Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bling-Tastic
 from Upstate, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

OK - sometimes when you order stuff on the internet, you basically confirm that order and hope you really like it when it arrives because it is hard to tell from the pictures what it actually looks like. This was one of those times. I wasn't exactly sure what my blingy light was going to look like. While the picture was good - I was thoroughly confused about the actual shape of the light. I could see that it had some curves to it - but I really didn't know what those curves would be like. When I got the box, I ripped it open and couldn't wait to pull the light out to see exactly what I had purchased. To my surprise, I absolutely loved the shape - it reminded me of a Japanese lantern from the side and a flower from the top. There are 8 curvy bars to hold your bling. I quickly got to work assembling this - and 45 minutes later, I had an absolutely gorgeous light that I can't wait to hang in my mud room (ironic isn't it - a blingy light for a "dirty" space - haha!) I love this light so much - I had the curtain open next to me while I assembled this and the little rainbows floating around the room were so cheerful! My boys loved them too and can't wait for the light to be hung in its forever home. I posted some pictures online to show my friends the light and now one of them is going to order it too - it really is a fabulous light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close - but this product was way better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 9, 2009

This little light is a true jewel. It's only slightly larger than I expected, but the shape and appearance are beautiful. My husband was more than a little skeptical about my buying "bling" for our new house, but he liked it and actually told me to order a couple more. In terms of putting it together, be aware that it comes with many little packets of crystals. In the first packet I opened, I found completely separate crystals and little attachment rings. Sighed loudly then got to work. When I opened the rest of the packages the crystals and rings were pre-attached. I spent a lot of time putting together what are apparently the "extras" so be sure to keep opening until you find the attached 3-crystal pieces. It's still fairly labor intensive to put each one on the fixture, especially as the individual parts curve around and down, but I did it with 2 or so hrs. after the error of opening the wrong packet. Once you get the hang of it, no problem and definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real crystal
 from Iron Mountain, MI,  Aug 23, 2009

Buyer should be aware that the "crystals" are not real glass, I think that they're plastic. Assembles in just under one hour, not including hanging time. Pretty from far away, but not a piece to be viewed close up, where you can tell that the crystals aren't real. Price is a fair for the product, not a slam dunk steal. Product picture is representative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Miniature Chandelier
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

Love this little chandelier. Put it above the jacuzzi tub in master bath and it adds the elegant touch to the master bath that I was looking for. Really sparkles on the walls at night. Very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Mar 30, 2010

A mini with maxi impact. It arrived partially assembled and was easy to complete. Originally purchased for a master bath, this beauty now resides in the entrance where everyone can see it. There are sparkles galore when the sun hits it or when the light is turned on. We love it. Absolutely recommended if you want bling in your life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 15, 2012

LOVE THIS FIXTURE! As other reviews stated you do have to hang the crystals but the stands are already put together, I have no experience with such things and it took me about 45 minutes to hang all 122 strands I did use a small needle nose to assist. It is beautiful lit - all of the colors in the crystals shine beautifully. Everyone comments on it (even the men that come to the house). It is smallish - but I knew that as I read the dimensions and it is PERFECT for the space I needed it to go into. I LOVE this fixture I would not hesitate to buy it again. It came well packed and protected plus they gave a few extra crystal strands just in case. The price cant be beat for the product provided.This was my first experience with Overstock.com and it was fantastic! I won't hesitate to order from them again when the need arises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome and Crystal Mini Chandelier
 from CO,  Aug 14, 2012

Plan on two hours to put this little goody together. Time well spent as it is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lots of sparkle in the crystals.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitz
 from Wylie, TX,  Apr 17, 2012

looks great just wish there was a way to pull out of box and hang - - attaching the crystals is very tedious

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. other than having to hang each crystal individually, it is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece
 from cleveland,  Mar 20, 2012

You can't beat this for the price. As others have mentioned, it is time consuming to put together. Once that is accomplished, it is quite pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sparkly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Touch
 from McHenry, IL,  Feb 28, 2012

This made the perfect finishing touch to my guest bedroom. It adds just enough bling without being over the top yet provides a wonderful sparkle when the light is on. Was surprised it wasn't assembled. It did take some time to hang all the crystals. For the price I don't think you can beat it for the finishing touch on a rooom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything arrived in perfect order, no missing parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vERY nICE!
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jan 5, 2012

VERY NICE SMALL INTERESTING CHANDELIER FOR THE PRICE. CRYSTALS AREN'T REAL BUT A VERY GOOD KNOCK OFF. NO ONE WILL BE ABLE TO TTELL. ALOT OF PARTS BUT THAT'S THE PRICE FOR A BARGAIN. GOOD VALUE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD. cRYSTALS ARE NOT REAL BUT HAVE WEIGHT AND NO ONE WILL BE ABLE TO TELL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD EXCEPT TO SAY THE CRYSTALS ARE NOT REAL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more than expected.
 from san diego california,  Jan 5, 2012

Beautiful. Much nicer than photo. Very bright with the crystals reflecting the light.. Many compliments already and would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So much more in hand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 from satellite beach fl,  Aug 7, 2012

Beautiful, right size, just not the look I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is misrepresented
 from Kuna, ID,  Mar 9, 2012

I did not realize I had to assemble the entire mini crystals. What a pain

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier for the price!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this for my master bath and it looks great!!! When the chandelier arrived - it was in pieces and all crystal pices had to be put on the fixture. It was a little time consuming - but for the price - worth my time - once I finished it looked beautiful!! I only wish I had seen the gloves I was supposed to use BEFORE I finished attaching all the crystals....lol. This is a beautiful addition to my master bath!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York,  Jan 18, 2012

I love love love this little chandelier!!!! It is sooooooooooo beautiful...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but......
 from new jersey,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a cute, mini chandelier but I sent iit back becasue there was not chain, only the xposed wires to hold it up. this really made the light look cheap. The actual quality was quite good for this price but I personally did not like the look of the wires and could not find a way to attach a chain. The only other option is to buy a fabric cover for the wires.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two...love, love, love them!
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Love, love, love my chandeliers! They were a bit tedious to put together, but I did it and I love them. They are in my hallway and I love to look at them everyday!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Chandelier
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 27, 2010

I received chandelier very quickly. It was even prettier than picture. It only took about an hour to put together, but I LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little chandelier
 from Montreal, Canada,  Jun 25, 2009

The chandelier is absolutely adorable.Require some assembly though.But since I work with crystal beads as a personal interest all the time, it was an easy and fun job for me.For others, it might take a bit more time to figure out.The diagram in the instruction sheet looks different then the actual chandelier.Use your instinct and basically connect the crystal bead strings where-ever you see a hole on the metal frame that you can connect to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought