Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort & joy
 from NYC,  May 10, 2011

Love these chairs. Comfortable, easy to hang, and if I took them in for winter, they'd last so much longer. They lasted about 3 years, taking them in for winter would probably make them last 6-7. I like the metal frame, more durable than wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock chair
 from S. Carolina,  Nov 8, 2010

Great Hammock Chair, bought it with my C Stand! It looks great on my deck and couldn't be happier! A+++ item!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breezeway delight!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2013

Very comfortable chair because of the arm rests. Ropes are not as sturdy as on the original Sky Chair, but the fabric looks like it will hold up well. It also has a grommet hole in the seat for draining which should also extend the life of the chair. Slightly narrower than original chair, but an excellent bargain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Chair
 from CLEVELAND, TN,  Apr 25, 2013

Really comfy set up. I love the footrest and cup holder. The pillow is detachable and believe it or not I actually prefer it without the pillow. I have had some lower back pain over the last decade or so and was advised by a friend to give these chairs a try. I could not be happier. No it has not cured the problems with my back but it takes the pressure off and is incredibly comfortable..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEmy hammock chair!
 from DFW TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Husband put this together in about 5 minutes & we hung it on the stand bought separately. Wanted one of these since I was a kid & I am thrilled!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Mustang, OK 73064,  Aug 20, 2013

these are very comfortable and easy to hang. We hung ours from the beams underneath our upper deck to use on ground level. Thant has worked out so well that I plan to buy another down the road.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ones
 from Medina, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

Really cool chair. Our family has had a lot of fun with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cumming, GA,  Apr 11, 2013

I'm in love with my new chair. You can actually adjust the incline back until you are laying almost flat. Not sure if thats comfortable for anyone but I really like that its adjustable. The assembly is really just taking the poles and putting them into little "cup holders" for lack of a better term, these are woven into the ropes. I've actually taken off the headrest that it comes with, I just prefer it without.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair heaven
 from California,  Nov 2, 2010

I literally could swing in this chair allll day. It is sturdy, supportive, and looks fantastic. I am sure I will buy more in the future. Great price on overstock too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtsbuyer
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 6, 2014

Great product for relaxing on the patio or wherever one chooses to hang it. Only problem I have is that the foot rest is a bit high; could be I haven't adjusted it right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Chair!
 from southwest,  Nov 19, 2013

Oh my goodness is this thing comfortable. I bought it to finish out whats left of our warm weather season reading on the patio. I've ended up using it to take naps instead. It's that relaxing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair to just kick back in
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

Very Very good customer service on Overstocks part. I forgot to update my address from last time I ordered and had this shipping to an old address. Overstock made right by MY mistake and got this to the right place. The product has been everything I was hoping for. I am pleased and will continue to shop at Overstock for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product With Prompt Delivery
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Very comfy chair, decent price and extremely fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

I've attached mine with a chain. I suppose you could use rope or whatever. They are just what I have been looking for. These green chairs have brightened up my otherwise dreary patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

This was a well deserved gift to my husband. He has been sitting in it on a nightly basis for the last month and has fallen asleep in it more than one time. If this is something you are interested in purchasing. Go right ahead.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable chair
 from Canton, GA 30115-8215,  Jul 18, 2013

I recommend it highly! They are very sharp looking and perfect for my uses. I was able to have it out of the package and assembled in just a few minutes. The carrying case that came with it was a nice surprise.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Camp Seat
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 16, 2013

I initially made the purchase of this chair as my husbands Father's Day gift however, it has become My new favorite thing. The material is made for outdoors. We have hung ours from a large tree in the backyard and it is soooo comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this chair
 from Port Jervis, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

This has quickly become our family's favorite seat. Itís made of durable outdoor material and is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 29, 2013

I'm a happy Overstock Customer. My chairs were delivered 2 days from the time of purchase! I must live near a Overstock fulfillment center. I ordered the tan and is it exactly the color represented in the photo. The ease of assembly was a relief. The chair itself is the most comfortable seat I have ever owed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my hammock chair!
 from Lake Charles,  Mar 20, 2013

I'm cheap, I also have high expectations. This is not always a good combination. I looked at multiple webs sites before purchasing my hammock chair here. Overstock has the best price. I'm also very happy with the quality of the chair. Free shipping, comes with a case just FYI

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Deluxe Hammock Chair
Today $47.02
(47)
Deluxe Porch Swing
Today $116.54
Compare $125.91
Save 7%
(21)
Back to top