Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A LITTLE SPENDY FOR WHAT YOU GET
 from Seattle, Wa,  Jul 5, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS BASED ON THE OTHER REVIEWS, ALTHOUGH THE BENCH IS NICE I THINK I COULD OF FOUND ONE JUST AS NICE AT THE LOCAL NURSERY OR SPECIALTY STORE FOR LESS $. THE COLOR IS VERY BRIGHT COPPER. I WILL BE PAINTING IT TO TONE IT DOWN, THE COPPER COLOR MAKES IT LOOK CHEAP. I THINK IT IS TOO HIGH PRICED NOW THAT I SEE IT IN PERSON.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BRIGHTER IN PERSON. TOO COPPER FOR MY TASTE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2010

The bench is fabulous and looks spectacular. We are more than pleased with how sturdy and beautiful it is. The only negative comment is that the the package arrived without the nuts, bolts and screws. Overstock was very good at handling this omission and the parts were shipped out to us- although it took nearly a week to arrive. Other than this, the bench is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Garden Bench
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Jun 19, 2012

I love the bench. It looks great in my garden and seats 2 comfortably. I like the leveling feature because it is sitting on pavers that are a bit uneven. I have purchased cast aluminum outdoor furniture from Overstock in the past. It has held up really well and doesn't budge with extreme winds. I believe this will be a fine addition to my landscape for many years to come. It arrived quickly and customer service has been wonderful to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly more copper colored than what it appears-beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not too difficult to put together. Has ht adjustment/level feature for feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality garden bench
 from Bellingham, Wash,  Apr 22, 2012

Half of an hour to assemble and I had been drinking.. Loose fit all pieces and then tighten to give you wiggle room and allow pieces to mesh. Stunning looks and above average quality. I will purchase another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is a stellar purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a very attractive bench and not hard to put together. All the parts including bolts were included. It is an attractive bench and looks just right in the corner of our yard. The only con I have to offer is be aware that this is a relatively inexpensive bench: the backs and arms don't meet up precisely - not that anyone other than the person putting it together will notice. We purchased this more for decoration than using as a seat. If you intend to sit in it regularly, remember that it's metal and will need cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MD,  Mar 1, 2013

looks lovely by house entrance. Assembly was easy. May add cushion later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Lots of compliments on this one. It's very nice-looking and comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good - not very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality bench
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 22, 2012

Enjoyed by all the neighbors. A asset to the yard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Outdoor Garden Bench
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this bench! It is very beautiful and adds a lovely touch to my entry way. I'm very pleased with this product and highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucia Bench
 from NY,  Apr 17, 2012

Bench was easy to put together. Our bench is on pavers, so some parts may be uneven, the bench has adjustable height on the bottom of all four legs, so it was nice to not have it wobble. It is a beautiful piece and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat for Two
 Jun 24, 2016

I purchased this bench for my front porch and to go with a table and chairs set. They are the perfect setting for my Spanish style home and the will never rust. It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 15, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Very elegant looking bench. I used it in my front yard blended in with my landscaping. I would definetly recommend to anyone who needs a final touch to their garden or yard. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, comfortable, well built!
 Jun 7, 2016

I have been tempted to buy this bench at well over $100 more than the listed price. Not only does it look gorgeous in the garden, but it is so well crafted that it offers low back support, stays cool even in the sun and is solidly well-built. I can't believe the money I've wasted on pretty but uncomfortable benches that didn't last a year in the weather. This will last a lifetime and is a great buy at any price. Overstock's price, with coupons and reward points makes it a beautiful steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jun 6, 2016

Well made, durable, attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 11, 2016

Love this bench. Each to put together. Really nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid bench
 May 4, 2016

Great solid bench. Great quality. Difficult and frustrating to assemble because parts are metal and don't match up exactly. But once assembled it's very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bench at great price
 Apr 20, 2016

Easy to assemble and found the same bench at three times the price for sale at Macy's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition
 Mar 22, 2016

if assembled correctly with the proper tools and a little loc tite its a really nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bolt holes dont line up
 Mar 5, 2016

nice bench but difficult assembly since the threaded holes in the top and bench don't line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quaint
 Feb 27, 2016

Great little garden addition. Well made and easily assembled. It is on the small side but perfect for a cup of tea under the old oak tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought