Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 28, 2015

Looks just as lovely as it did online. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful pillow (this one has a zipper) You will love this pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift for peacock lovers
 Nov 9, 2015

Purchased this as a present, excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 30, 2015

This pillow is as beautiful and high quality in person as in the picture! So glad I bought it...love it <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KB
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this pillow. Compliments the two square pillows we purchased beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not rectangular
 Oct 18, 2015

The peacock motif is exactly like the picture but the pillow is square not rectangular as it appears in the picture or as stated in the description. I like it but would have preferred a rectangular pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbstarzdane
 Oct 16, 2015

Both pillows are gorgeous! Shopping early for Christmas gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock pillow
 Oct 16, 2015

very pretty looks great in my living room love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
azsnowbird2
 Oct 6, 2015

I love the concept of the feathers extending off the pillow - that looks very elegant. Unfortunately, the color on the body of the pillow is very dull and bland so it does not compliment the lovely colors in the peacock. Overall, a disappointing purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 Aug 20, 2015

this pillow is a real attention grabber. I would give it a five star except that one pillow had a slit in the material (not at the seam). rather than bother with returning, I repaired it with fabric glue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical, beautiful addition to my home
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made, with gorgeous colors, and imaginative detail. I have two in my living room, and visitors always remark on how unique they are designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud Peacock!
 Aug 20, 2015

Purchased this as a gift....she loved it! Great look and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 Aug 18, 2015

Less than my expectation in class and grace but not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 12, 2015

Beautiful cushion! Really highlights my chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the pair
 Aug 8, 2015

Well made with a lot of detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Mar 6, 2015

Beautiful colors and design. Fabric is nice but part the the birds head is caught in the seam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Fun
 Mar 6, 2015

Love it! Very unique and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from new york,  Jan 10, 2015

Sent it back. Too small and wasn't what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Pillow
 from Seabrook, NH,  Dec 30, 2014

The pillow was exactly what I had hoped it would be. It was very beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique!
 from Ft Worth, Texas,  Dec 25, 2014

Unique quality pillows. Love the design. Get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought