Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair at a Great Price!
 from Alabama,  Aug 19, 2011

The chair put together easily and looks like a much more expensive than it was. The cushion is a perfect soft sage that will go with a lot of colors. It was exactly what we were looking for and a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like we paid much more than we did!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am one of those people that fail to read the small print so imagine my surprise when the package arrived and I discovered the chair needed to be assembled. I must say assembly was easy. All parts were included and labeled and the instructions were simple to follow. The assembled chair is very sturdy. The fabric is of good quality and exactly the colors that appear on the website. It is a comfortable chair and compliments my bedroom furniture quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

THis is a great piece, high quality and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis arm chair
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a great chair and works out great to finish off my french area of bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 13, 2010

I like this chair very much. The size is a bit larger than I expected, and it's very pretty. The color pattern in the seat is just what I expected, and more. It's a comfortable chair and very trendy. It was easy to put together. A friend was visiting the day I received the chair, and I put it together while we talked (without tools)! It doesn't require a lot of prior ability or knowledge in putting furniture together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Online Shopping Experience
 from Bossier City, LA,  Apr 20, 2010

I had been looking for a couple of accent chairs without any luck. When I saw the Fleur de Lis armchairs on Overstock.com, I was immediately interested, but a little apprehensive about ordering furniture online. The ordering process was simple, it was easy to get shipping status updates, and the order was delivered on time. But the best thing I can say is that the chairs are absolutely beautiful, good quality, and exactly what I saw on line. I am extremely pleased with this shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Worldwide,  Mar 17, 2010

Ooooo la la...the woodwork fab! And fabric color great...quality of fabric appears good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from California,  Jun 29, 2011

Great chair. Met my expectations based on information provided online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from central, new jersey,  Feb 22, 2011

this chair is exactly as described. i bought two and put them together myself (54 yo female) without any trouble. they are on the small side which is perfect for my room. also i can use them in the dining room for those large dinner parties. they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Arm Chair
 from Sumter, SC,  Nov 19, 2014

I needed extra seating in my small living room but did not want a large, bulky chair. Also, I needed to keep the formal look. The back of this chair gives me that while providing a comfortable, wide seat. The overall style adds to the open, airy look and feel of the room. Though the back is made of wood carved into an ornate design, it is actually comfortable--even to my husband who developed back problems after returning from deployment. We are small people who buy furniture to accommodate overweight people, because I hate seats that sag or permanently leave the impression of heavy rear ends. This chair can hold big butts. Yet, it's light enough to move so that a guest can view the TV when it's on. Best of all is the price. I know that average furniture store would charge at least 3 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful buy
 from Stamford,CT,  Feb 28, 2014

Loved the chair. Purchased it for my mom, who recently moved into a senior residence. It is well made and was not that difficult to put together. The only negative was that the color was a bit difficult to see online. It actually has a greenish tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR! GREAT VALUE!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

We took a chance on ordering this chair online - you never know what it will look like when it arrives. Well, we were WONDERFULLY surprised and pleased at the quality and design of this chair. It looks very expensive. The wood is beautiful and the color of the fabric, light bottle green, is exactly as the photo shows. If you like this chair in the photo, you will LOVE it in person. It is firm, but comfortable. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2012

Very happy with these chairs. Ordered two for the front living room as accent chairs. Easy to assemble (didn't require my husband I was able to do it myself as the pups watched). Beautiful is the best word to describe. They arrived within just a few days which was amazing as well. I'd recommend to anyone looking for chairs of this style. Very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price, but difficult assembly
 from Canyon Lake, Tx.,  Dec 15, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs for my dining room because the fabric was a pretty close match to my existing chairs. The only problem was that the assembly was very tricky and the instructions were useless. We finally figured out that the arms have to be attached to the back before the legs on the seat. Then you have to put the seat cushion on, which was also difficult, but after about 2 hours on the first chair (and lots of cussing by my husband), the second one took less time. One of the arms on the chair does not fit quite flush on the back, but doesn't show. It would be an improvement if the instructions were more specific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side chair
 from Verrado in Buckeye, AZ,  Dec 13, 2014

Amazing quality for the price. This chair is the perfect accent to my newly decorated Country French living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the quality.
 from Catonsville, MD,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought this chair for a hallway. It was so nice I put it in the living room and bought a second one in brown for the hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2014

Very pleased with this chair. I wanted it for a spare bedroom and it looks fantastic. I did not give it an excellent because there are some minor flaws in the chair, but for my purposes it is just what I needed. For the price.... it's a winner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Chair
 from Indiana,  Nov 14, 2014

Nice chair for the money, great for a place with limited space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is just beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Nov 8, 2014

For the price of this chair you get awesome quality. The wood is beautiful. This is my 2nd chair to buy from overstock, we loved the first one so much, we bought another one just like it with the exception of the cushion color being different. These chairs are very comfortable & the arms make it even more cozy. They add a special touch to our sunroom, also being a New Orleans Saints Fan makes them perfect. LOVE THEM BOTH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW factor!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 26, 2014

I took a chance on these chairs, thinking (for the reasonable price) I may not get good quality. Well they arrived in perfect condition...and far more beautiful than the photo! Highly recommend these chairs for comfort AND eye-catching beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought