For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chairs at Great Price
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 9, 2011

These chairs are so fantastic we ended up ordering 2 more a few days after the first set arrived, so, now we have a set of 4. My husband and I had been looking all spring for new patio chairs for additional seating out on our deck, we had been having trouble finding chairs that matched our existing patio decor. We stumbled upon these outdoor chairs on overstock.com and were thrilled at the pictures, the price and most of all the free shipping! The chairs arrived in a few days and they were exactly what we were hoping for, they look great, are great quality and are very comfortable. They were the perfect addition to our deck!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matches the picture online, a woven black/brown
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product is fantastic. These are just what we were looking for in order to add additional seating to our deck.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the online description fits the product we received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garden patio furniture
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

This chair is very durable having to go through a Wisc. winter without a cover much less. It is comfortable to sit on and is an inexpensive way to fill in for some more expensive chairs that came with a patio table. Their do not weigh too much so you can move them easily but their are not so light that they will fly away on your patio. I like the weave or mesh look and can recommend them hightly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set, Great Price!
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

Gorgeous stackable chairs (never thought I'd use those words together, but it's true!). I bought 2 sets for extra seating on the patio when we have company. Seems like they will hold up and stay gorgeousfor years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 2, 2011

These chairs came incredibly well-packaged and ready to use. Deep, wide and comfortable for sitting out on my patio. While I've only had them for a few weeks, they've already weathered quite a bit of rain and snow/ice and still look like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented on my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 13, 2014

These chairs are just like the picture. Very comfortable and good looking. They are a black/brown weave of outdoor wicker material. They look beautiful on our patio. We liked them so much we ordered the matching lounge chairs, which just arrived and are just fantastic!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chairs
 from Tx,  Apr 29, 2012

These chairs are really nice, comfortable and look like they are well made- just got them so can't comment on durability. I am using them at an existing outdoor dining table and are a bit low, but nothing a cushion won't fix. Very comfortable even without a cushion. Thankgoodness for the incredbile wrapping, on one of the boxes 2 of the legs had worked their way through to the outside but because there were layers of protection, were not damaged. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Greenville SC,  Mar 13, 2012

I wasn't sure about these when I ordered them, but was very pleasantly surprised at how attractive they really are. This will be their second year of use outside and they are still in great shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 7, 2011

I love these chairs...they are so roomy for the tushy and you would thing they would be uncomfortable w/out a cushion, but I love them more w/out the cushion I bought for them....I still use the cushion for the decor purposes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pefect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Might be a "tad" overpriced.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 19, 2014

Although the chairs arrived wrapped in ten tons of bubble wrap, I still managed to receive a damaged chair. No worries, because Overstock took care of it and replaced it within a very reasonable time frame. The chairs are very pretty and comfortable, but I think might be just a "tad" overpriced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful looking for my little courtyard.
 from So California,  Jun 7, 2014

I have ordered from this company before, outdoor bar stools. Great quality. This table and chairs looks great on my new courtyard.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Chairs
 from Ardmore, AL,  May 28, 2014

The chairs were delivered pretty quickly. They are sturdy and look great. The only problem I have with them is that the finish on the front of the arms is scratched off. I suppose we can contribute that to the packing or delivery. It is not bad enough to go to the trouble of sending them back, but for the money I paid I did expert them to look new not used.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Lynden, WA,  May 25, 2014

These chairs are great. They are a bit larger than most stacking chairs. Very comfortable. Bought a total of 6. A couple came with the legs a little off but they are super sturdy and its not very noticeable. They each came with two extra "feet". Nice touch. Look great on our porch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs.
 from Gretna, LA,  May 23, 2014

I mixed 4 of these square back chair with 2 round back chairs and they look awesome. The best part of all is they are comfortable and very lightweight and stackable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  May 9, 2014

Bought the pair. Matches the chaise lounges. Quite comfortable. Looks good and the price was right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Wicker Chairs
 from Pacific Northwest, USA,  Sep 10, 2014

These look great on my deck ! Comfortable seats. One came with scuffing and one weave broken on an exposed arm. Customer service replaced with new and did not want the damaged one back. Good service and prompt. Hope that the fabric holds up to sun and weather but so far so good !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs !
 from Washington,  Sep 6, 2014

I like that the seating area of the chair is larger than say the plastic chairs people often have so even your wider friends can have a seat. I love the woven look. I love that my cat is NOT attracted to these for nail sharpening. I like how the chairs have a look of luxury without the high cost. I did NOT like the fact that the bubble wrap that you have to cut off the chairs was so filthy that you need to wear surgical gloves when removing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

Love the way they look on my balcony. After a few weeks, I noticed that some of the plastic/"wicker'" is getting a bit messed up, but the chairs still look great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;.
 from Springfield, VA,  Aug 2, 2014

Excellent price for a very usable product. Stackable is very key for my limited amount of space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 29, 2014

This was awesome, NO assembly, open the box and use the chairs. They are very comfortable and quality of the product is very good. I am a happy customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from East End Long Island NY,  Jul 24, 2014

I just repainted a wrought iron table with Espresso Brown by Rustoleum - the table and the chairs from Overstock look like a set and creates a very nice seating area on our deck. The chairs are comfortable and not to heavy and not too light.. A great set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top