Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ! Lovely pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Just beautiful!!! So happy I purchased these. Almost didn't but decided to take a chance based on others reviews. Very pleased! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and perfect!
 from SC,  Jun 12, 2014

Everything I hoped it would be! Bought this as a center piece to bring some color to my otherwise neutral rococo-style bedding. It's just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangle peacock pillow
 from los angeles, ca,  Jun 4, 2014

very nice...the tail is a pretty feature. i think i will order the square as well to make a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Modesto, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I like this pillow. The size is right. The fabric is very nice. It is very well-made and worth every penny. There is a lot of beautiful detail that could not be seen on my computer. Unfortunately, I am returning it because the colors do not work for me. I thought the background was silver, and it is more green-beige. The body of the peacock is navy blue, not the teal I was looking for. The feathering is teal. The stitching and dots on the feathered part is gold, much more gold than I had realized. I liked it so much I tried it in every room in my house hoping I could keep it. You will not be unhappy with it if these colors work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors matched my large bed pillow shams exactly It was the perfect pillow to finish the guest bedroom. Would def recommend to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pillow
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Love the pillow but beware - the background color is green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !
 from MCALLEN, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

It is a beautiful and unique retangular pillow..love the day the feather design continues after the pillow border.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room is very peacok...
 from buffalo n.y,  Mar 26, 2014

peacock pillow is beautiful.....it matches my oversized peacock picture I purchased from overstock.....many compliments...thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice peacock pillow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2014

very pretty, not exactly my style but looks very nice against gray linen chesterfield sofa, seems to balance each other out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent pillow
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

The colors in this pillow really bring out similar colors in my sofa. I love the draped affect that even enhances the pillow more. It is just the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

only wish it were bigger - beautiful colors -- works great w/my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock rectangular pillow is the showiest
 from Central California,  Jan 19, 2014

This pillow stands out the room. It is truly a peacock in all its glory. The pillow fabrics and the embroidery are outstanding. I could not be any more pleased than I am with this accent piece. Many compliments come my way regarding its quality. Keep up the excellent quality and choices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is just beautiful. Better than I expected. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap and flat in person
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

I was surprised this pillow garnered so many positive reviews. I suspect most people reviewed it immediately upon opening the package which is a common mistake in the reviews on these pages. At first glance the pillow is whimsical with vibrant colors. But on closer inspection you realize the quality of the material used to construct the pillow is cheap and it is very flat without any filling. It looks like a kids home economics project. While I would give it a good grade to a middle school home economics student it isnt really something that belongs in any home of distinction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy pillow
 from Rockwood, Tn,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a very beautiful pillow, very unique. I have looked all over for a peacock pillow and this one is so elegant and different. My granddaughter who is 16 has her bedroom done up with a peacock knick knacks and peacock lamp. I am giving this to her as part of her Christmas present and know she is going to just fall in love with it. I have checked with many websites and WALLA---Overstock.com had just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and striking.
 from sc,  Dec 5, 2013

The pillows enhance both our wicker sofa and loveseat. I am happy to have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this pillow goes great with my spare room that i m using as spare bedroom/office, It compliments my peacock decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2013

This peacock pillow is a must have if you are in to the peacocks or the peacock colors. Its sit so nice on the sofa and it is really different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from monument, co,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this along with some curtains and a rug.. this pillow adds a wonderful accent to our living area…well made… a bit pricy for a pillow…that is why i give it a good rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual pillow
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are looking for an unusual pillow, this is a good one. The quality is not great, but colors are fun. My 3 year old granddaughter loves peacocks, so she has enjoyed it. It is a definite conversation piece in my library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought