Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

We have two for our pergola and one inside in our family room. Fun look and comfy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from Old City, TN,  Oct 13, 2011

Dad and I are so happy to be rid of our old metal porch swing. These porch swing chairs are definately a step up. I will be buying one for each of my sons and their wives too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside retreat
 Mar 4, 2015

We were looking for a comfortable, stylish addition to our fabulous backyard. This swing chair is perfect! The wooden arms makes it standout over the others we shopped. The only problem is I want to spend all day in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable chair!
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought two of these just over 2 years ago and have used them regularly since that time. They have held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

Great chair~quality is exceptional ,very comfortable and stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 25, 2015

This arrived in less than a week & was easy enough to assemble. It weighs a lot more than I expected so is a chore to hoist it up to hang it & take it back down in case of rain. That said, it's big & comfy, the lean is adjustable & the cup holder a cool touch... And the wood frame is beautiful & showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhh!
 Nov 7, 2015

So relaxing! We purchased two and sit together. Better than a swing since they pretty much swing in all directions. I can't tell you how wonderful these are. Read a book, take a nap, morning coffee, you name it... These swings make every experience better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful swing.
 Nov 6, 2015

Love this swing. Very comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Aug 20, 2013

I feel secure. The material and ropes are strong. It has held up rather well in our awful humid weather. I have finished several books in it and find the design extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 31, 2013

I meant to purchase the Burgundy chair but ordered the Black. I double checked my receipt and sure enough Black is what I ordered. Looking at it now (because the ropes are black) I think it ended up looking a little nicer than the Burgundy may have. The craftsmanship is wonderful and the chair itself is supremely comfortable. All in all i can say I am delighted with my mixed up purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Chair
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

The bent wooden arms really make the chair look nice. I purchased the dark green color and was pleasantly surprised by the item once delivered. The finish on the wooden frame is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 24, 2012

Comfy chair. You can adjust the ropes and lean it back all the way flat. Not that anyone would really like to lay flat in it. I do like to lean it back quite a bit though and I'm a happy camper :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Swing
 from Hickory, NC,  Jun 18, 2012

I thought I was going to be in for quite the hassle to put this thing together and thank goodness I was wrong. I asked my nephew to come over and assemble it for me but, it turns out I did not need his help after all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Porch Swing
 from Scottsboro, AL,  Jun 4, 2012

I made a mistake when assembling the chair and took the wrappings off and set the wooden arms down on the drive way. This left small scratches on both arms. It’s not really significant I just wanted to warn others to take care and not put the arms on concrete. Maybe this is common knowledge to others but, it was not to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch swing
 Feb 1, 2016

Easy set up. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice swing but came untied when assembled
 Sep 17, 2015

Quality of assembly was mediocre. One pouch where you place the wooden dowl into immediately came undone when we tried to put it together. The only reason we managed to assemble it is because we have a friend who sails and knows his knots. He completely retied it to put it together and made it more stable and safer. The seat itself is nice; the gentle swinging is very relaxing. I wouldn't buy this again cuz of poor assembly and quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chair
 Sep 5, 2015

Very Nice Comfortable chair. Sheek looking too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort at a fair price
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this for hubby, everything described was in the box and with the instructions it was together in 10 mins. With some minor strap adjustment we found the reclined position that provided the most comfort and now I have a tough time getting him out of it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor/ Indoor swing
 Jun 3, 2015

I've purchased a couple of swings for my special needs son...most were too unstable or hard for him to get in and out of. Not this one! We did tighten the ropes so it is more upright. It's stable and easy for him to get in and out of himself. This would be a good consideration for elderly persons also. We removed the footrest and bar for the drink holder...for safety...didn't affect the swing function at all. Awesome quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions included...
 May 29, 2015

Love the swing...hated that it didn't come with instructions. It took a little while to figure out how to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought