Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look like the real thing
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 19, 2013

These urns look almost like the $800 cement urn I first purchased when I started restoring our formal garden,(just cleaner and MamI Nature will take care of that) I'm ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2013

Needed an inexpensive piece this size, and it works very nicely. I looked for over 6 months before purchasing this one, and am very happy with the results. It looks just as good as ones I've seen for double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality product, although will have to see how it weathers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted for the outdoor urns and more
 from Bergenfield, New Jersey,  Oct 15, 2013

Urns came well wrapped and not damaged. They actually are even nicer in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality and nice looking
 from Ormond Beach FL.,  Oct 8, 2013

I was surprised as to the detail and beauty of this planter so I ordered another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive product!
 from Central NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

This is a beautiful & substantial stone planter, very hi-end looking & high quality. Has a drainage hole. I hope it holds up well in the weather & cold seasons as described. And personally I'm hoping some patina will develop to knock down the clean white a bit. I would have ordered a 2nd one in the antique green if it hadn't sold out. And may still search around for black. Definitely better than I expected & better material/quality than I've seen at my local big & small garden centers. I think the price is a bargain for what u get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit lighter (less gray/shading/depth) than on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone material & craftsmanship delivers a very high quality piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price!
 from North Dakota,  Apr 17, 2013

I was looking for a large planter and searched several websites before I finally found these in the price range I was looking for. They are great quality and very decorative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great planters for the price and I can't wait to use the this summer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The planters are very nice, they are really great for their appearance and price. I would recommend the purchase of these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as it appears.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique White Urn Planter
 from Randolph, NJ,  Jun 19, 2012

I am very happy with the 2 planters I bought for my front porch area. They look beautiful and the quality was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy, but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked to know the weight of the planter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Urn Planters
 from northern NJ,  Jun 15, 2012

We were very pleased with the two urn planters that we received. They are a lot nicer and a little bigger than the plastic ones that we bought at a warehouse store for not much less in cost. My only concern is that if they fall over in a very strong wind, they might break but so far they seem very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 21, 2015

Perfect for the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the money!
 Jan 22, 2015

Great urns for the price! Well made and look just like the ones that cost over $***.**. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
urns, not so Tuscan
 from Texas,  Sep 21, 2014

My husband sent these back. He did not like the color - whiter than shown - nor the style - not Tuscan enough. I would have kept them because they look nice, are not flimsy, and light enough in weight that I can manage them. So - mixed review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally filled my requirements
 from 92691,  Sep 5, 2014

Being always satisfied by the products that I bought through Overstock, I will surely recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2014

Large and beautiful. fits our backyard very nice. Looks very rich and real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NY
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2014

Good. Not bad for this price compare to **** ***** plus no tax and free shipping and X% cash back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Italian look!
 from California,  Jun 12, 2014

I purchased two of these for the back yard, I love them! Very sturdy, well built urn. Fits perfectly with my Italian/Tuscan style decor. Well worth buying!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Planter
 from California,  Mar 28, 2014

The item looks like it costs much more than it did. Solid construction, packaged well and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Urns
 from GEORGIA,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought a set of two...have not used them yet until frost danger is over. They have a plug in them you can remove which I like about them for drainage. They were solid and just as displayed on the page. You can O.com to treat you well and I have bought from them for many years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful planters
 from Neptune, New jersey,  Mar 16, 2014

Beautiful planters! Other people on Overstock reviewed these planters highly. With the positive reviews I decided to purchase two. I am so happy I did! These planters could fit into a fancy estate look or into a simple garden and be a great focal point. I would definately recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAN SIMEON Should be so Lucky!
 from LA LA LAND,  Mar 6, 2014

These Urns are FABULOUS! Packed carefully and delivered quickly. ALL - Christopher Knight designs are Excellent. Quality is exceptional. The urns make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought