Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing loungers!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 1, 2013

I looked around for a long time to find something that was either wicker or wood and wasn't astronomical in price, and we finally decided to give these a try. We're so glad we did! They arrived assembled, which is awesome, and had no damage or issues whatsoever. They are sturdy and strong, even for my 6' tall husband. They look absolutely beautiful next to my pool - the only thing different from the listing is the cushions are more beige than white. However, this doesn't bother me at all as the lighter they are the dirtier they'd likely get. They've been in the VERY bright sun now for three weeks and no signs of wear, tear, or fading at all. An awesome purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cushions are more beige than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Excellent
Gorgeous. But they rust FAST
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 15, 2013

These chairs look beautiful. They are VERY comfortable and stylish. I love how easy they are to maneuver, move around, etc. The ONLY complaint I have about them is that they didn't use stainless steel parts to assemble these and therefore, after about a month, the metal parts of the chair started to rust - leaving nasty stains on my very expensive travertine pavers. Such awful stains that I had to order new travertine pieces to replace the ruined ones - costing me more than these chairs. I should have just ordered the expensive chairs made properly - but instead I have cheap, good looking chairs that I can't use on my pool patio. Very disappointing that a company selling outdoor furniture would use hardware that rusts so easily. I would give these 5 stars if not for the rust.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive comfortable
 from San francisco,  May 23, 2013

Nice and sturdy lounge chair. No assembly needed so went right up on my patio. Looks very nice comfortable. Large enough for my 3 dogs to sit on with me. Have already used it quite a bit and so have my guests. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Best Value Available
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 17, 2013

I have searched and searched for a set of patio chaises and this is the best I have found anywhere at the very best price. I was skeptical of quality, but am so pleasantly surprised I am beyond words. NOTE: The color of the cushions is KHAKI. Straight up beige-y khaki. Not at all what the photo suggests. But, I figured that was the case, planned accordingly, and all is right with my patio. Matches wicker sofa set from *** perfectly. Comes assembled. Cannot speak highly enough of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from leland ndc,  May 31, 2013

I really like the chaise. It is comfortable (I fall asleep in it quite quickly). The cushions are easy to put on and take off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! It's SO Comfortable!
 from SE Massachusetts,  Jul 1, 2013

This chaise is gorgeous, comfortable, and definitely a step above the typical backyard chaise. My only complaint is that after removing all the packaging, which was quite a feat, I noticed that the weaving was broken on the edge. There was no way I could repackage the chaise so I just kept it. I just hope it doesn't get worse quickly. It really is very comfortable...glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but the weave is a bit fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all
 from Portland, ME,  Jun 19, 2013

I saw these online and liked the look of them. When they came, they were already assembled. However, the mechanism that holds the legs out keeps letting go on just one of the chairs (I ordered two). It only happens when the chair is moved. Other than that, they are a great height, comfortable and a great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. G
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very comfortable
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 31, 2013

Comfortable and attractive, especially if you want to sun bath laying on your stomach since it goes completely flat. Easy to move and adjust the settings

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pool Side Lounge Chaise
 from San Jose, cA,  Jul 27, 2013

We've been looking for affordable and durable and beautiful outdoor lounge chaise and these are perfect. Perfect price and they look beautiful by the pool. We have dark almost black window frames and our other outdoor furnitures are teak natural color. We wanted not all black and not all brown wicker and these wickers have dark brown and light brown in it. We're thinking of ordering two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounger
 from NY,  Jul 6, 2013

Had these for a month and very happy - people think they are from RH or front gate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product and very chic for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
just what I was looking for
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 6, 2014

Nice clean lines attracted me to this chaise. Well made and comfortable for poolside napping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
TERRIBLE PRODUCT- NOT MADE FOR USE OUTDOORS!!
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 3, 2014

Do not buy this product if you have any intention of using it outdoors!! I placed these chairs on my screened in lanai and within one 3 days of purchase, I noticed orange rust water leaking out from the hinge areas and dripping (staining) my stone flooring. They obviously put a cheap layer of protective coating on the openly exposed metal, but then leave the rest of the frame and any screws or drill holes unprotected. This chair didn't stand up to even 1 week of rain in South Florida. Now in addition to worthless chairs, I need to have my lanai professionally cleaned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Relaxing on the pation
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

It was time to replace my 15 year old wicker patio furniture and I had been locking for replacements for a while. I finally settled on the Christopher Knight set. I bought two chaises with cushions and I also bought the matching chairs and a set of matching nesting patio tables. The patio looks fantastic, everything is extremely comfortable with or without cushions and the items look far more upscale and expensive than what I paid. The nice thing about all of these pieces was that they all came fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great buy!
 from FL,  Aug 26, 2014

I would say Excellent if the cushion were a little denser, but overall this is a GREAT buy for the $.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Poolside lounge chairs
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

We bought these chairs for our pool area in our AZ backyard. They look great and have already survived two dust storms and blaring AZ sunshine. They are probably the most comfortable poolside lounge chairs I've ever laid on! One chair arrived damaged due to shipping, but after one call to Overstock they quickly shipped out a replacement chair at no cost to me. I love these chairs and would definitely recommend them to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
This is our 2nd chair
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 18, 2014

We like it so much that we bought a 2nd one. Good price and good looking as well. Very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These chaise lounges are really great.
 from Huntington,NY,  Jul 9, 2014

Beautiful and comfortable , these chaise lounges look like very high end pieces of patio furniture. I originally ordered one and then loved it so much that I ordered another.I did scotch guard the cushions because they are a light color but they are very comfortable and roomy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good

I would rather they say lots of item should be put together. for a older person it was difficult

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
comfortable
 from Danville,Ca,  Jul 1, 2014

I purchased two new sunloungers because my original cheaper ones from a diy store both collapsed after only 3 years. These are a lot more substantial and are so much more comfortable. We have used them a lot more because of the comfort. When I need to replace my other garden furniture I would buy this make again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
patio furniture
 from florida,  Jun 11, 2014

This look great and are very comfortable and can be wiped down if needed. If you want an arm rest this is not for you, but if not you will love these

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top