For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color in this lamp.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2012

I used to have a stained glass business and look differently at stained glass pieces than the average person. The color in this piece is exquisite. The workmanship is not, as the beading of the solder isn't smooth, nor are the individual pieces positioned exactly right. However, I still think the colors coming through are pretty enough that no one is looking at the beading like me, nor are they looking at the construction of it. That's okay. I still am happy to own it for the price and it looks pretty behind my sofa on the sofa table. I can't make my own now, so this is fine for me. I am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are bright and exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2014

This lamp is so pretty! I use it in my baby's nursery as a night light that stays on through the night. I put in a 15 Watt bulb and it works wonderfully!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent piece
 from Four Corners,  Jul 1, 2014

I bought this lamp to use as a night light - put a 15 watt bulb in it - and am extremely pleased with the beautiful warm light that it throws off. I tried it first with a 40 watt bulb - which it is rated for - and felt that the light was just too harsh. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent lamp
 from Houston, TX area,  Mar 24, 2014

We needed a little accent lamp for a small table on a landing of our staircase. The lamp we ordered arrived intact and on time, worked fine, and was what we were looking for. We used a small 25 watt bulb in it, which is just right for what we wanted (to provide a low-level light to help prevent a fall on the stairs at night). It was slightly larger than I imagined it would be from the website, but when I measured it, the lamp matched the spec provided. It looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous--I'm in love with this lamp!
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of this lamp. The color is beautiful and it is such a nice addition to my office. The instructions warned to avoid touching the glass shade after the light has been on for while because it can get hot, but I just used a soft-light LED bulb and this has not been a problem at all. The price was very reasonable compared to similar lamps and I like the shape. Definitely a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfly handcrafted stained glass lamp
 from Oakland, Ca,  May 22, 2013

This lamp sits on a shelf in my bookcase as part of other mini lights occupying their own shelf. At night, I turn on these soft lights for mood lighting,. It is a beautiful sight with this lamp adding to the atmosphere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  May 16, 2013

I absoulutely love this lamp. I tried experimenting with diffierent types of light bulbs to achieve the desired affect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful glass tyffany style lamp.
 from Crestwood, IL,  Apr 17, 2013

I am very happy with the lamp. The colors are wonderul and it came very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is grat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table lamp
 from Perth ,Western Australia,  Feb 24, 2013

We were very happy with the price/postage/service and would recommend you withouit any problems , the courier service to australia was quick !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top