Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate spare table
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Purchased this narrow table for a back porch and have a lantern and plants on it. The top is a faux wood look and I will probably paint black as it is too light for my taste. The legs have adjustable risers which helps on uneven surfaces. I purchased because of the X detail, which elevates the table enough to make it presentable. Would be best used where it's not seen that much, such as behind a couch. Will also work well as buffet table outside for me as it is easy to move. For the price, a good investment, but spend more and get something that looks better if you're looking for something that will be on prominent display in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2011

We aren't using this for the indented purpose we purchased it for. It was too tall to be behind the sofa and too wide for a hall table, so it's not in my office being used as an overflow table. The top is solid, and the legs seem sturdy, but the cross bars in the middle of it remind me of college-grade ikea stuff. It's a decent table for the money, as I really like the reclaimed wood-looking top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. half a step up from ****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's really too tall to be a sofa table, and too wide to be a hall table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic look
 from Kalamazoo Mi,  Jul 12, 2013

love the table, nice finish on wood, i choose to stain darker! Easy to do and wood was accomodating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, i choose to re-stain darker looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 10, 2011

There is nothing about this table to suggest the low price. It is beautiful, sturdy, and so easy to put together. I was concerned about the weathered finish looking too faux, but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not what I want
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

The table looks really pretty online but what I didn't realize is that the top is NOT real wood. The description says "Finish: Weathered grey oak" it is not!! I think perhaps the manufacturer has changed the top because in the photo if you zoom in you can see the end of the table is wood on a cross cut but in real like it has that plastic pretend wood strip, also nobody else has said anything about this is their reviews. This is the first item I have gotten from OS that I am going to have to send back. Not worth the money! I didn't put it together since the top is a deal breaker for me so I can't say anything about the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, true to color.
 May 11, 2015

Little unstable. Biger then what I was expecting but good. I used it on my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 from Baltimore, mD,  Feb 28, 2013

I'm using this piece as a desk in my small office. Fit's perfectly in a small space. I have my 27in iMac AND room for a printer and desk equipment. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Feb 2, 2016

I needed a Server for my dining room and found this on Overstock. It's open and light looking. I stained the top from the medium brown to a darker color to look better with my furniture. It's easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dedwards
 Jan 4, 2016

For the money, it's a good buy and durable. However, the look is not as nice as I would have liked. Looks a little plasticy. But again, for the price, it is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough
 Jan 3, 2016

This tabletop is pretty and indestructible- it survived a messy renter without a mark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica P
 Dec 20, 2015

Easy to put together and beautiful table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame is solid, top is bland
 Dec 19, 2015

Was hoping for a bit more character on the table top, but for the price, it's OK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 18, 2015

This is perfect for our foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 14, 2015

No issues. Great piece. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Dec 10, 2015

Table looks great! A little shorter than what I was expecting (missed the height dimensions) but we love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay...
 Dec 4, 2015

The over all table itself is nice. Although it arrived damaged, it is exactly how it is pictured. Unfortunately I had it assembled and had already destroyed the box it came in before I saw the damage. (damage is only to one corner) I called Customer Service right away and sent pictures. She was very nice and apologetic about the situation. We are working on a solution. Note: In the description the table is 30"H x 48" L x 18" W The one that arrive is 30"H x 48" L x 20" W. I know is only 2" but when you are putting it in a specific place...it makes a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece!
 Dec 2, 2015

Looks great in the hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rustic looking table
 Nov 25, 2015

This table came very quickly and is just how it is represented online. It was super easy to put together, took me less than 10 minutes. I love the top, looks very rustic with the unfinished touches. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the very definition of crap
 Nov 21, 2015

Just given the price point i had no grand expectations of this piece being fine furniture, but it is cheap junk. Had i not discarded the packaging and recycled it before assembling i would be sending this back. the metal is very cheap, the "wood" top doesnt resemble wood and has an odd looking finish that is NOT distressed. more like i spilled milk on this 3 years ago and never cleaned it up. finally, as with most cheap Chinese made furniture, it isn't "right"... one of the holes is not threaded so you cant insert a screw and have it hold, it is missing one of hte 'feet' so when you stand it up it wobbles, and it the top appears to have been damaged at some point, in shipping or packaging so that the mdf of the 'wood' is crushed and looks like crap. it's is very flimsy and if you bump into it, i would not be surprised to see it collapse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing excuse for a table
 Nov 4, 2015

Partical board top which came with a corner ruined but who's gonna send back a table. Very cheep piece of furniture. Metal legs even look cheep. Over priced! Should be like $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought