For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vanity Light
 from Kirkland, WA,  Mar 13, 2013

I love this light. It was easy to install and looks great. It's different than what I found in stores and it provides a lot of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only thing that was different is that it looked like it had black on it; however, it's all brushed nickel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth,  Jan 12, 2013

Two of these were installed in a spa-style master bath with espresso maple cabinetry and warm gray marble. These fit the space perfectly without too much bling or shine. The lighting, combined with two recessed lights were an excellent combination for this long, narrow dressing area portion of the bath. No halos around globes and the light is true colors when using clear halogen bulbs. Client expressed that she no longer needed a lighted makeup mirror and that she felt more confident that her makeup looked better because she has more accurate lighting. Easy installation and true stainless steel coloring made for soft contemporary classic styling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely looks like stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with no obvious short comings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit and finish
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2012

This light fixture looks good when installed. It is easy to install, and provides enough light with the 4 60 Watt bulbs. I think they should have included the bulbs in the package but then, it says that it does not. I am happy with the ease of install, the looks and plenty of light it provides.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality fixture, easy to install.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lights, Challenge to Install
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

These lights are really striking, and they give off a lot of light. I really like them now that they're installed. However, they were difficult to install because you have to install the back plate while holding the entire fixture. It took two of us to install, and it was difficult to keep it level (especially given that we discovered our mirror below was not installed level). Overall, these look really nice and helped give our bathroom an updated feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 light vanity
 from Memphis, Tn,  Jun 10, 2014

I looked at this product for awhile because the black stems in the picture are deceiving. The whole light fixture is the same nickel color and there is no black on this at all. I received two for the master bath and they are positively beautiful and unique. My friend was blown away and although she said she had never thought about lights before, after seeing these, she looks at peoples lights in their houses all the time. These fixtures take up to 60 watt bulbs. I place two 40 watts in the center and two 60 watts on the outside. This cuts down on glare which I have problems with since I had cataract surgery, and it works just fine. Also, since these lights face up instead of down like my last ones, the glare is not bad at all for my particular situation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 4, 2014

This light is amazaing. Similiar ones sell for over $300 at speciality stores. It looks expensive, and gives off excellent light. I love it. My husband intalled it and it looks great in our bathroom. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Absolutely the best looking light fixtures -- I have looked both online and in many stores. We bought many of these (single-, three-, and four-light). The brightness is also just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 22, 2014

This light fixture is beautiful! I purchased it to update one of my bathrooms a bit and it really gives the contemporary luxe vibe I was going for. It looks great over my mirror and I am very pleased with it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new bathroom light
 from Highland,IN,  Aug 21, 2014

I am very impress with my new bathroom light. The light looks great in my bathroom. I have a second bathroom so I'm looking for another light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture
 from Delaware,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this light fixture because I love the style and it is definitely a good look in my bathroom. It was a good value. It uses candelabra bulbs and 60 watt max. It can not be mounted facing down but facing up was what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Va.,  Jul 22, 2014

Looks great! Get help with installation, though! It is awkward to install alone!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Monument, CO,  Jul 3, 2014

I installed in guest bathroom wall at 60" wide. Mirror is about 60" wide by 42" long, and I installed right above where existing light fixture was. Fixture is a bit big for the room, but it gave pretty good lighting. Looks very contemporary. Overall, this lighting fixture is great! In my opinion, it is better than those glass shades lighting fixtures. Good fixture at a affordable price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy123456
 from Ca, los angeles,  May 22, 2014

Very nice color and matches my bathroom vanity. The bulb are decent and it reflects a nice color

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vanity light looks fabulous!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 23, 2014

We have an older home and have been upgrading and remodeling throughout. Finally into the bathrooms. We're using brushed nickel faucets and accessories and this contemporary fixture really has helped to pull the powder room together. We love the up light - perfect for this bathroom. I wish you could use it as a down light because I would use it in our guest bath and the master as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lights
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2014

Love the lights. I was replacing existing fixture, was very easy to do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maine,  Mar 25, 2014

Wanted to do a quick update in my bathroom ; this is lovely! Modern, great lighting. Easy to install, and as always arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I am a big fan of Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big and bulky
 from Lawrence, MA,  Mar 5, 2014

These lights look nice, but they were too bulky for my bathroom. I like the style that is why I purchased them, but when I received it I was not too impressed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lights
 from Louisiana,  Dec 12, 2013

Very nice light fixture. We get compliments on it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE for the Money!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Nov 25, 2013

Excellent light fixture and about $100 less than I could find it locally!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from MO,  Oct 15, 2013

Product looks great above a bathroom mirror. The first one I received had a wiring issue and two of the lights wouldn't come on. I contacted overstock and they were helpful, fast, and apologetic. The replacement was in a few short days later. Well done.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Z-Lite 5-light Vanity
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
South Beach Chrome 5-light Bath Sconce
Sale $120.59
Was $133.99
Compare $297.00
Save 59%
(7)
Back to top