Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great patio set!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

This 5 piece faux wicker patio dining set is really nice. The craftsmanship is excellent and the chairs are very comfortable even without cushions. I like the style of this set and it arrived in perfect condition and quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as stated!
 from Indiana,  Apr 22, 2013

I am so pleased with this Bistro set. I did read all the comments that were left on this item before ordering. They were all positve too and the price to me was unbelieveable, so I purchased immediately and the items arrived 10 days later. I can't stop looking at this Bistro set on my deck. It is absolutely lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..same color as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is super!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Look and Feel
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 18, 2012

Better than expected! It's always a gamble with buying things sight unseen, but these tables and chairs are awesome. They are well made and sturdy. They are very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, beauriful set.
 from Ridge, Maryland,  Apr 13, 2012

This set arrived at our home in Maryland completely intact and redy to set up It is beautiful and comfortble for everyone from the smallest to the largest person. It is a wonderful set for conversation or for games. The wicker construction is firm with just enough give to make the seats cool and comfortable. We have not even bothered with chair pads, and I don't think we will in future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs and tables seems to be carefully woven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Sep 18, 2011

When this item arrived and it was uncrated, I couldn't believe how elegant it looked. The table top is a smoke glass and the chairs are very comfortable. We have the table and chairs in our gazebo and just love the way it looks. I would recommend this table set to anyone looking for a small table and chair set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from South Carolina,  May 9, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase! We don't normally buy something without seeing it in person and trying it out but are very pleased. The prior reviews really helped! We will use it daily and hope it holds up! Very well made, so it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from Gonzales, LA,  Jun 21, 2011

This patio dining set far exceeds our expectations. Our immediate reaction was that this furniture is nicer than the breakfast room set and we should keep it indoors. It is a great value and perfectly fills our need for the backyard patio. We later purchased seat cushions through Overstock that were a perfect fit and we added a furniture cover that will protect the table and chairs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Mar 28, 2016

the wicker is coming apart after two years or less. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised, unbelievable packaging, one blemish
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

Placed the order Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday which was amazing for free delivery. As everyone has said, set looks nice, is comfy and packaged beyond belief. Took me an hour to set up and I'm the kind of guy who rips open Christmas presents in two seconds. Having said that there was one place where the wicker was torn but not enough to consider returning it. Guessing it was torn prior to packaging. Table is wobbly but it comes with balancers which I still need to figure out how to attach to the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bistro set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 1, 2013

We love this set. The smaller size is perfect for out needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accureate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 Jun 17, 2016

My set have just arrived and it has great quality and detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 15, 2016

Very sturdy and good looking table. There was a small spot imbedded in the glass top and Overstock sent me a new glass top right away. Great service too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Jun 2, 2016

Fits well on our patio along with a 5 piece seating group. Has done well through the winter (x3) unfortunately the table was crushed by a broken branch falling on it after a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Idaho Customer
 May 21, 2016

Great construction and the shipping was well accomplished. Little assembly and it looks wonderful on my new patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy chairs
 Mar 20, 2016

Nice set. Chairs are quite big. Pay attention that you have enough room in your patio/ balcony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining bistro set
 Mar 14, 2016

Very comfortable and great for outdor .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for lanai
 Feb 17, 2016

I have a small lanai, but wanted something that would add a touch of class. This set is beautiful! I've received a number of compliments, and it is the perfect size! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susiedee
 Jan 25, 2016

Love the table. Nicely made; size is perfect for lunch outside for two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 14, 2016

Exactly as pictured. Very nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I was looking for
 Dec 15, 2015

This table is a bit smaller than the standard 40" table so it fits my smaller space. It is very heavy and sturdy and the wicker and glass is classy not cheap looking. The chairs are heavy and substantial but I will us cushions as they are a bit deep for me to sit a the table comfortably. Set came fully assembled=a big plus-and wrapped so absolutely no damage ocurred. Worst problem was cutting up the 3 huge boxes! Love this set. Price fluctuates so keep an eye on-right after I bought it went on clearance but I got price difference back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought