Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Beautiful Peacock
 Apr 22, 2015

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock decorative pillow
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice as a accent piece. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL QUALITY, GREAT PRICE
 Apr 17, 2015

great value, quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 8, 2015

great quality, nice teal accent cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Rectangle pillow
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful craftsmanship . I bought the square pillows that match. Everyone comments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Proud peacock should have a bit more finish
 Mar 18, 2015

like a zipper for easy cleaning and cording to finish the edge. Otherwise, gorgeous, everyone loves it. I will fix the problems before it gets dirty. And it will...everyone has to touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fine Feathered(less) Friend
 Mar 11, 2015

Intense colors, good construction, I love it! The cat didn't know quite what to think of it, though. ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 Mar 8, 2015

I saw this pillow on another website for three times the cost! Glad I came across it at Overstock. It is a gorgeous pillow. The background of it has a greenish tint, the peacock is a beautiful bold blue. Very pleased with this distinctive pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful!! Well made and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning pillow
 Jan 27, 2015

Nice quality, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 31, 2014

It was even prettier than it looked on the site! The material is beautiful and looks like real silk (although it isn't). The workmanship on the details is lovely. I am very please with it! It looked like the material was an ivory color on the site, but is actually a pale green, which works for me, but may not suit everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't realize how green this pillow was.
 from Minneapolis Suburb,  Jan 29, 2013

The color was the issue for me not liking this pillow. I couldn't tell it was light green from the online photo. Perhaps it was my carelessness, but regardless, I sent it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good. It looked silver/tan to me and when it came it is a pale green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qulaity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 1, 2012

Perhaps it is because of its diminutive size that this pillow didn't live up to my expectations. I wanted to use it on a queen bed as the accent pillow but it was too small to go with Euro shams. The peacock looks regal and attention getting but in the room I used it in, it is easy to overlook because of its size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels cheap, perhaps because I am used to down filled pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock 12-inch Rectangular Pillow
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this pillow as an accent on an ivory couch. It is eye-catching and fits in very nicely with the colors in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Decorative Pillow
 from Michigan,  May 24, 2012

I was looking for a little whimsy for my great room and this pillow adds just the right touch of whimsy without totally loosing sophistication. My great room is decorated with a modern edge which can come across a little cold so I added touches like this pillow to add softness and whimsy and this pillow hit the mark 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was exact to photo on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - Looks much more expensive than what I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow
 from Edwardsburg, MI,  May 15, 2012

The pillow in and of itself is beautiful, however just as the other reviews state the main background color is more of a sage green if you are looking or a cream color this isn't it! The blue is a beautiful vibrant blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more green background
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow is beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but overpriced
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2012

This pillow is overpriced. While pretty and colorful, the applique is on the chinsy side. I would have thought for $40.00 it would be just a little nicer. If I would have paid $20.00, that would have been much better. I would not buy this pillow again. Although I have purchased a lot from Overstock and I am never disappointed today was the exception.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2016

Love it. It's a conversation piece. Very vibrant colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 Apr 21, 2016

JUst as I expected and more, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 Apr 18, 2016

I have received so many compliments about this pillow. I am now designing my living room based on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 183 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought