Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Apr 11, 2011

We bought two of these sinks for a master bath renovation. Overstock's price beat out all other online competitors as well as our local home improvement stores for similar sinks. They arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. We had them installed with two Heritage Satin Nickel Vessel Faucets (also from Overstock) and the look is simply beautiful. As another reviewer noted, the word "petite" doesn't really describe these sinks well... they are NOT small, but they ARE perfectly sized for our bathroom vanities and give a clean, classic look to the bathroom. Having used them now for several weeks, I love the ease of cleaning these sinks as well. One note: They do not come with a drain, so make sure you order drains separately. We made the mistake of not ordering them at the same time as we ordered the sinks, and we had to scramble at the last minute to get them so we could have them installed. In summary, we are extremely happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Extremely high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sinks
 from Georgia,  Feb 25, 2010

I ordered two of these sinks and they are great! I love the size of the sinks and all of the water drains out completely! Very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy!
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2013

The sink came within a few days of ordering, along with the faucet and drain. My husband installed both over a granite counter that we had ordered and had installed the day before in our powder room. That bathroom gets a lot of traffic and I wanted a vessel sink, but worried that if I got one that did not have a flat bottom, someone might lean on it and it might move, even with a set ring. I chose this the first time I saw it. It is perfect! It is deep enough that water does not splash onto the counter...and it it sturdy. If my grandchildren rest their arms on it when washing their hands, I have no fear that it will move or crack from anyone leaning on it. I am thrilled at the look, design and quality! I am thinking that our master bath and guest bath might have to be remodeled to incorporate the same sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were surprised at the quality. there was one pinhole blemish, so we put that side at the back of the counter. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prettier in person! Love the rectangular design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink
 from Los Angeles,  May 17, 2010

I bought this sink a few months back to put in a very small bathroom during a home remodel. It is very nice looking and suprisingly functional! I love it and would buy it again without hesitation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sink
 Apr 26, 2016

It looks really elegant ontop of the custom barnwood vanity we had built. Make sure to get a faucet with good height since it sits ontop of the counter. Also, think about getting a faucet with a side mount lever, not a front mount lever, since there won't be enough room between the faucet and the sink. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
substantial size and quality for a great price!
 from chicago il,  Dec 30, 2011

a great sink that's deep enough so water doesn't splash out of it. makes a statement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product was great quality which came in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from seattle, wa,  May 26, 2008

Bought them for our master bath and loved them so much we bought 2 more for our guest bath. Very good quality, fast delivery and good price. Modern but with a softer look then most vessel sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Jun 25, 2016

Purchased and installed two sinks for double vanity. The sinks are beautiful and spacious. Strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 May 27, 2016

I couldn't believe how beautiful this sink was when it arrived. It came with no faults and is heavy and sturdy and big. Just what we were looking for. The price was incredible compared to buying this in a local store and it is big enough for my teens to wash their hair in the sink if they need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice looking, although it is not petite! It's the perfect size for my master bath. I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional and attractive.
 Mar 4, 2016

Easy to install. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 Dec 16, 2015

beautiful sink. we are happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough slop in sink to allow water drainage
 Dec 1, 2015

The style of the sink fits nicely in our bathroom but I wish the slope in the bottom of the sink was greater. Water pools around the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain issue
 Oct 10, 2015

The sink is uneven (not level) and the drain is not centered in the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Sep 23, 2015

Loved the size and the quality! Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 Aug 24, 2015

They are perfect for our space and look just as they are pictured. So lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 Aug 19, 2015

Great addition to our remodeled bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, great price
 Apr 28, 2015

The sink was promptly delivered in perfect condition. Looks great, nice clean lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for Master Bath sink
 Apr 22, 2015

Perfect for our master bath. Love this look and it drains well with a few adjustments to the plumbing. Just a hint - google how to improve flow. We just loosened up the connectors under the sink where there isn't a risk of back up to allow a little air to help with flow. This will be an issue with any vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from flower mound, tx,  Aug 2, 2014

Beautiful sink, well packaged. Did not work for our bathroom. Love the no hassle return. Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought