Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

This table fit my entry space perfectly and was a quarter the price of others I considered. It looks great and was easy to assemble. The only indications of less than perfect quality are the rough edges where the metal meets, but you'd have to look closely to notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly
 Nov 24, 2015

Not sturdy at all. Looks high end, but if you touch it, clearly cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim fit / perfect for small entrances
 May 27, 2016

Love the contemporary style of this console table. Using at my entrance of my home, in a small hallway. Fits perfect and sturdy enough for whatever you want to display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table
 May 11, 2016

We bought 3 of them to make a long sofa table behind our leather couch. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Cha Cha T.
 May 4, 2016

Great table for entry way! easy to assemble. makes a small area appear larger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Apr 6, 2016

Great table for small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great console table
 Feb 13, 2016

It is the right size, arrived in good condition and was easy to assemble. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sofa table
 Jan 14, 2016

works for behind sofa nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little gem!
 Dec 28, 2015

Amazing, sleek table. Perfect for my narrow foyer and modern taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sofa table!
 Sep 24, 2015

I love this table, it is ideal behind the sofa & against the wall. I'm missing the 4 bolts or 4 screws that were suppose to come with the table. I'm reaching out here as we LOVE this table & do not want to return it for the tiny oversight. Please let me know how to proceed. K:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table
 Jul 19, 2015

Looks "high end" and is very durable! It holds the t.v. in our guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star table- No 6 Stars
 Jul 1, 2015

Looks very elegant, perfectly proportioned. Very impressed that in packaging all corners, rough ends were individually covered with a plastic cap. One of substantial, read actually makes a difference, size. They looked like the tip of a cane. We received it flawless condition, not even the box was dented or torn. The packing gets it, it's 6 star. I have already recommended this table to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not secure
 Jun 26, 2015

This table looks ok quality is not the best. Feels unbound and swings not to our weight on it. Not recommeded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jpwelsh35
 May 27, 2015

great piece for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small space
 May 26, 2015

This is a very small console table. It looks good but may not hold much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Style Sandor Console Table
 May 3, 2015

I love it! Fits great in a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 May 1, 2015

This table is fairly sturdy and has a smaller footprint than some consoles, making it great for where it is now and suitable if I move. Glass is good, no wavy spots and thick enough to serve well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Mar 31, 2015

Nice clean design, in a narrow depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit just right
 Mar 16, 2015

easy to put together fit in small place I wanted it for just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the size
 Mar 5, 2015

If you are looking for a sturdy table, this isn't it. But it's exactly what I expected; the glass top is sturdy enough (and secured with screws), and the chrome finish makes it look overall nice. I needed a narrow table for a specific space in my tiny NYC apartment, and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought