Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity Light
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this light. It was easy to install and looks great. It's different than what I found in stores and it provides a lot of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only thing that was different is that it looked like it had black on it; however, it's all brushed nickel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth,  Jan 12, 2013

Two of these were installed in a spa-style master bath with espresso maple cabinetry and warm gray marble. These fit the space perfectly without too much bling or shine. The lighting, combined with two recessed lights were an excellent combination for this long, narrow dressing area portion of the bath. No halos around globes and the light is true colors when using clear halogen bulbs. Client expressed that she no longer needed a lighted makeup mirror and that she felt more confident that her makeup looked better because she has more accurate lighting. Easy installation and true stainless steel coloring made for soft contemporary classic styling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely looks like stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with no obvious short comings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lights, Challenge to Install
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

These lights are really striking, and they give off a lot of light. I really like them now that they're installed. However, they were difficult to install because you have to install the back plate while holding the entire fixture. It took two of us to install, and it was difficult to keep it level (especially given that we discovered our mirror below was not installed level). Overall, these look really nice and helped give our bathroom an updated feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and finish
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

This light fixture looks good when installed. It is easy to install, and provides enough light with the 4 60 Watt bulbs. I think they should have included the bulbs in the package but then, it says that it does not. I am happy with the ease of install, the looks and plenty of light it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality fixture, easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 light vanity
 from Memphis, Tn,  Jun 10, 2014

I looked at this product for awhile because the black stems in the picture are deceiving. The whole light fixture is the same nickel color and there is no black on this at all. I received two for the master bath and they are positively beautiful and unique. My friend was blown away and although she said she had never thought about lights before, after seeing these, she looks at peoples lights in their houses all the time. These fixtures take up to 60 watt bulbs. I place two 40 watts in the center and two 60 watts on the outside. This cuts down on glare which I have problems with since I had cataract surgery, and it works just fine. Also, since these lights face up instead of down like my last ones, the glare is not bad at all for my particular situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Va.,  Jul 22, 2014

Looks great! Get help with installation, though! It is awkward to install alone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 4, 2014

This light is amazaing. Similiar ones sell for over $300 at speciality stores. It looks expensive, and gives off excellent light. I love it. My husband intalled it and it looks great in our bathroom. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Absolutely the best looking light fixtures -- I have looked both online and in many stores. We bought many of these (single-, three-, and four-light). The brightness is also just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jan 17, 2013

I wrongly assumed that this fixture could be hung up or down. It can only shine up and doesn't give off much light. The glass shades are loose, so you can't flip the fixture to point down. It is fine as an accent lighting but doesn't work well as a light over a vanity or sink/ Pretty but not practical since it won't shine down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Mar 14, 2016

Great look for the price. Loved the look. The light is now showing up in the big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 Mar 9, 2016

These were so nice and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lighting for Bathroom
 Feb 3, 2016

I love this light fixture. I purchased it for my home and just purchased it for a renovation of a fix and flip I recently did. Everyone loves its. It can be used in a contemporary décor or retro......very versatile and provides a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathryn K
 Jan 22, 2016

We love the fixture. It is bright but not blinding. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 light vanity
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice bright lights and perfect for our contemporary bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lights
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice lighting I would and have recommend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom redo
 Nov 4, 2015

Completely gutted the guest bathroom and used this light above the sink. Gives amazing light and looks very chic and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish.
 Nov 2, 2015

Bought two. One for each remodeled bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Light
 Oct 31, 2015

Really nice light and provides ample light over the mirror in the bathroom. Bought the Led bulbs and haven't had to change one yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceejay
 Oct 14, 2015

Like the lines on this fixture. We were looking for "up" lights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vanity light
 Sep 23, 2015

Very happy with this light. I another and was wanting to get another, had to wait for it to come back into stock, it is super easy to clean as the shade just come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought