Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and texture
 Mar 17, 2016

This people was bargained priced, at 17.99. However, the rich detailing and beautiful rich color make it appear far more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Mar 14, 2016

The color that showed up was not like the photo at all. I ended up having to pay to return them, which I am not happy about, since the photo was misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 15, 2013

Very nice pillow, quality is good for the price. Pillow has a bit of a sheen to it, but not overwhelming. Got this one in Navy and it looks great. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purple pillow
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 25, 2013

Needed a throw pillow for a multicolored chair. This little purple pillow is just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To dresses for were I needed
 Aug 24, 2016

Not a great purchase Over priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Aug 23, 2016

These are very pretty pillows. I love the color of the gold !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Aug 13, 2016

Match my bed set well. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold pillows very pretty
 Aug 5, 2016

I love the soft gleam. True to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unimpressed
 Jul 12, 2016

Nice stitch pattern on the front but the material was not sateen or silk-like as it shows in the picture. The material is also not soft. It flattened after only several months of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catherine
 Jul 12, 2016

as shown, beautiful, elegant...great colors, got the plum and green...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow!
 Jun 25, 2016

Love the color and it's got a nice shine to it. Makes my bed pop now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" square pillow...purple.
 Jun 25, 2016

Came with a hidden zipper to remove pillow cover. Beautiful color purple..matches my room colors...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color true to photo
 Jun 23, 2016

I ordered the teal colored cushion and it looks as nice in-person as in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 23, 2016

The purple pillow is firm and looks terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Pillows
 Jun 22, 2016

I bought two of these in black to go on my papaya colored leather sofa and they are just right. The pleating makes them more formal than the norm, but they are wearing very well and they are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 16, 2016

I thought it was white. It's off white. Big difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netsvet
 May 31, 2016

Really classy pillow! Love the pleats! Only negative is the feel of the fabric.... very course! I thought it would be soft, satiny, but it's not. I kept the pillow anyway because I like how it looks on my bed. Also, I would like to see more color choice offered. More pastels, but not wishy washy colors either. Just more relaxing, soothing colors. That would be more appropriate for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative throw pillows
 May 24, 2016

Perfect color. Love the pleated look. Classy without looking too formal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 May 17, 2016

LOOK OK, FILLING IS A LITTLE SKIMPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it
 Apr 7, 2016

very impress with the pillows looks great in my livingroom, bought the navy color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought