Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vienna, virginia,  Dec 10, 2013

I love these! Bought 4 of them for my deck. No base cushions required and comfortable with or without back cushions. Came packaged very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

Nice looking chairs, well made, comfortable and a good size- not too large and not too small. The color is a combination of brown and black which initially was a disappointment as I expected them to be more chocolate bar brown to match some painted wood of my porch. After seeing that color chair at a restaurant, it was clear that the color of these chairs is much more elegant and rich looking. My only concern is that the frames are steel and not aluminum so will rust at some point beneath the fake wicker, but for the cost, there is nothing available like them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, built to last!
 from phoenix az,  Jan 9, 2014

I did a month of research for some patio furniture, as I donít want to do this again for a very long time. I checked on no less than twelve different websites, including ebay. This line of furniture is not only well made but it is comfortable as well. The chairs are very roomy, you can sit to one side or the other with your arm on the back. I ran in to a finish problem on one chair. I contacted Overstock shortly after the delivery and they took care of the problem very well. I do a lot of on line shopping as it saves me a lot of time. Having said that I will tell you that Overstock.com has the best Customer service of any on line store, even over ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

I love these chairs. They look really nice on the patio, don't require pads, mix well with an outdoor environment and are so comfortable. The arms really help and the height is right for use with our without a table. I love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

modern, sturdy and comfortable-I would recommend. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Hatfield, Pa,  Jul 31, 2014

I love these chairs but one arrived with a badly bent leg. I am trying to get a replacement and hope Overstock complies.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No cushions needed
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Deep seating. Good back support. No cushions needed. Bottom gives slightly - very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame rusting on pavers
 from Tampa Bay Area, Fl.,  Apr 15, 2014

Chairs are on outdoor patio. was concerned before buying that they would rust. told the legs had a protector at the bottom, but the whole frame is rusting and running down the legs to the pavers! Love the look of the chairs but not happy with the staining on pavers. Will have to set them on some protection.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love purchase.
 from Crofton, MD,  Apr 4, 2014

Very pleased with the furniture. We recently extended our deck and this furniture will look great. The price was wonderful and the products arrived quickly and well packed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight wicker chairs
 from Ventura, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

Arrived well packaged. Solid construction and comfortable to sit in. Great for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor wicker chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

after receiving and sending back 2 other sets of chairs these were a welcome change. nice size, well made and stylish. very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are comfortable and nice looking
 from South Dakota,  Nov 25, 2013

We are very happy with our chairs and look forward to using them for a long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Wicker Chair
 from Buckeye, Arizona,  Nov 13, 2013

The chairs are well-made and beautiful. I plan on purchasing more Christopher Knight outdoor furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 8, 2013

Just perfect, packed extremely well, no assembly required and just is perfect in size and color on my front porch. I added a small table and it is just what the area needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic durable patio chairs
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 31, 2013

We are in the process of making our back yard "adult friendly" versus "kid friendly".since the kids have moved out. These chairs started the creativity to what we can do with our space. They are comfortable without a cushion, but you can add a nice small pillow or fleece blanket for your guest and WALA!! Comfort equals Style. We just might have to order two more and get rid of the cushion chairs...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from orange county, CA,  Oct 13, 2013

Beautiful chairs. I wish if it has a side table with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top