Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

Nice looking chairs, well made, comfortable and a good size- not too large and not too small. The color is a combination of brown and black which initially was a disappointment as I expected them to be more chocolate bar brown to match some painted wood of my porch. After seeing that color chair at a restaurant, it was clear that the color of these chairs is much more elegant and rich looking. My only concern is that the frames are steel and not aluminum so will rust at some point beneath the fake wicker, but for the cost, there is nothing available like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, built to last!
 from phoenix az,  Jan 9, 2014

I did a month of research for some patio furniture, as I don’t want to do this again for a very long time. I checked on no less than twelve different websites, including ebay. This line of furniture is not only well made but it is comfortable as well. The chairs are very roomy, you can sit to one side or the other with your arm on the back. I ran in to a finish problem on one chair. I contacted Overstock shortly after the delivery and they took care of the problem very well. I do a lot of on line shopping as it saves me a lot of time. Having said that I will tell you that Overstock.com has the best Customer service of any on line store, even over ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vienna, virginia,  Dec 10, 2013

I love these! Bought 4 of them for my deck. No base cushions required and comfortable with or without back cushions. Came packaged very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

I love these chairs. They look really nice on the patio, don't require pads, mix well with an outdoor environment and are so comfortable. The arms really help and the height is right for use with our without a table. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic durable patio chairs
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 31, 2013

We are in the process of making our back yard "adult friendly" versus "kid friendly".since the kids have moved out. These chairs started the creativity to what we can do with our space. They are comfortable without a cushion, but you can add a nice small pillow or fleece blanket for your guest and WALA!! Comfort equals Style. We just might have to order two more and get rid of the cushion chairs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

modern, sturdy and comfortable-I would recommend. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jul 6, 2015

Very comfortable, arrived assembled, little damage to the chairs. Stackable. Nice size for lounging but not so large that they can't be used at a dining table. Versatile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 24, 2015

Love these chairs ordered 4 now ordering 2 more, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As promised, sturdy and neat. Has that nice look so we use them sometimes inside the house also when we have more guests over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking.
 Jun 2, 2015

Not sure how long they will last. But they are comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chairs are great just what we wanted. Seem to be durable enough for our usage. When unpacking I noticed one of the legs on one of chairs was just a little bent out of straightness, but I could gently straighten it back. Now everything's Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.jay
 May 16, 2015

looks great on my deck great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dmcastig
 May 9, 2015

Great look and seem to be high quality. I have them indoors in a sun room, so can't comment on how the legs would handle rain and moisture - but am very pleased with style,quality and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ style
 May 5, 2015

Love these chairs. They have a nice modern shape and are very comfortable. There was a problem with one of them and when I called they immediately sent out a replacement. They don't look like it, but they are stack-able! Will be ordering 2 more shortly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR.
 Jan 29, 2015

Nice to look at but rust is oozing out of it every time it rains. My only one time regret buying from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. It is recommended these chairs be stored out of the elements when not in use. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight wicker chairs
 from Ca,  Nov 12, 2014

Great chairs, I previously bought the sectional and would buy any products from the collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, stackable and comfortable
 from Portland,maine,  Sep 2, 2014

My title says it all! We love these chairs. The style is great ,there is no need for a cushion and they are comfortable for short and tall people...the fact that they are stackable is an added bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No cushions needed
 from Boerne, Texas,  Jun 18, 2014

Deep seating. Good back support. No cushions needed. Bottom gives slightly - very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame rusting on pavers
 from Tampa Bay Area, Fl.,  Apr 15, 2014

Chairs are on outdoor patio. was concerned before buying that they would rust. told the legs had a protector at the bottom, but the whole frame is rusting and running down the legs to the pavers! Love the look of the chairs but not happy with the staining on pavers. Will have to set them on some protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love purchase.
 from Crofton, MD,  Apr 4, 2014

Very pleased with the furniture. We recently extended our deck and this furniture will look great. The price was wonderful and the products arrived quickly and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought