Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this vacuum!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 22, 2013

I thought we were fairly clean people... until I used this vacuum and saw how much dust, hair, and dirt was in our carpets! It was disgusting and also exciting how much this vacuum picked up. Being a cat owner, this vacuum has literally changed our lives. The little handheld turbo attachment picks up animal hair better than anything else out there. And we have tried a lot of things! Our cat has this one chair she loves to sleep on and it's covered in hair. This vacuum picked it up no problem. I used to have to scrape the chair for a good hour with a squeegee to even get close. I also think this vacuum will help a ton with my husband's terrible allergies. He is literally allergic to everything seasonal and household. Completely and totally worth every single penny we spent on this. I don't know why we didn't buy one earlier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Dyson
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

Best vacuum I have ever owned! I actually like vacuuming now. Glides easily from hard floors to carpet. I will never own another brand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

I have a Pomeranian and she sheds like crazy. After going through numerous vacuum cleaners over the years, I decided it was time to invest in a vacuum cleaner that would last longer than a year and a half. I did quite a bit of research and found this Dyson. YES - it's expensive- but its so much fun to use! It sucks up everything in our new home and slides easily from hard woods to carpet. The tangle free attachment it great for the furniture and her bed. The floor brush does get some of her hair tangled in it...but honestly I don't think it's possible for it not to. It can be a little awkward to use the brush extension but I think that I'll get used to it with time. It was definitely worth the investment. Our home is much cleaner!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson animal vacuum
 from cleveland oh,  Feb 21, 2014

excellent product - very satisfied with results - most effective vacuum I have ever owned

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Dyson!!
 from Galveston, TX,  Feb 6, 2014

I absolutely love my new Dyson. This is my second Dyson purchase in two years and I absolutely love the cleaning power of these vacuums. We have 4 kids, 4 dogs and 2 cats and this vacuum has an even larger collection bin than my previous one. I still own the first vacuum (DC25) and was thrilled to find out that Dyson vacuums have a 5 year replacement warranty on their products. My old vacuum needed a new belt and a tune up and dyson had arranged for a UPS pick it up from my home, fix it and send it back to me within 2 weeks including shipping time. My "old" Dyson works like new again and my new Dyson is amazing. My only small complaint about the new Dyson is that there is no longer a push release to lay the vacuum down to use it... Now, it automatically lays down when you go to use it, but may fall back down if you don't stand it up properly when fininshed using it. A small detail meant to make use easier, but one that I wish they hadn't changed. Love this vacuum regardless. I'm a Dyson customer for life now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Vacuum Sucks! In a good way
 from Portland, Or,  Jan 30, 2014

I just got this vacuum today, put it together and vacuumed a 5x8 area rug I had cleaned the say before. It almost filled the cylinder! The amount dust and hair that came up was AMAZING. And it took less than half the time I spent the day before. I have so far done another area rug, the stairs and the hallway, emptying the cylinder 3 times! The carpet LOOKS clean. It isn't much heavier than my XXXX upright and you can vacuum the stairs or you can use the hand attachment. The hose really does make it to the top of the stairs and the attachment works as well as the upright. We have two dogs, two cats and two kids...I think I've finally found a vacuum that can handle our household.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cleans!
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jan 6, 2014

Vacuum really picks up the dirt but the machine is fairly heavy. The turbine tool works well. I was disappointed that the hose attachment is so difficult to pull out and use. Very easy to empty and replace bin. The vacuum does not click into the upright position easily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dyson Animal
 from S. Dakota,  Dec 25, 2013

Love this vacuum. Easy to use, lightweight, cleans great. Like how it goes from carpet to linoleum.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top