Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Medical Secretary
 Feb 10, 2016

Makes great coffee. Did not receive the paper filters or the cleaning brush as stated on the carton. Has a permanent filter so no problem there but would have liked to have had the cleaning brush. Overall a great product if you like freshly ground coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Great Coffee
 Dec 28, 2015

I love this coffeepot. You put the water and filter in the night before and the coffee beans are freshly ground and coffee brewed in the morning when you wake up. The grinder is a little loud, but just think of it as a pre-alarm. This coffeepot makes the best coffee. The carafe is pre-heated a bit as it brews so that the coffee stays hot and fresh for hours. The only negative comment I have on this product is durability. We had one just like it previously and it started to leak around the heating element after 4 years. It should last longer than that, but I loved the pot so much I bought another one. Hope this one lasts longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Nov 24, 2015

it works fine,coffee dose tast better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Nov 21, 2015

Have owned three Cuisinart grind/coffeemakers and this one is the best. The capability of having beans stored in the top is the best feature. These are well made and have a very long life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had high hopes
 Oct 21, 2015

Returned brewer after 1 month of use. Coffee temp was to low, grounds always in pot, grind dispenser would always get clogged. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffee Maker Ever
 Sep 11, 2015

This is by far best coffee maker we have ever had! My husband was like a kid in a candy store. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect coffee maker
 Sep 4, 2015

This coffee maker is the best I've ever owned. While the price may seem steep for a coffee machine, it's worth the money. The coffee is measured perfectly for strength and number of cups set to brew, so there is no wasted grounds and it's a perfect tasting cup of java every time! I highly recommend this Coffeemaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 6, 2015

This has been my favorite coffee maker! It always makes perfect coffee, there is a great instructional DVD. There is nothing fresher than going from whole bean, to grind to coffee! Piping hot, easy to use, easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first REAL coffee maker!
 Jun 8, 2015

I've primarily been a tea drinker my whole life. I've owned a couple inexpensive coffee makers in my time but when my last one cracked I decided to invest in a higher end model to see if I would like it...and I do! I was intimidated by it at first but there is a video tutorial that is phenomenal! You can literally set your coffee maker up as you watch the video. Like any other coffee maker I've owned, you have to play with it a few times before you find the way you like your coffee - maybe because I haven't been drinking coffee my whole life - for those of you that have, you may not need the buffer time to get used to the machine. It's beautiful and I love waking up to the aroma of a fresh pot of coffee! Being able to grind my own beans is super cool too! I just love this so much! I'm so glad I didn't buy a keurig! For the cost, this is way more worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 Apr 14, 2015

Excellent product. Great improvement in quality of coffee. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine and great price
 Mar 10, 2015

Love the machine! Makes a great pot of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this coffee maker three years ago and it makes the best coffee, keeps it hot for a couple of hours. Unfortunately, it started leaking about two months ago. I know other people who own this appliance and they are having the same problem. I am not planning on buying anothe cuisinart...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my grinder-brewer!
 from California,  Jan 7, 2015

I had an earlier model of this for nearly 8 years. It finally gave up the ghost. This one seems better, because the bean feed is so much easier to clean and holds 1/2 lbs. of beans. I love it. I would rather have a "freshly" ground cup of coffee than the processed 1 cup packages others are selling...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ive always been a Cuisinart fan to begin with
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

100% yes! With their 5 year warranty why shouldn't anyone. Their customer service is outstanding (in NJ) and they stand by their product. I unfortunately was never aware of the hopper on top, I have had many of the other coffee pots that had carafe's and updating as the yrs went on.. I currently have a Cuisinart ******, and as always, have had no problems and this is year 3 I believe if not 4... I am looking to go back temporarily using this model and see just how good it is but considering my best friend Lori has been using one for over 6 yrs and has been happy, I'm sure I will be too! Price is right!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase of new Cuisinart DGB-900BC Coffeemaker
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 28, 2014

This is my second of the same coffeemaker. The first one lasted 7 years with minor issues. the machine works great and the coffee is great every time. The coffee stays warm in the pot which is great for drinking throughout the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

Keeps the coffee warm for a surprising amount of time. It did take a couple of days to get used the grinder noise level but we have no complaints now. One of the most convenient coffee makers we have owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taking coffee making to another level
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Jun 15, 2013

We've had this coffee maker for 3 weeks now and it has exceeded our expectations. It appears to be well-constructed and durable. The coffee it makes has been excellent, although we had to adjust down the coffee strength. My spouse and I both enjoy strong coffee, but we have found that when making a full pot, we set the coffee grinder to 10 cups instead of 12 to make it to our taste. I'd recommend this coffee maker to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought