Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looktiful!s beau
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2011

I ordered 2 of this. They were well packaged. No assembly, was required. It looks as is in the picture(dark chocolate brown). Sturdy and firm to sit. This blended very well with the rest of the colors in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from La Grande, OR,  Nov 7, 2012

we really love this piece of furniture, we use it as a foot stool and an end table. We have a small living area & this piece is great! We were hesistant to buy it as it wasn't leather & we have some leather, you cannot tell the difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. We are using the stool with the leather side up & love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these cubes!
 from Middleton, WI,  Sep 28, 2012

My husband and I love these ottomans. We ordered 2 of them for my husband's office/den that has a sofa in it. These work perfect for the small room and the ottomans themselves are very handsome. They are well constructed, have nice even stitching and my favorite part is the feel of the "leather"; very soft and it looks like genuine leather (no plastic looking stuff here). The insides are nicely lined with black fabric and there is a surprisingly amount of storage for their size. The lids when flipped over for a table are quite sturdy and have some weight to them so you don't feel someone could walk by and knock them off the stool. I sit on these quite a bit too and they are firm yet very comfortable. These stools will also come in handy during the holidays when we need extra seating or mini tables for drinks and food. Overall, we love these cubes and highly recommend them. For inquiring minds: I measured these (on flat, wood floors, just for this review) and the width was 17 x 17 inches and the height was 16.5 inches so slightly smaller than stated. This was in no way an issue for us but may be useful for others. As I mentioned, we have 2 of them, and they are exactly the same size and look beautiful side by side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Seating/Storage Cube
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2011

Love, love this Storage cube, roomy, great looking cube and easy to move about. Best part, came fully assembled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2012

I live in a small apartment and wanted extra seating but nothing big. This is PERFECT!!! I have a dark brown (almost black) leather couch and this little ottoman matches perfectly. The addition of storage inside is just an added bonus and very convenient. If you are looking for something like this that does not take up much room and provides comfortable seating with storage, look no further!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Very soft and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Georgia,  Mar 24, 2011

We bought this for our new house to put in a 'cubby office space' in the side of the kitchen. Since we won' t really be using this as a desk, we wanted something less obtrusive then a chair and something we could slide completely out of the way. It looks very well made and the sell price was fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Vacaville Ca.,  Oct 23, 2012

This is the perfect height for my cub chairs in my living room. The serving tray has been a bonus convenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it`s fine.Only time will tell with the synthetic leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived on time and it looks great as my side table in Master Bedroom. I needed something to hold my pillows instead of having them on floor. Storage cubes can be used in any room in my home. I really love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 29, 2012

Once again a purchase that arrives as advertised and on time.color,craftsmanship,construction meets our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additional seating
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2012

I have ordered many things from Overstock and this adds to the long list of great buys. I am an avid internet researcher for things I plan to purchase as I want to make sure I understand exactly what I am getting. Most times I end up coming right back to Overstock and getting the first thing I saw there. This purchase was no different. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice with the other leather seating I have. It is very sturdy and I will have no qualms about some of the heavier people that I know sitting on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection personified
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

I received my ottoman exactly 5 business days from the day it was ordered. The cube arrived well packaged and in excellent condition.. I loved the fact that there is no assembly required and that after unpacking the cube it is all set up and ready for use. This item fits perfectly in the area that I planned to place it. Furthermore, although the cube is"synthetic leather" it blends right in and looks just as good as the real leather pieces in the room. It is well made, sturdy and has more storage room than I expected. I'm using it to store quite a few CDs and still have plenty of space to store other items as well. I must add that I really do appreciate the versatility of this product in that I've purchased not only a comfortable and attractive foot rest, additional storage space, a strong and sturdy snack tray and a lovely piece of furniture (all in one) at a most reasonable cost. This is my fourth purchase from Overstock and I've been pleasantly surprised and delighted to learn that on-line shopping at Overstock has been quite a pleasure. In a nut shell, I've been pleased with the not only the quality of the items purchased but the prices as well. Also, I would be remiss if I did not add that the Customer service both on-line and via telephone has been nothing less thank excellent. Thanks Overstock, you have been like a breath of fresh air. I WILL be back!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot rest
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a good buy for the money... I use it to rest my feet and occasionally when having lunch on the sofa.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Minnesota,  Sep 3, 2014

Purchased for my mom who lives in a small apartment. Made well. Heavy. Somewhat challenging to push on carpet, but that means it will not slip out from under you! Synthetic leather looks high quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Sep 2, 2014

Like it , good price , nice size, fast delivery, nicely packed ,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and great price
 from Oceanside,  Aug 3, 2014

Great value and a great price. Love the versatility of this product. Can store throws and use as a coffee table or an extra seat. Like that it is a good looking synthetic, no animals harmed in process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman/storage cube!
 from California,  Feb 19, 2014

Perfect addition for our remodeled family room. Love the design, size and that it can become a serving tray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ottoman
 from Loveland, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2013

This was even better than the picture. The quality is good and it is perfect for my living room. I store throws in it and I have used it as a tray for drinks too. Perfect for my needs and looks great too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman as stated
 from Mchenry, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

It's ottoman is sturdy, looks great and is well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 26, 2013

This is a nice looking product. looks like the picture. I purchased two. Glad I did. space inside is roomy. Able to fit 2 small throws in side each one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top