Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, but not great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

This bag less canister vacuum is perfect for our houseful of kids and hardwood floors. Due to a slight quirk in engineering, the vacuum is well able to suck up Legos, but then get them lodged firmly in the hose necessitating drastic intervention with a plumbers snake. Overall, a success on hardwood. Carpet use is a little less effective. The powered head does not raise the nap of rugs very effectively, it just tends to make fuzz.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheery, bright blue canister
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vacuum quality perfect for acres of hardwood floors, less successful on carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sie description just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Cleaning!
 from South Louisiana,  Mar 3, 2011

This is great, not too big and not too small, just right. Great product and got it quick. I have been dealing with Overstock.com for years and I have no complaints! Pleased again with this vacuum.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from Columbus,OH,  Feb 28, 2011

When I first got the vacuum I loved it. It had great suction and was easy for me to get around things and carry upstairs. I have had for about 4 months now and it hardly works. The suction is almost completely gone, and it gets clogged nearly every time I use it. I would not recommend buying it unless you don't have carpet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would rather it have a bag!
 from Western North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2012

The size, the weight, all the adaptions were great. I needed a vacuum that was smaller (we don't have a lot of carpet) but one that we could use to vacuum out the car with too. This is handy little vacuum. The problem we have, is that we have animals, and the "bagless" area fills up, literally in less than 5 minutes. It is easy to clean, and simple to use, but you spend more time dumping the collections than vacuuming. And, I'd say the cord could be a little longer too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say the quality is pretty good, and it's not what is disappointing about the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2011

This is a lot more vacuum than I expected to get for the price. It does a fantastic job and has tons of attachments. It actually makes cleaning fun. It is a bit heavy, so that might be an issue for some people. But the weight is partly what contributes to its sturdiness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Great price
 from OB, FL,  Aug 6, 2010

Great vacuum for the price for tile and concrete floors. Wheels on the canister don't damage the floor finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my vaccum
 from Barre, VT,  Jul 23, 2010

i was very impressed with what i got i was also very happy with overstocks service they are great!!! thanks so much for everything i love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka Bagless Cleaning system
 from 29485,  Apr 8, 2011

very nice llightweight vacuum. very good for an apartment or a home

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top