Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

I love these lamps. They have that 'Wow" factor when guests enter the room. The will match with any shade of purple, but it matches perfectly with the Angelo:Home purple damask chairs. The lamps are definitely plum. Yet, it has different shades of plum. They are elegant and refined with a whimsical, yet sophisticated look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Lamps
 from Destin, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

These lamps are really nice. They look just like they do on-line and when they are turned on, the lamps give off a rich plum hugh. They look great with my modern charcol platform bed. They give a modern classy look to the bedroom. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp is very nice - not cheap looking or feeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Lamps....
 from California,  May 8, 2012

Bought these to go with Dalton mirrored cabinet in a master bedroom. Grey walls and white, black, purple accents. These looks great on the glass cabinet. Very happy with them. The purple shade was not exactly matching the purple in my bedspread but they were so beautiful kept them anyway. Lots of compliments on them. The only negative is the amount of light they give off. Because the shades are so dark the light is more muted and softer than my previous lamps, radiates more upward. We still can read at night but the room is definitely darker than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant purple than online and the metal base is slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful lamps, look expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!
 from California,  Sep 13, 2013

Oh thank heaven I finally found the lamps for my bedroom remodel. I was a bit challenged trying to find the right color, size and style. My bedroom is all purple hues and these match perfectly! I will say the base is not black but silver instead which I preferred. They add a look of sophistication and a pop of color. As far as other reviewers comments about the lamp shades, they are a dark color. If you want bright, bright, light, go buy a white lamp shade instead! For my bedroom, a little mood lighting is my preference. I am an avid shopper when it comes to home goods and for the price, they are a bargain. I also bought the floor lamp and am equally pleased. They arrived two days within ordering and the assembly process was a piece of cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I loved the lamps. They went perfectly with the whole bedroom color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamps appear to be a very good quality and came in perfect shap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 7, 2016

Bought these as a gift for my sister and she loves them. Beautiful in a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Denham springs, louisiana,  Mar 28, 2013

These lamps are a STEAL. They look just as they do on the site. When buying keep in mind though that they are not purple, they are fushia. However do not let that stop you! I have a grey and purple room and they go great! I was looking for my third color and I found it. If you are looking for expensive looking lamps at a great price, these are your lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they'er beauitful
 from orange county new york,  Nov 23, 2012

beautiful but a little too much color, I was looking for wared to see,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they look more colorful then I though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks exactly like photo
 from chicago,  May 14, 2012

love these lamps. they are exactly what I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FabPurple
 from Missouri,  Apr 3, 2012

What can I say. I bought these pretty things to match my plum sofas. FAB!!! I'm super happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great not to light lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps were beautiful.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2012

I really love these lamps. I have purchased from Overstock many time and have always been happy with my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a true plum.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satisfied with the quality of the lamps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 28, 2016

perfect touch to our bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aj
 Mar 15, 2016

After months of looking I found these and they are absolutely beautiful the picture doesn't do them justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than picture
 Feb 16, 2016

This lamp is everything that I wanted. It is so nice when lit up that I can't even walk away from it. High quality and very nice. Can't find enough words to express how grateful I was. My decision was made because of previous reviews and they were indeed right. It is very nice and look more expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lamps!
 Jan 6, 2016

exactly what i was looking for. great color and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen A.
 Dec 2, 2015

Love them! They are the perfect height for my nightstand, and the color is awesome (not too bright, but yet still vibrant).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern look
 Nov 17, 2015

I love these lamps. They look awesome in a modern setting with purple as the dominant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 29, 2015

These lamps are exactly what I wanted. They look beautiful in my bedroom. They provide just the right amount of light and give the room a beautiful colorful glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln
 May 23, 2015

Beautiful lamps!! At first kind of short but you get used to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent lamps, gorgeous shades
 Apr 22, 2015

I wanted Aubergine for a media room. These are perfect accents with the recessed lighting. The color is true and just enough pop to add to a subdued palette of taupe. Very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought