Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Northern NJ on a lake.,  Jun 17, 2013

This cabana is a nice upgrade to our dock. With the canopy, it protects me from the sun while my wife can still sunbath. Very comfortable and fits 3 people easy. When not stretching out on it it could hold up to 5/6 people sitting. The only down side is the white cushions, they are pretty but get dirty quick. Also the unit is very light so I tied it down so not to blow away in the storms. Both the frame and cushions can blow away. I used aluminum clamps for easy quick connect disconnect. I also had to buy a large storage deck box to match to hold the cushions when raining. Lowes had a large 122 gallon one that is big enough for all the cushions + some.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased this lounger last summer, and LOVE IT!! It is very easy to move. The look of it is amazing, it gives my back yard that resort feel that I'm looking for. The only thing I would highly recommend is to scotch guard the fabric. I wish other fabric colors were available since the off white color shows everything. I did purchase a cover to put over it during rain storms etc. I pulled the cushions in during the winter, but left the base covered up outside. It held up great.throughout this past tough NY winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Jun 3, 2013

Very nice product, but it arrived a little dirty on two cushions. I don't know who to contact about that problem. It arrived in one very large box. Not that heavy and easy to put together. Wish it came in a darker color. Back support is not great. I bought some extra large pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched, maybe a little darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description of product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round canopy set
 from Miami, FL,  May 1, 2013

This piece add class, contrast and luxury to my green Florida outdoor. Loving every bit of it, even the off white color, which simplifies the cleaning with a towel and a little bit of Shout stain remover. I just received it, so let see how long the honeymoon stage will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality/price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun pad
 Aug 14, 2015

Some of the cushions don't match the others exactly but hard to tell and for this price it's worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sub Par
 Jul 15, 2015

The stitching and fabric is sub-par when compared to a high-end manufacturers like RST Outdoor. The stitching rips easily. Its white: Instantly becomes dirty. I dyed mine red, much better. Cushions shift easy. Its doable, and manageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set clearly exceeded our expectations - For the value, it could not be beat - It is comfortable, and very durable. It has been on my deck now for almost a year and looks just as good as the day I got it. IT has sat through several snowstorms, hailstorms, and a ton of sun and rain and I have never even covered it or put the canopy down flat and its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on Canopy Set
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

I was so glad to see this on sale . I got it for 40% off and then an additional 10% off. All my guest love it and it seats so many people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Perfection
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

This purchase gives me more pleasure than any other in the last 4 years! I love laying on this, champagne resting with me on a tray, reading on the entire roundness of it, sleak and wet from a swim.. my face shaded, my legs soaking up the sun to tanned perfection.. then when I have had enough sun, I flip the top to cover up and lounge until.. I decide not to! I have slept on this beautiful sittee that mimics the shape of the moon, seen shooting stars cross the nighttime sky.. wrapped in a large towel the accent lights shining off their selected plants, pool sparkling in the midnight. I am not in a resort, I am nestled amongst the pillows (and I added so very many more!) on my chic rounded bed by the pool.. with a do not disturb sign on the front door knob. Caio world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 30, 2014

I really enjoy the depth of the seating of this set. It is sturdy but could definitely be heavier and higher from the ground. The problems I have with this set are the beige canopy that is not removable. The color and the height, while open, when I sit back hits my head and that of those shorter than me. I am 5'10".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, distinct outdoor seating / lounge
 from Westchester, NY,  May 31, 2013

We love our new deck furniture. It is so different from anything else out there, and we looked everywhere. Could not beat this for the price and quality. It is huge so you need lots of room. This set is very versatile and can be used as a comfortable lounge or broken up for entertaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought