Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great retro style
 from Tennessee,  Dec 6, 2012

I loved these lamps, they were retro yet modern and the green is a nice pop of color. I did have to send them back because one of the lamps wasn't packed well from the manufacturer and a shade was damaged beyond repair. Since they were a set I had no choice but to return them. It's too bad but I expect to receive a product that is in top condition for that price. If you order these just make sure you inspect the items immediately for damage. Lamp shades are fragile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was acceptable, though I would like to see porcelain sockets at this price point. The base solid and really pretty as was the shade. Color was coordinated well with the base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I wanted a pop of color in my primarily brown and beiges living room which is adjacent to my green (walls) dining area. These are perfect. They are lovely, look expensive and are just modern and "very cool" looking! I just love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bases are heavy and don't topple over and the shades are beautiful and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Hillsboro, Ohio,  Apr 12, 2013

Over all very impressed. I like ordering from here. I can't find lower prices any where else. Told all my friends about your site, still have other things to order, but not at this time doing one room at a time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, though he said it came with the scarves, but didn't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

I love these lamps so much that I am going to buy the set in Blue as well! These shades are beautiful! Not to mention the glass orbs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2013

I purchased these lamps b/c I decided to give my bedroom a makeover. I wanted to have a vibrant yet soothing color scheme so I went with green (think nature), I added other pops of color as well. When I saw these lamps on O website I was hoping they will be as beautiful as the picture. These lamps did not disappoint, I just love them - they are simply beautiful and I love the color they are exactly like the picture. Good quality and shipping was timely. When I walk in my bedroom, I am greeted by these beautiful lamps and it puts a smile on my face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from MI,  Nov 5, 2013

These lamps were exactly what I was looking for! They are fun and functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tx,  Jun 4, 2014

very nice lamp. the height is ok, not too short and not too long. The green is a beautiful shade of lime green. Matches well with my decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous upscale lamps!
 from Georgia,  May 28, 2014

I ordered these lamps to replace some very bland bedroom side table lamps I used to like! We are repainting and putting down new flooring etc. and when these lamps arrived the quality and vibrancy of the green blew me away! I cannot wait to actually integrate the into our new, modern master bedroom design!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Feb 22, 2014

These lamps are gorgeous. They are even more gorgeous when the lamps are lit. I am using them in my bedroom on my night stands and the two shades of lime green and glass orbs compliment my décor. One lamp arrived with a dented shade. Overstock made good by sending me another lamp shade after just one telephone call. Thank you "O".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 9, 2013

Nice piece. One of them came back damaged and we called customer service who promptly sent another to us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top