Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nesting tables
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I would love them if the top wasn't soft. They are nice looking and I love that they nest. They just are not useful if you can't put a glass or lamp on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great but top too soft to hold a glass securely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a piece of glass cut for each table top and now they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops are not as stable as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2014

i urchased the four chiarsand table, and 4 lounge chairs and the tables to match they came all assembeld and in perfect condtion which was great and good quailty very happy with all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for a small outdoor space
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Sep 26, 2014

I needed to replace a round outdoor table I had because the round table took up too much room on a small porch. These tables were the perfect replacement because they look good and the nested tables can be taken out only when needed so there is no clutter. Exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks and good value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 20, 2014

I was looking for some attractive outdoor end-tables that would not be too expensive since we were buying a lot of new things due to our recent move. Space on our new deck is at a premium, so size was important. I also wanted them to coordinate with the black zero gravity chairs I bought. These nesting tables fit the bill. They are a lovely dark espresso color in a weather resistant wicker. There is plenty of room for them to be spread apart, but I really love the nesting feature. They arrived in good condition and are not tippy. We are very pleased with the purchase. They are sturdy and look great. All in all, I would definitely recommend these tables to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 16, 2014

Good quality for the money an attractive and functional. I ordered glass tops so that things sit on the tops safely. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Nashville,  Aug 10, 2014

Love the color and style. Matched my patio set perfectly. All three pieces arrived assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 15, 2014

The tables match my porch wicker furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nesting Tables
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2014

Very versatile and lightweight enough to move all around, also very weather resisitant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 1, 2014

Love the tables. Super light and portable. Also seem like they will hold up to the elements. The one thing I might change is to make the tops of the 2 larger tables more rigid, so that I can just place a drink on it without it tipping. They are a bit flexible. so you do need a tray on top. Not a big problem. They make my deck and patio complete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Atlantic Beach, NY,  Jun 13, 2014

These tables complete my patio seating area beautifully. I used the large in between two chairs and the medium + small nest in between the matching chaise lounges. Very versatile, good construction and level tops hold your drinks, decorative accessories and flowers in pots giving a complete designer look. Great value for 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice-looking and clever
 from Yosemite National Park, CA,  Jun 10, 2014

I live in a one-room cabin where space is at a premium. These nesting tables are a smart use of that space. They're attractive, well-made and useful sizes and heights. The only issue I have with them is that the tops are soft, so I will have to have a glass top made to successfully balance a lamp on the largest of them. The top wants to sag. The smaller two don't have that issue as there's less give with the smaller surface area. All three easily hold a cup of coffee or glass of wine, a book, a snack, etc., without any trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Set of Nesting Tables
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 30, 2014

This is the perfect size set of nesting tables if you need some extra tables around your seating. When you are not using them it is nice to be able to nest them. We bought a firepit table which is great but if you try to put cold beverages on the edge of the table they get warm from the fire. So we wanted some small side tables which could be moved around easily. These are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tables
 from Kansas City,  Mar 17, 2014

Very well built tables for outdoors. They sit perfectly square and appear to be very high quality. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tables
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 16, 2014

These nesting tables are sturdy, practical, and efficient. I am very pleased I bought them for our lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price can't be beat
 from va,  Feb 20, 2014

THese are great for around the pool deck outside! I will have to see how long they hold up. The price was so cheap I will not be crying if the only last 2 seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tables for the price!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

We needed some movable tables that do not take up much space and can be stored in a small space. An added bonus is that they are easy to move and can go from inside to outside. They are a good value. I don't think I would put a lamp on them; the tops are not heavy duty and MIGHT sag. They would be great to rest a cup of coffee or book - as we had hoped! As others have stated, glass can be purchased for the tops if needed. Haven't used them yet but have high hopes for the summer use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Nice set of bunching tables. Easy to store together and handy to have small table on patio. Quality is fine, just not fancy or upscale looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker tables
 from Phoenix,  Jan 23, 2014

Within 2 weeks some legs started to fade. Not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Side Tables
 from Brandon, FL,  Jan 11, 2014

These three tables are so neat. The large on fits nicely between my two new chairs. The smaller two fit on the ends of our new glider. They are lightweight but sturdy. Since the tops are a little uneven to hold a glass, I am buying colorful trays to go on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought