Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Beyond Expectations
 from NC,  Oct 2, 2013

What a gorgeous pillow. I purchased this for a friend in another country, so I have no idea if she liked this or not, but I thought it was gorgeous. I WILL STRONGLY ENCOURAGE PURCHASERS TO UNDERSTAND THIS PILLOW IS LIGHT SAGE GREEN. IT IS NOT CREAM NOR IS IT WHITE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 29, 2013

I purchased three of these, two rectangle and one square. They are gorgeous accent pillows and help to pull the colors of my family room together. I have received many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a beautiful pillow. The background is a light green which doesn't show up well in the pic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillow
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

This pillow is beautiful and of great quality. Iím very pleased with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2013

Returning this pillow because it is not nearly as nice in person. Cheap quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought this as a gift. The recipient was ecstatic, said they were beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Kankakee, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

This pillow was ordered by me as a gift for my daughter, I can tell you she was delighted. The colors are beautiful, and the Peacock is gorgeous! The detail on this pillow is lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful and whimsical accent piece
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this oblong pillow to place on a deep teal chair in my living room. The white silk background is gorgeous and the teal and marine blue stitching is a real standout. It really looks great. It was expensive, but well worth the money because it makes the chair really pop in the room. I am an interior designer and can tell you that this pillow would have cost twice as much elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Piece
 from Allouez, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a beautiful accent piece for a chair I have near a window and am happy with the purchase. In darker areas the pillow itself does appear more greenish, but more cream when I open up the shades and it's exposed to natural lighting. The blue is vibrant and eyecatching. The pillow is smaller then described. I measured 9 x 17. I think their measurement must include the feathers that spray outward from the lower right hand corner of the pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the perfect touch on a re do bedroom. It's colors, size, etc..awe spot on! Not too flashy but subtlety beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Pillows
 from PA,  Jun 27, 2013

I purchased the rectangular & 2 of the matching square pillows. Love.....love..........them. More than pleased with these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these pillows was top shelf!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pillows were "nicer" than shown or expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely pillow!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

I love, love, love this pillow. It just completes the decor of my bedroom. I have showed it off to many friends who were equally impressed with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - I was so impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased with this pillow.
 from Miramar, Florida,  Jun 20, 2013

I order three pillows for my living room. They are definately a conversation piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent appearance is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

Love this pillow. Adds just the right touch to a room done in tans and teal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, it is a little more gold than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Murrieta CA,  Jun 8, 2013

This pillow is just beautiful. It matches my theme perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful peacock pillow
 from The Villages, Fl,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought 2 of these pillows for my living room. They are absolutely beautiful. Very good details such as sequins and the way the material comes down off the pillow to look like feathers. A very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Pillow
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 1, 2013

Perfect little accent pillow! The tan part of the pillow is darker than it appears online, but I love the pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described. Very cool
 from Missouri,  May 25, 2013

Cool pillow. Adds another dimension. Quality and color are as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comparable to products from Pier 1, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from Orange Co California,  May 8, 2013

Pillow is beautiful. Colors are vivid. Overstock delivery was very fast. I was satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picgture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Moorpark, ca,  May 7, 2013

Absolutely loved it! Just what I needed to perk up the couch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top