Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Sep 5, 2015

Beautiful in my daughter's room!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 1, 2015

I had it installed in my 8 year old daughter's room. I looks more expensive than what you pay. Love it! It is a pain to put together, lots of little pieces to hook on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall cute look
 Aug 20, 2015

The other reviews I read were accurate - the overall look once it is up is cute but it takes a lot of time to put the crystals on cheap light pieces of metal. Some of the finish on the metal pieces was rubbing off & a few pieces were missing holes. There was some cursing when my husband (who is very handy) tried to hang it up. Now that it's up, it's cute and my daughter is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of work
 Aug 8, 2015

Missing pieces, extra different pieces, unclear & incomplete instructions that were not well translated into English, & the entire thing has to be assembled piece by piece by you. Don't get me wrong, it does look beautiful, but was a lot of work considering the price you pay for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my daughters rooms
 Jul 27, 2015

Get so many compliments on this chandelier. It's a great balance between kiddie and beautiful. I had an electrician install it, so no idea how easy or hard that was, but final product is truly lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant
 Jul 20, 2015

I love this chandelier. The only downfall is you have to string the plastic crystals. takes time! so if you don't mind doing the work the final piece is absolutely gorgeous. Everyone complements this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 4, 2015

Be prepared. It took me three hours to put together. Each and every piece is separate but worth the time. Some of the little silver bars (between gems) didn't have their holes to put the loops through but my hubby drilled some for me. Easy peasy. Lots of extra parts which we didn't need but if something breaks we have it. Completely worth the time and effort. this is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really girly!!
 May 26, 2015

It is really girly perfect for a baby room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LALA
 Apr 14, 2015

Should have read the previous reviews. Putting together 56 pieces of plastic and glass was a horrible experience. I felt like i was in a sweatshop. Once up you don't have a choice but to enjoy your hardwork. Very time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE LIGHT
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Took a long time to put together, and the crystals are really cheap plastic pieces. I expected more for the cost of the light. However, once it is up, it really is a cute light and perfect for any girls' room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my little Princess's room
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 22, 2014

This light looks gorgeous in our daughters room. Anyone that has seen it has complimented us and asked where we got it. For the price it is great. It does take forever to put it together. The instructions are simply written and confusing at first glance but once you figure it out, very easy. I love it and so does our little princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but work to install
 from new york,  Jan 21, 2014

Once up this light fixture is gorgeous. The overall effect is beautiful. A few issues though- Stringing the crystals together is a pain and time consuming. Also some of mine where scratched or cracked and as of yet I have not been able to contact the company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Light
 from Maryland,  Aug 3, 2013

Brought this for my 2 year olds room. It looks adorable! I absolutely love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't mention heart shaped crystals.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought