Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chair at a Great Price!
 from Alabama,  Aug 19, 2011

The chair put together easily and looks like a much more expensive than it was. The cushion is a perfect soft sage that will go with a lot of colors. It was exactly what we were looking for and a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like we paid much more than we did!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am one of those people that fail to read the small print so imagine my surprise when the package arrived and I discovered the chair needed to be assembled. I must say assembly was easy. All parts were included and labeled and the instructions were simple to follow. The assembled chair is very sturdy. The fabric is of good quality and exactly the colors that appear on the website. It is a comfortable chair and compliments my bedroom furniture quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Spring, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

THis is a great piece, high quality and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis arm chair
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Aug 16, 2011

This is a great chair and works out great to finish off my french area of bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 13, 2010

I like this chair very much. The size is a bit larger than I expected, and it's very pretty. The color pattern in the seat is just what I expected, and more. It's a comfortable chair and very trendy. It was easy to put together. A friend was visiting the day I received the chair, and I put it together while we talked (without tools)! It doesn't require a lot of prior ability or knowledge in putting furniture together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Online Shopping Experience
 from Bossier City, LA,  Apr 20, 2010

I had been looking for a couple of accent chairs without any luck. When I saw the Fleur de Lis armchairs on Overstock.com, I was immediately interested, but a little apprehensive about ordering furniture online. The ordering process was simple, it was easy to get shipping status updates, and the order was delivered on time. But the best thing I can say is that the chairs are absolutely beautiful, good quality, and exactly what I saw on line. I am extremely pleased with this shopping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Worldwide,  Mar 17, 2010

Ooooo la la...the woodwork fab! And fabric color great...quality of fabric appears good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from California,  Jun 29, 2011

Great chair. Met my expectations based on information provided online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from central, new jersey,  Feb 22, 2011

this chair is exactly as described. i bought two and put them together myself (54 yo female) without any trouble. they are on the small side which is perfect for my room. also i can use them in the dining room for those large dinner parties. they are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Arm Chair
 from Sumter, SC,  Nov 19, 2014

I needed extra seating in my small living room but did not want a large, bulky chair. Also, I needed to keep the formal look. The back of this chair gives me that while providing a comfortable, wide seat. The overall style adds to the open, airy look and feel of the room. Though the back is made of wood carved into an ornate design, it is actually comfortable--even to my husband who developed back problems after returning from deployment. We are small people who buy furniture to accommodate overweight people, because I hate seats that sag or permanently leave the impression of heavy rear ends. This chair can hold big butts. Yet, it's light enough to move so that a guest can view the TV when it's on. Best of all is the price. I know that average furniture store would charge at least 3 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful buy
 from Stamford,CT,  Feb 28, 2014

Loved the chair. Purchased it for my mom, who recently moved into a senior residence. It is well made and was not that difficult to put together. The only negative was that the color was a bit difficult to see online. It actually has a greenish tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR! GREAT VALUE!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

We took a chance on ordering this chair online - you never know what it will look like when it arrives. Well, we were WONDERFULLY surprised and pleased at the quality and design of this chair. It looks very expensive. The wood is beautiful and the color of the fabric, light bottle green, is exactly as the photo shows. If you like this chair in the photo, you will LOVE it in person. It is firm, but comfortable. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 10, 2012

Very happy with these chairs. Ordered two for the front living room as accent chairs. Easy to assemble (didn't require my husband I was able to do it myself as the pups watched). Beautiful is the best word to describe. They arrived within just a few days which was amazing as well. I'd recommend to anyone looking for chairs of this style. Very pleased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been looking at this chair for quite some time. Glad I bit the bullet and purchased this. The current rate is a steal, grab this one. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is I couldn't attach the seat, it is still secure as long as it is upright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southerngirl
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality is far beyond what I expected. Makes a welcomed statement in my spacious foyer. I have ordered before from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a "desk" chair for my antique floor-to-ceiling secretary as well as an occasional chair for the living room. I saw the fleur de lis arm chair and it is perfect....right size, right color of wood and comfortable. Thanks Overstock...good job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair
 Mar 20, 2015

The chair is exactly as pictured. It is comfortable and the quality is excellent. Assembly is a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chair
 Mar 3, 2015

Glad I purchased this chair. Looks great and is very comfortable. Was a snap to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these chairs!!!! They look great in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair
 Feb 24, 2015

I love this chair! The green cushion is subtle and looks fine with my other neutral pieces. I have several fleur de lis accent pieces so this fit right in. Looks beautiful! The reason for the four stars is that it is lightweight and cushioned seat seems like it won't take everyday sitting or it would sink in. It's about what I expected for the price and fits my needs since it's only for occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought