Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 20, 2013

I love the look and height of this lamp. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture when the lamp is switched off. When the lamp is turned on, the shade becomes yellow/ gold. I don't mind because it matches my decor. however, thought I'd write this review for other buyers. It is beautiful (both colors). Just thought you might like to know.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely but lit/ unlit shade variance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 16, 2013

The lamp is pretty as mentioned before. It nice and unique. What I like the most about it is that when its turned on, it has a gold tent to it. So beware of that. Just so happens that I have both silver and gold accents in my livingroom, so it's a bonus for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp is just pretty. The quality is nice, it's not exactly high end, but not cheap either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love pix, love lamp!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 20, 2013

I really like this lamp! With 3-way spiral bulb, the lamps shade had a burnished gold hue, which is fine for the colors in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Get in all respects: height, weight, color, and finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Queens n.y,  Feb 5, 2014

Omg the lamp looks just as in the pic very rich unique look my living room looks great everyone loves it the only thing when you put the bulb iin the night it gives you that gold effect which is cool I would definately recommend this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality lamp!
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pretty lamp and quality even better than I expected. It is different, classy and adds a modern vibe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Oct 24, 2013

I wrote a lengthy review on the matching table lamps so I'll keep this one short. Stunning lamp. Easy to assemble. Good quality and unique which is hard to find these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Waupun, WI,  Jan 27, 2013

A beautiful, funky, shiny lamp! Great quality. I'm completely happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the shape and patern
 from Columbia MD,  Nov 28, 2012

I love this product that was reison I choosed. Very nice for jung person home. Decorativ and give nice atmosfer in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I like the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can not say,that was a gift for family member.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought