Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great patio set!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

This 5 piece faux wicker patio dining set is really nice. The craftsmanship is excellent and the chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. I like the style of this set and it arrived in perfect condition and quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as stated!
 from Indiana,  Apr 22, 2013

I am so pleased with this Bistro set. I did read all the comments that were left on this item before ordering. They were all positve too and the price to me was unbelieveable, so I purchased immediately and the items arrived 10 days later. I can't stop looking at this Bistro set on my deck. It is absolutely lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..same color as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Look and Feel
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

Better than expected! It's always a gamble with buying things sight unseen, but these tables and chairs are awesome. They are well made and sturdy. They are very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, beauriful set.
 from Ridge, Maryland,  Apr 13, 2012

This set arrived at our home in Maryland completely intact and redy to set up It is beautiful and comfortble for everyone from the smallest to the largest person. It is a wonderful set for conversation or for games. The wicker construction is firm with just enough give to make the seats cool and comfortable. We have not even bothered with chair pads, and I don't think we will in future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs and tables seems to be carefully woven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Sep 18, 2011

When this item arrived and it was uncrated, I couldn't believe how elegant it looked. The table top is a smoke glass and the chairs are very comfortable. We have the table and chairs in our gazebo and just love the way it looks. I would recommend this table set to anyone looking for a small table and chair set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from South Carolina,  May 9, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase! We don't normally buy something without seeing it in person and trying it out but are very pleased. The prior reviews really helped! We will use it daily and hope it holds up! Very well made, so it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jun 21, 2011

This patio dining set far exceeds our expectations. Our immediate reaction was that this furniture is nicer than the breakfast room set and we should keep it indoors. It is a great value and perfectly fills our need for the backyard patio. We later purchased seat cushions through Overstock that were a perfect fit and we added a furniture cover that will protect the table and chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
As advertised, unbelievable packaging, one blemish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Placed the order Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday which was amazing for free delivery. As everyone has said, set looks nice, is comfy and packaged beyond belief. Took me an hour to set up and I'm the kind of guy who rips open Christmas presents in two seconds. Having said that there was one place where the wicker was torn but not enough to consider returning it. Guessing it was torn prior to packaging. Table is wobbly but it comes with balancers which I still need to figure out how to attach to the legs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bistro set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 1, 2013

We love this set. The smaller size is perfect for out needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accureate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Don't put money on what color you'll get
 from Rio Grande Valley,  Nov 25, 2014

We just got this set today and there was nothing to put together. It was packed very, very well and came in 3 ginormous boxes. Like it fine in every way but one: the color is not at all like it is described. It does not have the burnished golden color on the back and the glass is not amber. Instead, the wicker is black and brown (barely discernable) and the glass is smoked. It would be far prettier, in my opinion, if it looked as it does on this website and the way they described it. I was going to do a whopping amount of furniture shopping with Overstock but if I can't be certain that I will get exactly what I think I'll get when I fork over the money, I'm not at all sure this is the way to go. I tried to do a "text chat" with Overstock about this and the person was so slow I couldn't hang on. They're probably counting on that being the case. If you don't care what color you're getting, this set is certainly comfortable - even without cushions. Hope this helps somebody.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
5-piece wicker dining table set
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 29, 2014

This bistro set was delivered within 48 hours which was a big surprise. It was in excellent condition and fits perfectly where we need it. The quality is excellent for a semi-covered out of doors space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Positive review
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Sep 2, 2014

The product came completely assembled and is better than I had hoped for. Beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great little set
 from OR,  Aug 6, 2014

Great set - doesn't take up a huge space but very comfortable for 4 people. Nice to have the little area below the glass top to put a plant or something. I like that the glass top is magnetic and doesn't just float around. Great brown and bronzey color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stylish and comfortable patio dining set.
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jun 24, 2014

Very comfortable seats. I have been looking for a resin wicker dining set, and this one fit the bill! Great price for a sturdy well-made set. The only problem that we had was that 2 of the chairs each had a leg that was about an inch shorter than the rest because the protective tip had been attached too deep. Thanks to Overstock's excellent Customer Service Dept., all it took was a single phone call, and within a few days, I received replacements. The representatives even followed up with emails advising me of the progress. The packaging was excellent, no assembly required, and all we had to do was unwrap and set the table and chairs out. By the way, Overstock had the best price and free shipping too! What a deal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great set!!
 from reno, nv,  Jun 18, 2014

We needed a smallish patio set and this one is perfect. I was also looking for a tropical style....again, perfect!! And to top it off, the deck is in full afternoon sun, so metal chairs and table get VERY hot to the touch....again, perfect!! This set fit all of my criteria, and looks good, too!! It arrived encased in plastic and took a bit of time and effort to unpack it, but other than 1 chair, it arrived in excellent condition (and in HUGE boxes!!). I notified Overstock about the condition of the 1 defective chair (wicker was coming unattached in several placed) and within days, I had a replacement chair with no hassle. Good job, Overstock!!! We are very pleased with the patio set and with Overstock's customer support!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Really pretty outdoor dining set!
 from Simpsonville, SC,  May 31, 2014

I love the Bistro Table Set. It arrived in excellent condition. I looks just like the picture except it seems slightly larger than I expected. Over all, however, it met all our expectations and came in excellent condition!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
very nice set
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

We use it almost everyday, and are very satisfied with our purchase. We also bought cushions, so it's even more comfortable. We had a little issue with the table that was not steady, but we were able to fix it with the help of few tools (one of the legs was too short, because of the cap that was too deep into the leg)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely outdoor dinette set
 from Port Charlotte,FL,  Mar 21, 2014

I would highly recommend this outdoor dinette set! It is of quality construction at a very reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fabulous Table Set
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

We absolutely love the set. Right size and chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. It compares to sets we saw which were double the price. I could not believe how well the chairs and table were packed. It took me over an hour to get all the bubble wrap, etc off the chairs and table. Promt delivery and have recommended to others already.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
good-quality set
 from TN,  Nov 27, 2013

Great quality table set! They look really nice in our sunroom. We are very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top