Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
review
 from Ft Walton Beach, FL,  Sep 11, 2010

Tried "write a review"; does not work. Pros: Great quality in manufacturing, all part included and fit. Well engineered. !st chair took about 1:20 to build, last 4 about :30. Suggestions: After unpacking the box, assemble the bolts and washers, saves time later. Use a small stool or bucket, 12-14" high to support the seat in an inverted position for leg attachment. Use the long bolts to position the rear legs, then replace with short bolts. Using the included allen wrenches takes time. I was able to use a flex drive and allen bit to turn the bolts quickly After assembly, the tightening sequence that worked best was arms first then the legs, then tighten again. One caution: Zipper slide can come loose. Very difficult to re-install Overall: Great product, well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jan 1, 2012

The screws holding the legs in place have loosened several times (safety issue).In less than a year the vinyl has cracked ALL OVER (seat and arms.- and we are fairly light people only using this as a computer chair with minimum daily use, dusted this chair only with a dry cloth). This was the worst buy ever. Huge waste of money..Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Free Rollers
 from Washington State,  Jun 12, 2012

Now we can roll freely on our hard wood floors. Our old chairs would stick and it was hard to get back from the table. The seats are very comfortable and I love having the arm rests. Easy cleanup after the toddler grandkids get done eating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy chair
 from Utah,  May 15, 2012

I got these chairs for extra seating around my kitchen table. It is a small area and these chairs are able to go under the table to get them out of the way. They are just what I wanted so my grandkids could not swivel the chair and get hurt. They don't move easily on the carpet but that is good for the grandkids too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Really Nice!
 from Redlands, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I bought these for my house and am debating buying them for my office but I am afraid they would be to comfortable for the customers and the customers wouldn't want to leave! Slight learning curve to the chair assembly. I suggest getting yourself orientated with the different legs, screw and bolts. Once you get the first one put together assembly will go in a snap. But if you have arthritis like I due you may want to consider hiring a younger person to help you out. Tightening the bolts got a little to much for me. But the chairs are beautiful and look like a million dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

I bought this chair for my condo where I have a small desk set up in the bedroom as a "home office" while I'm there. I wanted a chair with wheels so I could roll it out of sight behind an armoire. This chair was just the right thing because it doesn't look like a regular office chair. It was tricky to put together - in fact one of the bolts just never got put in because the holes weren't aligned. Still, for the price I'm very happy with it. It's actually pretty comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Caster Chair
 from Schulenburg, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

We ordered the castered chair for use at dining table in order to be able to move husband up to the table easily. After ordering one chair, we were so impressed, we ordered three more to complete the dining table chair setting. Very comfortable seat and padded backrest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality construction and casters work very smoothly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from Arizona,  Aug 4, 2012

I love the style and comfort. Even though they look like the old style club chair, they fit in with modern furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I now own a total of 5 chairs. They look very nice and are super comfortable. My husband put them together without problems.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look like they are well made and will hold up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Captains Chair
 from Mechanicsburg PA,  Mar 12, 2012

I ordered this particular chair because of the height of the seat 20Ē from the floor to seat so I could use it with the high table I have for my computer. I now find itís only 17Ē. I like the chair very much itís just not high enough. Iím really disappointed, Iím not spending another afternoon taking it apart and sending it back only to find when I get another one it will be the same. I wish you would get your measurements right!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair color did not match
 from south carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

Chairs are comfortable, and even though they definately are not brown, they still match my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered brown, box said brown...color is definately black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. confortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was off...not brown, but ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Illinois,  Dec 9, 2014

Very comfortable chair. Attractive too. I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upholstered Caster Chair is perfect in every way!
 from Northeast, Georgia,  Nov 8, 2014

If you want a beautiful upholstered rolling chair, this is the one for you! My husband put it together in a snap! It is the perfect size and the casters make it so easy to move on carpet! We are using it in our living room. The chair looks expensive. I would definitely purchase this again at the same great price with free shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I feel compelled to warn people NOT to buy this chair if someone heavy will be sitting on it. I bought two chairs - one for me and one for my husband who is 6'1 and weighs 230 lbs. After 4 months his chair splintered and broke off at the bottom where the wheels attaches to the leg. It was non fixable. It had to be thrown away. Please read the weight recommendations before purchasing it. I like matching chairs and now I have no use for the chair I bought for me. So I'm out over roughly *** dollars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling Chair
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2014

This purchased was for the convenience of my elderly parents. It is more comfortable for sitting at the table for long periods of time with their guests and with the wheels it's easier to push back from the table to get up - may have to get some more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Chair for the Price
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This chair is just that: a decent chair at a reasonable price. It won't win any design awards. It serves the purpose we needed: a chair with wheels and enough stability to allow my elderly mother to get up from the table easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from North Mississippi,  Nov 27, 2013

I ordered 2 chairs for my game room. I liked them so much , I just ordered 4 more. We play poker every week and they are just what we need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from California,  Sep 14, 2013

We ordered two of these to replace dining room chairs. They are so great---and on casters!---that we are ordering two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Brown Vinyl Upholstered Caster Chair
 from hilton head island, sc,  Aug 9, 2013

I bought 10 of these gorgeous chairs for around my dining table! Seems strange to use caster chairs as a dining chair but our family likes to sit at the table and enjoy lots of conversation and the occasional board game :) They are comfortable and so well made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was listed wrong
 from Neenah, WI,  Jul 8, 2013

Depends on how fussy one is about color. Flexible or Not?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as was pictured on site but listing described product as Dark Brown when it was actually Black or Charcoal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was listed wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Asheville, NC,  May 23, 2013

I bought one chair less than a month ago and the wood frame is splintering. Chair looks good but poor quality wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought