Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHANDELIER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Sacramento,CA,  Oct 22, 2012

I really was worried about ordering a chandelier online. The chandelier is a great touch to any room. Easy to install. and very blingy! looks way more expensive then the listed price also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amaziing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is a stunner!
 from dutchess county, new york,  Sep 28, 2012

Easy installation for us...most time consuming thing obviously is going to be hanging the crystals but once you hook the first few on you get a knack for it. Turning the light on...Wow!! We love it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great..if there is any concern as to the crystals being plastic or glass rest assuerd they"re glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Many damaged crystals
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2014

The crystals were scratched or damaged, it took too long to assemble it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful !
 from Irvine, Ca,  Apr 17, 2014

Its worth ever cent! I love this piece. The only thing I would recommend is laying out all the crystals first. There a different lengths. When I first put it together I didn't notice all the different lenght until I was half way done. And I needed to start all over but once I get the hang of it I was able to get the crystal in the tear drop shape its intended to be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

Absolutely love this crystal chandelier. It doesn't takes that long to put it together if you know what you are doing. Looks gorgeous in my daughter's bedroom. Delivery came in fast, nothing was damaged. Great product, would definitely recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 7, 2013

Very well made. I have it hanging over my soaker tub in my bathroom and it is the focal point. Absolutely stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier is nice but...
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Aug 27, 2013

The chandelier, when hung and lit is great but...it arrived in a damaged box with several puncture holes in it simply due to the fact that the chandelier was not packaged properly. I opened the box and it looked like the items were just thrown in there. I was amazed that nothing was broken, scratched, bent, etc. Crystals were packaged ok but as I started to unwrap - several were tangled which was just one more step in the time consuming assembly of this chandelier. Instructions in the box - didn't match the item. Assembling the chandelier took about 1.5 hours - the crystals are connected by sliding the globes onto wire connectors that are like key rings. Not easy to do - plan to break a few nails. Then to hang the crystals on the base itself - again by connecting with those key rings. I wouldn't order this item simply because of the crazy assembly required and the way it arrived at our door. I have ordered another chandelier from Overstock - if it arrives in the same condition - probably won't order again. Once assembled and hung, the chandelier does look great and looks as described in the picture. Be prepared for a laborious assembly - whew!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for our master bath
 from Hertford, NC,  Aug 20, 2013

This chandelier provides the right amount of bling I was looking for in my somewhat contemporary master bath. The look is modern and is well made except that a few of the balls had defects. The defects were not noticeable once the chandelier was installed (9ft ceiling). It took about 2 hours for my husband and I to unwrap, connect the balls to the strands and attach to the installed fixture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top