Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from New York NY,  Oct 2, 2011

These canister have a cream background and each rooster is different earth tone color. They have a very detailed design without being busy or cheap looking. Sitting on my granite counter they have provided a nice accent without being overwhelming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Apr 3, 2015

Beautiful set . my mom really like it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Dec 17, 2014

I could not be more happy with this purchase. These canisters have a beautiful look to them. They are extremely detailed and stand out in my kitchen decor. I would highly recommend these canisters for anyone who has a country farm theme in their home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rooster 3 piece cannister set
 from seal beach ca,  Dec 4, 2014

these canisters are just like previewed and gorgeous, am now looking at the coffee cups to go on sale. you wont be sorry if you order these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cannister
 from Woburn, MA,  Jul 31, 2014

It is hard to see the actual color of the cannisters but they have a lot of slate blue in them. I have no slate blue in my kitchen so I used colored sharpies to color over the blue and to add other color where I wanted it. I love them now! I would never have bothered doing this if I didn't like the cannisters so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canadters
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 24, 2012

As stated everything looked good and fit well except the middle canister lidss

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fiid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only the middle canister lid doesnt fit..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 18, 2012

First canisters received - the small canister was broken and middle one didn't set even on counter. Received second set in a timely manner and everything is great. Seal is good and love the look. They are smaller than I thought but can still get a one cup measuring scoop in the big one. They are somewhat fragile so I will be careful with them. We were impressed with how they handled situation- quick and professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 from Tennessee,  Mar 14, 2012

Really liked the canisters, they looked pretty much like they did in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be more pleased
 from Springfield Illinois,  Feb 24, 2012

Searched for a long time to find the perfect new canister sets. These fit the bill, and were just as beautiful as depicted in the pictures. I worried a little about breakage in shipment but needlessly. They were packed professionally. Very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to anyone considering these to buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rooster cannister set
 from Nevada,Texas,  Feb 22, 2012

my cannister set was just as beautiful as it was on your site and the price was the best and I did shop around I'm glad I found such a great deal and I'm looking forward to purchasing more items.I tell all my friends about this site and I hope they soon will start shopping with overstock.com this is a very classy rooster cannister set and the colors are just brilliant!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty kitchen canisters but broken
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Jan 27, 2012

Unfortunately, one of the canisters was broken when I got my package. The twp canisters that weren't broken were very colorful and even the seal on the lid seemed good. they were also good size. Customer service handled the situation very well.I got a full credit within a couple of days. No hassle. They did want me to keep the 2 good canisters and just send me a replacement canister, but I either wanted a whole new set or a full credit, so I ended up with the credit. From looking at the box and how the canisters and lids were packed in there, I felt like the shipment I received had already been "robbed" once to fill another order for someone else who had gotten a broken item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the canisters were very true to color, but the lids were more of a mauve color than red on the trim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IF they had not arrived with one broken canister, I think I would have like them a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought