Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avoid this product
 from Encinitas, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Avoid this product. You get what you pay for here. The products slides around too much... not sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product matches description and photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very light and cushions easily displaced. Overall the product looks and feels cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion covers are not colorfast
 from Not so sunny San Francisco,  Jul 17, 2012

The cover colors faded within the first week in the sun.... This is after applying SCOTCH GUARD and other water proofing chemicals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wicker is part of the set is fine. my issue has to do with the cushion covers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wish there was more information on the cushion covers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the flexibility of this seating arrangement!
 from Northern Indiana,  Apr 14, 2012

My sofa grouping was delivered in a timely manner and looks great. Have a small spot on one cushion but everything else is great! Lots of room and flexibility to arrange for different sized groups. It's comfortable for sitting and for napping...Can't wait to hear comments from my guests. Just waiting for summer to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from bay area, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I chose this set because I liked the low profile design. Pretty decent set and you get a lot of seating capacity for the money but don't expect the same quality as the $3000+ sets that you may have seen elsewhere. Compared to those the wicker is not as natural looking (looks okay but a bit plasticky), the cushions are thinner (though still reasonable comfortable) and the support is not as good (there's noticeable sag if you sit in the center of the chair). Though all in all not a bad set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk, junk, junk
 from Pa,  Apr 13, 2014

The cushions on this are complete junk. In the Q&A section, overstock claims these cushions have Sunbrella fabric. Nothing could be further from the truth. Every one of my cushions faded, unevenly, and two have broken zippers. The cushions are not water resistant and are otherwise junk. Because they are so large and not of a common size, custom replacements for just the cushions is over $XXX. I don't leave my cushions exposed to the elements, this is from minimum exposure. Stay away!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have recently updated the Q&A answer stating this was Sunbrella fabric, as it was inaccurate. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused.
 
 
Rating
Santorini
 from Indianapolis IN,  Aug 15, 2012

Good quality. Medium thickness cushions, have stood up to rain and pets. Dog hair wipes off easily. Water beads on surface and does not seem to absorb. One critique is that the cushions slide easily and do not stay in place. I may add Velcro to increase positioning. Furniture is low, lounge style. Excellent for reading a book or taking a nap. Furniture is lightweight and can slide easily on a smooth surface like a wood deck. Overall pleased with purchase. Good price and value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is durable so far. I have this set for about 3 months. It is comfortable, lounge style seating for up 5-6 people.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and flexible layout
 from Dubois,PA,  Jun 9, 2012

Is a nice sectional. Comprised of 6 pieces one of which is a regular cushion piece but also has a removable glass top which you can choose to use as a table or remove the glass and use it as another sectional seating piece. The backs are low backs. Furniture is lightweight. The wicker is made of a plastic composite material which should hold up to weather nicely. All in all a nice set. Would recommend based upon the flexibity of layout of the six sectional pieces and the quality of the materials which should last several seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Patio Set matched what I expected it to be.
 from Clovis, CA,  Dec 26, 2014

The Patio Set came on time, upon delivery I immediately unpacked the boxes. No assembly required and the way it was designed I had no problem arranging it on our patio. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are sponges
 from Tennessee,  May 25, 2014

We were excited to get our couch so soon only to have to go though a big ordeal with customer service because they forgot to send our extra ottoman and glass top. We really enjoy the versitality of this set and the cushions are thin, but firm. My only complain so far is that we had unexpected rain and the cushions soaked up the water like a sponge. We are supposed to have people over later today and now there is nowhere to sit. So, when it says "water resistant," don't believe them! My advice is to store your cushions when they are not in use- always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set - cushions are awful
 from NY,  May 2, 2014

This set looks great and was a great price....until you figure in the cost of having the cushions replaced after they fade immediately. Also they are sponges when they get wet. I had no idea replacing these cushions would be so $$$. It will cost more to recover the cushinos than the set cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern clean look
 from tampa florida,  Dec 17, 2013

Came exactly as appears, excellent packaging, low to the ground, lots of room, easy to set up, wish it did come with clips to hold the seats together, very happy now and hope it continues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Patio Set
 from McLean, VA,  Jul 20, 2013

This furniture set arrived promptly and we were able to use it on our patio for our 4th of July celebration. We received many compliments on the furniture. We've only had it for 3 weeks but it seems to be pretty durable. This has been a really rainy season here in VA but the turniture seems to be withstanding the rain. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 from orange county, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Sexy, moden, sturdy, and most of all....SUPER EASY assembly. Came in large boxes and literally just has to lay out the pieces and put the cushions on top. DONE! Looks great! The glass on top of the center table gives it a nice touch. Extremely happy customer. Shipping was super fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 15, 2013

Cushions are a bit thin, but not bad. For the price its a great set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and stylish
 from Counce TN,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a very good quality Sofa Set. It is stylish and very comfortable. I would buy again without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, so glad I have it
 from North Haven, CT,  May 13, 2013

Love this set. So glad I purchased it. I have a huge deck with an outdoor fireplace that was in need of a lot of seating. This set is so perfect. I set up the two armless chairs together so it sectioned off one side of my deck (eating area) from this side which faces the fireplace. Purchased an outdoor rug for under coffee table, like the indoors is now out. Friends gather for wine, apps by the fire so cozy. During the day great for naps or reading my kindle. We all spend so much time outdoors now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have been using it for about a month now, quality is great. The material holds up to everything. Dog hair just brushes off, morning due beads up and drys quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So accurate, measurements etc
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought