Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 12, 2012

Didn't add the dangly crystals on the bottom (which is great to customize it) - hangs above my sink. Lots of compliments - though realize this is a decent sized light - not exactly a small pendant style light - more of a hanging coffee can. But I love it - perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, can't complaing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  Jan 27, 2011

Light was purchased for a darker hallway. The faceted drops throw gorgeous rainbow-colored lights on spots on the walls and floor in the hallway. It's so pretty. My nieces/nephews think it's magical and want to have indoor picnics in the hallway whenever they're here. As other reviewers say, it takes some time to hang the crystals. I make jewelry and did make use of a couple of my tools to help hanging the crystals. This is a great buy, arrived very quickly and the price is wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oh so sparkly
 from Seattle,  Jul 13, 2010

We bought 2 of these, along with the large chandelier for the middle of the room, and now our bedroom looks like something out of a magazine! Buyer beware...every single crystal you see on the picture, you have to put it on yourself. Here is a trick. Go to the local lamp store and see if they have remote control activation. Instant glamour :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light, exactly as advertised.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 18, 2011

Not quite sure what the negative reviews are getting at with the crystals that hang from the bottom. If you take the time to hang them after the light is installed, it's simple, and takes a few MINUTES. There are about 15! They also hang just fine, and exactly like they appear in the picture if you hang them correctly. If you know how to install any hard wired light, you can handle this. If you don't, then hire someone and spare yourself the pain and an innacurate product review for others. I'm pretty handy and usually do most lighting myself, these were very easy and straight forward. I was even able to adjust the height to where we wanted it. Overall a great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - essentially what I'd expect in a $77 light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact- however, would be good to add the fact that you can adjust the hanging length
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my favorite
 from Missoula, MT,  Jul 11, 2010

Ordered this light for my bathroom to go with a crystal chandelier in the bedroom. The lighting is good but not all that thrilled with the light fixture itself. Did not like the crystals hanging from the bottom. They did not hang right and seemed not to match the other crystals. We ended up leaving the bottom crystals off the light fixture. The chrome fixture was not as shinny as I thought it would be. Will probably replace the fixture in the near future. This is the first item from Overstock I have not liked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from new jersey,  Jan 3, 2013

It went on above my kitchen island ....bit modern but works ok for my Tuscany kitchen....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Okc, ok,  Nov 6, 2012

Nice. The crystal quality is not as nice as other lights I have purchased on this site but this is a nice light fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from new york, ny,  Sep 9, 2012

i didnt give it 5 stars only because you cant really place a very bright light bulb in it or it will dull out the sparkle. with an average watt bulb the sparkle is gorgeous. as for the quality it is not the best of the best but thats where the afordable price comes in. once it is up no one can tell the quality of it. it is a decent quality though i didnt add the crystal fringe because i felt it look slighty cheaper than the crystals on the lamp. it looks way better without it and gives it a more modern look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Broward Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

They made my kitchen come alive. Very NICE and I highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant lights!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 22, 2012

I purchased 3 of these pendant lights for my basement kitchen/bar. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE "the look". Everyone that has seen the lights fall in love with them. They look amazing!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Pendant
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2012

Love the pendant. Will use this light again on future homes. Very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love a little bling
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2012

This is a small light and is acurately described and I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great, but instructions said to plan on spending 2 hours putting on the crystals -- NOT TRUE. Took about 15 minutes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome/crystal mini chandelier
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 29, 2012

the chandelier is the perfect size for the intended spot, the bedroom. I was able to shorten the legnth it hangs form the ceiling and it hangs over the bed so there's no chance it will be in the way. It's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a- no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/Crystal 1 light mini pendant
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2012

I'm pretty sure I'll be returning this product, but what a pain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chrome looks cheap and there is quite a bit of chrome on the light. The light is 4 times as large as I thought, not great for the entrance I was planning on putting it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Much more chrome than it appears.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter's room ans she loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is great
 from Over kitchen sink,  Jul 4, 2014

This chandelier looks wonderful over the kitchen sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 24, 2014

I put this chandelier in my toilet room. It looks stunning in my newly painted lavender bathroom. Good thing about it is, the light bulb is common so I don't have to find an expensive light bulb which might not be utility efficient, or I can use LED light bulb.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Berlin, MD,  Jun 11, 2014

This light is beautiful and elegant. It would be perfect for adding a little bling to your space without go overboard. It is definitely a statement piece and perfect kitchen island lighting. A must buy!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

Needed two small mini pendant lights for a walk in closet for two girls. Very elegant and excellent lighting up the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome/ crystal 1 light mini pendant
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

This is a very classy pendant. I wasn't sure it would have real crystals for price, but it did. It formalizes my almost shaker like cabinets. Yet it is contemporary.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top