Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs new legs!
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this table to match the two Chaise Lounge I bought from overstock. The table matches perfectly and looks great but the legs that fold out have no locking mechanism and the legs can easily collapse with the slightest movement so be aware of that if you purchase. Fine if you don't intend to move it frequently. If the legs locked in place I would give a much better review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alvin,Texas,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the legs would have a lock on them to keep them from caving in.otherwise it is a nice table. Would like it better if it was about $25 less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't match my other furniture but it works well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well . Great for storing because the legs fold making It flat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from Rockland, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this small table. We use it between 2 chairs to put a drink or munchies on it.. We use it on our porch. We love the fact that the legs fold . This will make winter storage much easier. You do need to be sure the legs are fully extended when setting it up or if you move it. Other than that it is a great addition to our deck for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very attractive table , just the right size and height for between 2 chairs on my deck!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from New York,  Aug 1, 2013

I ordered 5 tables which arrived promptly and in perfect condition. They are an exact match to wicker resin chaise lounges we purchased elsewhere and are a beautiful addition. The legs fold in which is quite convenient when storing for the winter months. I would recommend these tables as they are affordable and the best price I found on the internet and in stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good overall quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, lightweight folding table
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice small, loading side table for outside use. Miture of brown/black resin woven fibers. Very lightweight, and because it can be folded, very portable. I use it along with my (2) Chris Knight armed side chairs outside my back door. Aluminum frame with synthetic woven resin fibers. Pretty sure I'll store this inside during the winter to cut down on UV rays fading the resin, but overall, great value and appropriate to my older home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor wicker folding table
 from marin county, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

love this table, matches the four chaise lounges i bought. glasses balance perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, i ordered another.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LITTLE TABLES
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

ALTHOUGH THESE LITTLE TABLES MATCHED OUR CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT CHAISE LOUNGES, YOU CAN'T SET A DRINK ON THEM AS THE TOPS ARE SOFT. INCLUDING A GLASS TOP OR TRAY TOP WOULD HAVE MADE THESE PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 6, 2013

Exactly what I wanted/needed for my newly covered deck. It is sturdy enough for me to prop my feet on while enjoying my glider and roomy enough for potted plants and citronella candles at the same time. It goes perfectly with my wrought iron furniture. Haven't used it as a lap table yet and probably won't but for what I bought it for, I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Wall NJ,  Sep 3, 2011

nice table for the money and folds up to bring in during the winter. I have it next to expensive wicker furniture and it looks just like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional coffee table
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2014

Perfect not-too-big coffee table to put in front of the outdoor seating area. Looks sleek and of a great quality. Serves the purpose. Best thing about it IT FOLDS! Great for winter storage. Worth the money (wait for sale!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy at all
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

Looks nice, but the legs won't stay standing up. There's no way to lock in place, so the table falls over constantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Upland, California,  Aug 3, 2014

Perfect height and composition to accompany chaise lounges. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 24, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. It looks good and seems to be good quality. I hope it holds up to vegas sun! I know that is asking a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this furniture - you won't be sorry
 from Owensboro, Ky,  Jul 23, 2014

Love, love, love Christopher Knight's outdoor furniture. Started with 2 of his chairs, then got the folding table. Wonderful, beautiful furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice table that matches the Christopher Knight chairs I purchased. My only negative issue is that it is a bit flimsy and will not hold anything of substantial weight. It's okay for magazines or maybe one or two glasses, but it definitely will not hold the weight of a pitcher of beverage or a small plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker folding table
 from Florida,  May 8, 2014

Product is of decent value and is apparently wearing reasonably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for the patio
 from Arizona,  Apr 29, 2014

No assembly! So easy and functional ! Also nice to use as a footrest..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St pete , Florida,  Apr 21, 2014

The legs are uneven complete waste of money. Not sure if this is the norm or I was the exception. The table would have been great if the legs would have been even. Would have been perfect for my lounge chairs that match. :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the upstairs outdoor pation
 from Central City, Pa.,  Apr 9, 2014

Exactly what we wanted for the second floor patio to be placed between our zero gravity chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not reliable
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

This little table was disappointing in that it seemed quite shaky. There is no way to snap the table legs in position, therefore, it seems to want to fold rather remain erect and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought