Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do Not Purchase This Item
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 15, 2013

I am very disappointed with this purchase. I have only had it slightly over a month and it doesn't work. When I contacted Great Vacs about having it replaced, they want me to send it in for warranty work and they want me to give them an additional $29 for return shipping. That is ridiculous!! When a product breaks down that soon after the purchase, I should not have to be required to pay the shipping.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor - should have said it doesn't work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product - will purchase another!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 16, 2012

This product is amazing! We've had it for a few weeks now and everyone who has come over has commented at how fresh our house smells. It has eliminated pet, kitchen and stinky basement odors. We painted the interior yesterday and didn't have the lingering smell that we typically had in the past. Don't hesitate - buy this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purifier works very well and does clean the A
 from San Fernando Valley, California,  Oct 9, 2013

This Purifier has helped me with my allergies. Highly recommended to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 18, 2013

The box is cute and appears to be constructed well. But that's about all it has going for it. Description says it will clean up to 3500 sqft. I'm not dumb. I know better. But my whole house is only 1350 sqft and all I want it to do is clean the air in the great room. It doesn't. Instructions say to set it up as high as possible, tilt upward slightly, and keep a ceiling fan running for best results. Did all that. Instructions also say you can't use the ozone system while you're in the space and not to re-enter the space for 1 hour after turning the ozone system off. So you kinda have to treat it like a flea bomb everyday. And it's loud. Not just a little loud. We have to turn it all the way down, nearly off, to be able to watch TV. The washable/reusable filters are what sold me on this unit but after using this product I would very strongly recommend sticking with the units that use filters that have to be replaced. They work so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier is very good quality.
 from Louisiana,  Sep 22, 2012

Purchased after Hurricane Isaac to help with mold since I have COPD. I very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compares to 1 that i paid $455.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The product looks great and works well. I use it on a timer to work during sleep hours. The documentation on this is poor but it gets by; not written with native English proficiency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air Purifier
 Apr 17, 2015

I have severe allergy problems that result in my constantly needing to "clear" my throat and make sleeping difficult. What a difference with this air purifier! And it makes the house smell fresh and clean. Wish I had found this sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Air Everyday
 from Central Florida retirement community,  Aug 30, 2014

A family member bought this product direct from the company and paid over twice what I paid for this purifier through Overstock. It is small and compact, but produces a fresh smell in the air that has a positive effect on anyone with breathing problems or allergies. We have even found that the air conditioned air in our home feels cooler than the thermostat shows by using the purifier. The plates are very easy to install and you can choose the fan speed and ozone feature by separate dials. This purifier works great in homes with one or more pets because it removes any odors associated with them. We think the smell in our home makes us feel that we are at the beach - even in the cold weather.! I have found that there is much less static electricity in our home and my hair because of this purifier. This produce is a great asset in any home and I highly recommend its use. Our family members have now purchased more than 4 of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice machine
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 6, 2013

This is quiet on low settings. Get loud on high. seems to work well. The only place i can put is in the kitchen up on the china cabinet. It seems to cut the dust down. Fairly easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Denver,Co.,  Jul 24, 2013

I like the functions of this item for cleaning the air in a short time & ease of moving it, I would like to have a longer electric cord and tighter cord to machine connection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs 24/7
 from nh,  Apr 23, 2013

seems to work fine (no allergies so difficult to truely judge)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? high match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought