Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
will rust, beware
 from texas,  Jan 22, 2012

do not purchase this if exposed to wet humid environment, will rust in months, looks great except for rusting issue, the description left off type of frame used. looks like cheap metal with poor paint job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rusted in 6 months, do not purchase if exposed to humid wet environment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not list the metal type
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look..already rusting after a month
 from Wilmington, N.C.,  Aug 24, 2011

I loved them when they first arrived. Beautiful looking, comfortable, and I thought well made. They have started to rust and drip rust stains on my new concrete deck. I plan on contacting the company to complain. I am so very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not WEATHER RESISTANT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Described
 from FL,  Apr 28, 2012

I rec'd the chairs in October, used them for a couple of months and then stacked them away. I just recently put them out on the covered screen enclosure again, and the frames are rusted! I am very unhappy and need to know what to do. It is true that you get what you pay for-the Frontgate chairs look the same but the frame construction is different, and they do no trust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, they are a dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointing--They may look like Frontgate, but the quaility is not there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DO NOT SAY THEY ARE WEATHER RESISTANT, they are not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Southwest Florida,  Jan 24, 2012

The chaise is relatively comfortable with or without a cover or towel. Two problems I saw immediately: 1) the space between the body of the chaise and the reclining head piece is too large and for a smaller or slender person, a pillow is needed so that your back end doesn't slide between the two. The comfort level also leaves something to be desired if you don't use a pillow between the two sections. I have found this to be a real downside to the chair. 2) The packaging of the chair was not the best and it arrived with numerous areas torn and parts of the chaise visible. There were three areas where the resin wicker had detached and I needed to reglue it. All in all I would not purchase another one of these chaises -- yes, it is attractive and looks good with my other patio furniture. However, for the price, I think I could have done just as well at a box store where I could have actually tried out the chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality overall good; however, finish work not of the highest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Sunny CA,  Sep 4, 2011

Oh wow... these are AMAZING! They are the perfect touch to our poolside set up... in fact, they make you feel like you're sitting out at a luxury resort/spa. The color is such a deep, rich brown and they're so well made. I purchased 2, and as soon as my husband unpacked them and set them up, I ran back in the house and ordered 2 more before they ran out! lol! We're VERY happy with this purchase! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lounge chair
 from smithtown new york,  Jul 27, 2011

Love it and great delivery The web site is great , have ordered many things this year. Everything cam in perfect condition and fast delivery 5-7 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best lounge and great price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 21, 2011

We had our eye on these lounge chairs for a couple years from Frontgate, but they are so pricey. Delighted to find it on Overstock, and at such a great discount/ We absolutely love them. We are now ordering the cushions for our set as laying on your stomach without a cushion is a little uncomfortable. Hoping next summer we can buy two more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and tightly woven
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? appear just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from LaGrange, GA,  Jun 3, 2011

I had looked into pool chairs for at least 2 years. I wanted nice chairs, but didn't want to "stomach" $600-$1000 per chair. Frontgate sells this same chair/brand. Frontgate sells the entire line. They are super comfortable. The lounge chairs have folding legs, which makes it great for stacking. The only problem is that if you move these chairs around, make sure they don't fold up on you. I thought they would probably lock open, but they don't. I would not let this deter you from purchasing them, as they are the exact chair/brand as a high end store (***) and half the price. Not to mention the shipping was tons less than that store. Also thought they might get hot in the full sun, but they really don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2014

really strong and comfortable lounger, heavy so won't blow over in high winds, legs fold away making it easy to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Santa Barbara New York,  Jun 21, 2014

No assembly required, sturdy, comfortable, adjusts easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the $$$
 from Tiki Island, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

These were such an amazing deal. They're really contemporary and resort-looking and compliment the resin wicker pit group that I already have on the deck. I haven't bought cushions for it yet, I'm fine without them for now, but I will in the future. They feel quite sturdy and look like you paid twice the price. Lots of compliments and people just can't get over what I paid ***. Comfy and stylish - I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chaise lounge
 from hollywood florida,  Mar 20, 2014

this lounge chairs are amazing they are a great buy and are sturdy and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor brown wicker adjustable chaise lounge
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Mar 15, 2014

Loved this! I saw it in stores, but ordering through Overstock.com allowed me to get it for *** less, which isn't much, but better than nothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and comfortable
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2014

We love these chaise lounges. they are easy to clean, stylish and comfortable. Wish they would have come with pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 12, 2014

Had them for about 2 years when the leg brackets started rusting away to nothing on one chair. The wicker on the other chair has broken all along one side and is no longer usable. So I now have one chair that I can't sit on and then the other chair is sitting on the floor because there are no legs. I would recommend getting covers for them and cushions and that might solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run away from these chairs
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Arrived with loose/broken webbing and rusted within two months of ownership. The rust has leaked all over my deck. Do anything but buy these. We were offered a XX% refund of the total purchase price of 4 chairs. My travertine is ruined. Seriously?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

Purchased a set of these chairs that rusted within 3 months and ruined our new pool deck. Beautiful design, terribly executed. Big bummer. Surprised these are still being sold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chaises are a great buy. comfy too
 from Tucson, Az,  Dec 15, 2013

I am so pleased with these chaises. They are priced right, no shipping, and look great by my pool. They can also be put in the shallow end of a pool on a nice hot day. I highly recommend them. I bought a pair. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chaise
 from League city Texas,  Dec 14, 2013

Perfect piece for the patio. Looks great , comes out of the box ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust!
 from atlantic beach florida,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought three of these chaise lounges and they rusted, leaving stains on my pool travertine tile. I am having the tile pressure washed and re-sealed at a cost of $1000. I am sending the chairs to the garbage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought