Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Nashville TN,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful to look at, but cannot utilize them as the quality is so poor. The cushions are clearly NOT for outdoor use. It rained and about 4 days later, they were still soaked. Can we say "mildew scare?" Could not have friends over to use them b/c they hold moisture so badly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chat set
 from Miami, FL,  May 7, 2013

Althgough I am going to keep this set, I was disappointed in the small size of this furniture. But, I have to admit I forgot to check the dimensions, which I would advise anyone to do, before ordering it. Otherwise, match somewhat the rest of my patio furniture. i think it looks cute for...children!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not quite. I expected a bigger set. looks much is much smallr in size than the actual picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kono Chat Set
 from Athens, TX,  Nov 15, 2013

I love the style and the look of the 3-piece set, but I should have read the other reviews before I purchased instead of after. I truly is for people with very short legs. It looks like it's for children instead of adults. I would not recommend it to anyone without children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 23, 2013

I am in love with this cute set.No Assembly at all !!!!!! I dont know about the white seating yet and how yucky can they get overtime but no one passes our porch with out complementing this set. Very sturdy and classy for a small porch or a small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chat set
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 23, 2013

Vey cute, comfortable, wonderful quality, incredible price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, adorable set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical look I like
 from Orlando, Florida,  Nov 1, 2014

Goes well on my patio. Although they look small, they are comfortable. I placed decorated toss pillows on chairs and get compliments on the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and great value on this outdoor set!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 21, 2014

Perfect for a smaller area this set is very modern and stylish. Very lightweight but materials are solid and cushions are nice and very light in color. The table is small so don't expect to eat a meal on it-it really is more of an accent table good for 2 glasses of wine and a bowl of nuts~ It all came in 1 box; well wrapped and the glass top was safely in tact. I love that the material is waterproof but looks like black rattan and nice in quality. We will be purchasing a second set to have two chairs on each side of our outdoor coffee/patio table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my front porch!!!
 from Williston, VT,  Aug 11, 2014

I bought this set for my front porch. I have limited space so I needed something that would fit and still give us comfortable seating. The black rattan and white cushions are very elegant and look great. I must admit I use it without the cushions. First, because they are white and I figured they would not last long. Second, because I find the chairs more comfortable without the cushion. They are deeper seats if you do not have them on. Very comfortable. I had read reviews that this is not good for tall people. My boyfriend is 5'10' and he loves it. I suppose if you are over 6' it might be an issue but I can't comment on that. I just wish I had a another side table. We sit out at night with a glass of wine and some candles and star gaze of listen to the animals. It would be nice if we had a side table each. Even if it was a bit smaller. Note: This past weekend I used it by the pool. The set is very transportable so you can easily move it from one location to another. I am also thrilled with the fact that it stacks up. That will make winter storage very easy. Overstock was great site to buy from. My first purchase...certainly won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is more for children than grown adults!
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Apr 12, 2014

Totally disappointed! The structure of the furniture is good but it is a very small set and definitely not worth the money. For the money I paid, I could have purchased a 5 piece normal size setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kono three piece chat set
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 12, 2013

nice set. cushions will Blow away if it is very windy outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love what I bought
 from California,  Oct 13, 2013

I love everything about this 3 piece set. I bought 3 of them and want 2 more..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

I absolutely love this little set which goes perfectly with my other outdoor furniture pieces with similar design. They are sturdy, comfortable and gorgeous! The only negative thing is the color of the fabric, but who cares...I just make sure I clean it or store it in the shed so that the birds don't leave little treats on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought