Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE SPENDY FOR WHAT YOU GET
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jul 5, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS BASED ON THE OTHER REVIEWS, ALTHOUGH THE BENCH IS NICE I THINK I COULD OF FOUND ONE JUST AS NICE AT THE LOCAL NURSERY OR SPECIALTY STORE FOR LESS $. THE COLOR IS VERY BRIGHT COPPER. I WILL BE PAINTING IT TO TONE IT DOWN, THE COPPER COLOR MAKES IT LOOK CHEAP. I THINK IT IS TOO HIGH PRICED NOW THAT I SEE IT IN PERSON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BRIGHTER IN PERSON. TOO COPPER FOR MY TASTE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2010

The bench is fabulous and looks spectacular. We are more than pleased with how sturdy and beautiful it is. The only negative comment is that the the package arrived without the nuts, bolts and screws. Overstock was very good at handling this omission and the parts were shipped out to us- although it took nearly a week to arrive. Other than this, the bench is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Garden Bench
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 19, 2012

I love the bench. It looks great in my garden and seats 2 comfortably. I like the leveling feature because it is sitting on pavers that are a bit uneven. I have purchased cast aluminum outdoor furniture from Overstock in the past. It has held up really well and doesn't budge with extreme winds. I believe this will be a fine addition to my landscape for many years to come. It arrived quickly and customer service has been wonderful to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly more copper colored than what it appears-beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not too difficult to put together. Has ht adjustment/level feature for feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality garden bench
 from Bellingham, Wash,  Apr 22, 2012

Half of an hour to assemble and I had been drinking.. Loose fit all pieces and then tighten to give you wiggle room and allow pieces to mesh. Stunning looks and above average quality. I will purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is a stellar purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a very attractive bench and not hard to put together. All the parts including bolts were included. It is an attractive bench and looks just right in the corner of our yard. The only con I have to offer is be aware that this is a relatively inexpensive bench: the backs and arms don't meet up precisely - not that anyone other than the person putting it together will notice. We purchased this more for decoration than using as a seat. If you intend to sit in it regularly, remember that it's metal and will need cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2013

looks lovely by house entrance. Assembly was easy. May add cushion later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Lots of compliments on this one. It's very nice-looking and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good - not very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 22, 2012

Enjoyed by all the neighbors. A asset to the yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this bench! It is very beautiful and adds a lovely touch to my entry way. I'm very pleased with this product and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Bench was easy to put together. Our bench is on pavers, so some parts may be uneven, the bench has adjustable height on the bottom of all four legs, so it was nice to not have it wobble. It is a beautiful piece and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

have a bistro table i purchased here in our town so decided i would add this to it for my screened in porch along with a little table fountain soooooo relaxing thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice bench although the finish is not exactly bronze as I expected to match the other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice L.
 Apr 3, 2015

This is so beautiful and very sturdy. Looks beautiful in my secret garden.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty99
 Mar 19, 2015

Love this bench! So beautiful and goes great at our pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is my second bench. It was easy to put together, is sturdy, comfortable and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Bench
 Jan 29, 2015

This is a beautiful bench, once put together. The only negative aspect of this product is that it takes two adults to put it together. However, the bench is so lovely (many neighbors have complemented about how pretty it is), it is worth the hassle of waiting for 2 people to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Los Angeles California,  Dec 30, 2014

Great looking, missing some screws and had to go to hardware store to pick some up. Other than that great piece of outdoor decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Heavy Duty
 from Georgia,  Nov 2, 2014

After reading other reviews that stated the bench back was more bronze color than the picture we decided that wouldn't be a problem. However when we got the bench that was not the case. It wasn't bronze at all but a uniformed color so maybe the manufacturer read the reviews and fixed the color scheme. The bench is heavy duty, beautiful and actually comfortable (for metal). The seat contours in just the right places. We really like this bench. As one reviewer said when putting the bench together don't tighten all the screws until all pieces are in place. When we assembled the last piece, which was the arm, we had to go back and loosen other pieces so the screw would meet the hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this garden bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2014

It adds more beauty to my garden. It's comfortable and doesn't involve any maintenance. I don't have to bother about leaving it in the sun or the rain because it's weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style & Grace
 from Northridge, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

These benches are beautiful and stylish. Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and solid. Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought