Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looktiful!s beau
 from MI,  Apr 10, 2011

I ordered 2 of this. They were well packaged. No assembly, was required. It looks as is in the picture(dark chocolate brown). Sturdy and firm to sit. This blended very well with the rest of the colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Urban Seating/Storage Cube
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2011

Love, love this Storage cube, roomy, great looking cube and easy to move about. Best part, came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from La Grande, OR,  Nov 7, 2012

we really love this piece of furniture, we use it as a foot stool and an end table. We have a small living area & this piece is great! We were hesistant to buy it as it wasn't leather & we have some leather, you cannot tell the difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. We are using the stool with the leather side up & love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these cubes!
 from Middleton, WI,  Sep 28, 2012

My husband and I love these ottomans. We ordered 2 of them for my husband's office/den that has a sofa in it. These work perfect for the small room and the ottomans themselves are very handsome. They are well constructed, have nice even stitching and my favorite part is the feel of the "leather"; very soft and it looks like genuine leather (no plastic looking stuff here). The insides are nicely lined with black fabric and there is a surprisingly amount of storage for their size. The lids when flipped over for a table are quite sturdy and have some weight to them so you don't feel someone could walk by and knock them off the stool. I sit on these quite a bit too and they are firm yet very comfortable. These stools will also come in handy during the holidays when we need extra seating or mini tables for drinks and food. Overall, we love these cubes and highly recommend them. For inquiring minds: I measured these (on flat, wood floors, just for this review) and the width was 17 x 17 inches and the height was 16.5 inches so slightly smaller than stated. This was in no way an issue for us but may be useful for others. As I mentioned, we have 2 of them, and they are exactly the same size and look beautiful side by side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2012

I live in a small apartment and wanted extra seating but nothing big. This is PERFECT!!! I have a dark brown (almost black) leather couch and this little ottoman matches perfectly. The addition of storage inside is just an added bonus and very convenient. If you are looking for something like this that does not take up much room and provides comfortable seating with storage, look no further!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from White Plains, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

I ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Very soft and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Georgia,  Mar 24, 2011

We bought this for our new house to put in a 'cubby office space' in the side of the kitchen. Since we won' t really be using this as a desk, we wanted something less obtrusive then a chair and something we could slide completely out of the way. It looks very well made and the sell price was fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Vacaville Ca.,  Oct 23, 2012

This is the perfect height for my cub chairs in my living room. The serving tray has been a bonus convenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it`s fine.Only time will tell with the synthetic leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived on time and it looks great as my side table in Master Bedroom. I needed something to hold my pillows instead of having them on floor. Storage cubes can be used in any room in my home. I really love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Indianapolis,  Sep 29, 2012

Once again a purchase that arrives as advertised and on time.color,craftsmanship,construction meets our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great additional seating
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2012

I have ordered many things from Overstock and this adds to the long list of great buys. I am an avid internet researcher for things I plan to purchase as I want to make sure I understand exactly what I am getting. Most times I end up coming right back to Overstock and getting the first thing I saw there. This purchase was no different. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice with the other leather seating I have. It is very sturdy and I will have no qualms about some of the heavier people that I know sitting on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just what we wanted blend in with furniture we already have love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 8, 2015

This was just what I wanted. I received it as promised. I am thoroughly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 8, 2015

Cubes are nice and spacious, can easily fit 3 throw covers. The color is espresso and quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition!
 Jul 8, 2015

This product is high quality and very durable. Makes a great, clean lines addition to my bedroom and library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is okay..
 Jun 30, 2015

I wish it was slightly higher. It gets scratched very very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jun 27, 2015

It looks good and suits the purpose. A little disconcerting about the California warning that it's made from stuff that causes cancer warning that fell out of it. The top has foam but it is very hard. It doesn't give at all under your legs and feet, but it sits good and sturdy. Storage OK. I put in 3 average throws and it wasn't too crowded. The feet did snag on my carpet a bit when I slid it around (everything snags on it) but I bought new sliders to go on the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looking for something to store extra throws or towels in a very limited space and this fit the bill! This storage cube took up very little room and served triple duty as a small stool for friends to sit on, a storage bin and a table to put your snacks or drinks on. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Storage
 Jun 19, 2015

Handy storage piece for the living room or den. Holds blankets and/or photo albums. Tray I wonderful for serving snacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased two of these cubes about two years ago. We use them for storage, as a foot rest, an eating tray, and an extra seating spot. They've held up very nicely and still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 194 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought