Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

Couldn't be happier, these chairs are a great addition to my terrace

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color I was hoping
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdy construction and very stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They seem bigger in thr picture
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 9, 2013

Nice chairs recently saw them at home goods for the same price. They are smaller than I had hoped but they are nice. They are more suitable as an outdoor dining chair rather than a lounge chair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember whether or not their we're dementions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these! Wow!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 15, 2013

These chairs are fabulous! I bought two sets of two and I also bought the set of 3 tables... (the tables that can easily stack inside the largest of the three.) Perfect match, size, style and color. The chairs also stack easily. They come assembled and are light enough to carry but heavy enough to stay put in the wind I sometimes get on my porch. These are well-made, very stylish and VERY comfortable! Other reviewers aren't kidding... you do not need a chair pad seat. They are comfortable... nice arms for resting your arms. Friends who have seen them want to buy them too! Love them and SO happy I trusted the reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair but too small
 Mar 25, 2016

you have to be less than 5' tall and weigh about 100 lbs to sit in chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, compact chairs
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 11, 2014

Very nice chairs and a good value. They are a perfect size for our narrow front porch. They seem sturdy enough but I'm sure they will not last as long as the Telescope chairs we've had for over 20 years, left out year long in upstate NY, and are still in wonderful condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Miami Beach, Fl.,  Jan 17, 2013

Love the pieces, light easy to unpacked. great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same description/color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough for the price, perfect for my balcony
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Sep 15, 2012

We haven't been able to test these chairs in the elements yet but they have arrived and are very cute. Because of their Louis IX styling, they look very decorative and stylish and not your run-of-the-mill outdoor chair. I ordered 4 of them to set them on some lawn space that overlooks the beach. We'll see how they hold up. They do seem sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable dining chairs!
 Mar 20, 2016

Very attractive,lightweight,comfortable wicker chairs! Unique appearance and adds a classic look to a sit down patio dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Bird
 Feb 3, 2016

Very well constructed. Nice style and size. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs - too much sun may compromise them
 Jan 18, 2016

In sunny southern California, if these chairs get minimal shade, they artificial wicker breaks down a little. I've had the chairs for over 3 years and this year I had to epoxy some areas on one of the chairs where the sun constantly struck the top of the chair to keep the wicker from cracking and unraveling. I have since put up some outdoor curtains to provide some shade to our patio area. Otherwise the chairs are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs..
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

I bought these for their looks, but they are extremely comfortable also. And lightweight... easy to move. Also, they are able to hold larger people. I was a little anxious when some tall, heavy people sat in them, but the chairs were great... held up fine. The price was four was well within the budget I had set for my seating area, the shipping was free, and they arrived in a couple of days! I am very satisfied,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Table Chairs!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Bought 4 for the dining table I was going to buy. They are standard dining height and very comfortable if a little light. They keep their cool in the hot hot desert sun, never burning or causing discomfort. The size of the seat is 3 inches smaller than the only seat cushions sold by Overstock.. that needs to be addressed. Very stylish very chic, & much more affordable than buying a set of chairs that either swivel or bounce.. I don't know about you, but I like to enjoy a little something by the pool, I don't need my furniture telling my guests they've had to much and it's time to go home. These stay where you want them to stay and do what they are supposed to do. they are so stylish and light, guys don't try to tip them over and balance on them.. there's a L chair for that.. These are sitting at the table enjoying the day/night chairs and they do that admirably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from South Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2013

I only received these a few weeks ago, but already friends have commented on how great they look. They are also comfortable and seem to be sturdy. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs look sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are great!
 from milford, CT,  Jan 14, 2013

these are great looking, great sitting chairs. and they stack! honestly, you will not find a better value. i bought 16 of these, and all 16 came in with no problems, no damage, no surprises.......highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, very sturdy, easy to move.
 from Arizona,  Jan 1, 2013

Arrived quickly, very well packed. We could not be happier with quality, color and style. We chose a small seat cushion for a little added color but chair is comfortable with or without a cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good...slightly tone on tone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER FAST SHIPPING and beautiful chairs!
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these chairs. Funny, but "Christopher Knight" as some of you might know, is Peter from the Brady Bunch. I received these chairs like 2 days after I ordered them. The chairs came in 2 boxes (assembled); pulled out the chairs and good to go. As some others have said, the chairs are bubble wrapped, and will take a couple of minutes to remove the wrapping. These chairs are VERY striking; exceptional quality and no wobbling. In addition to these, I bought 2 pillows that are to die for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking forward to summer
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 18, 2012

I'm very happy with these chairs. I am moving to a condo where there is not a lot of outdoor space and these chairs, along with a wrought iron bench and table will make a perfect sitting area. The material is more plastic than whicker which is great for me because it will wear well outside. I'm very happy with the varying brown color and the chairs are very comfortable. I also ordered chair pads which ended up being a bit too thick and big for the chairs and considered ordering the smaller set but we decided the chairs were comfortable enough without a cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor chairs
 Feb 25, 2016

Quality! We purchased 4 to put around our built-in fire pit on our patio. They are so comfortable and look so expensive. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so comfortable!
 Feb 14, 2016

These chairs are very good quality, as well as sturdy and a comfortable sit. The texture and color give them a high end impression, but so reasonable! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 27, 2016

sturdy, comfortable and stylish. Also heavy enough not to blow off the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought