For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect recliner table
 from Arizona,  Nov 12, 2012

This table was exactly what I wanted! I was looking for a slim table that would fit in-between my 2 recliners. Easy to put together. Looks amazing. My 2 children and husband noticed it right away and loved it. Can't beat the price! Easily compares to the small tables sold at one of the major furniture/recliner stores but for a fraction of the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden side end table
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2012

Cheap table, but I suppose it's worth the low price I paid. It is for a gift for my elderly mother. It does not sit squarely,...wobbles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? generally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Louisiana,  Feb 21, 2013

It was very easy to put together. Color matched great with other furniture. Fits perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great appearance
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 12, 2013

I was impressed by the quality and appearance of the product. It is exactly what I want and at a great price. Once assembled, however, it was a little wobbly. That is entirely likely due to my inability to construct it perfectly, but that was the only downfall. I am very happy with the table so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality, though it came with a sheet of paper warning against exposure to basically anything (light, water etc) and specific cleaning instructions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

We needed a small side table to complete the furnishings in a large room. The table is exactly like the picture. It fits right into our room and matches the other pieces we have, as the table has straight lines and deep, rich stain. It's a great table for the money! We are very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table provides great quality at a great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side end table
 from WY,  Dec 6, 2012

I use this in my office as a desk extender so I can put charts in it and not muck up my desk. It is a cute, attractive little table. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2012

I needed a table to place between 2 armless chairs, the one I had was to high. This was perfect, room enough for two people to place a drink and still display a picture on it. The bottom shelf is an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cappuccino Side Table
 from Garland TX,  Apr 4, 2013

The table is very well constructed and the finish is really nice. I would recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful and is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a product that would cost 4 times what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2013

This little table fits perfectly at the end of our couch. It's exactly what we needed and it goes nicely with the rest of our furniture which is a mixture of dark/espresso/cappuccino wood colors. We use it for our phones/chargers and we couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's got a tiny hint of red in the cappuccino color, but otherwise it looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's actually pretty solid for a smally table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!
 from Rochester, Mi.,  Apr 3, 2013

I had measurements of what I wanted for an end table. Went on O.co and there it was, exactly what I needed and also a great price. Very easy to assemble and has worked out perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from Florence, OR.,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this for my Son7 he was very pleased! Couldn't be too hard to put together if he did it, you can do it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cappuccino wooden chair side endtable
 from Fort Wayne, indiana,  Mar 31, 2013

My husband had no trouble putting the table together. It fits perfectly in the space between our sectional and the wall. I enjoy the height and now have a permanent place to place my reading material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the actual produce
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as i anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

This tabel was better than I was expecting and went together very easy. The only complaint I have on this table is the finish on the sides of the top looks like they missed it. For a cheap MDF table it will do what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Titlewas fine
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 30, 2013

The tables arrived on time and were very easy to put together simple instructions and very sturdy design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, I would have called it rosewood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and easy to follow directions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great little side table - not too wide, but still roomy enough. The color is more a cherry/brown color, which I actually like better than the capuccino color. As far as shipping, the table was packaged well so that no damage occurred to the table, and each piece was wrapped in bubble wrap. Great care was taken to make sure the table was received in good condition. I appreciate that. Assembly was a snap! I had two tables unpackaged and assembled in under 20 minutes. All I had to do was screw on the table legs (one screw each leg), insert the bottom shelf and walla. They look great. One note on the bottom shelf, the directions say to screw it on, however there were no holes drilled into the shelf piece. It didn't matter though because the shelf sits on corner ledges and are held in by the table legs. If you have little kids though, you may want to drill holes and secure it. Also, I used a measuring tape to measure the area next to my sofa with the measurements of the tables before I ordered to make sure the table would fit nicely and to get a visual in my mind of how they might look. So glad I did that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more red/cherry than cappuccino.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Recliner Side Table
 from Gillette, WY,  Mar 21, 2013

These tables are exactly what we were looking for. We recently purchased a new sofa recliner and I began searching for side tables that were not too wide but long enough. These were perfect and very well built. My husband said that they were very easy to assemble. Shipping was extremely fast. They have a dark, rich appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we wanted
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 13, 2013

feels very solid. a couple of minor manufacturing issues e.g., joints not perfectly flush but heavy, solid. didn't have issues with legs not being the same length (but mine sits on carpet so I wouldn't notice minor variances. Overall excellent value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well - a little more traditional in its coloring than uniform cappucino
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - feels very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table to fit between chairs.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 13, 2013

I needed a small table to put between two chairs in my living room and this is the perfect table. It is dark color with hint of red. Very pretty and meets my needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is very sturdy and very stylish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Meeted my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a very adaptable little table. Although it was offered as a chair side table, I used it on a landing of the stair case. The space calls for a narrow piece and this is perfect. I am tempted to order another as a convenient entry way table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as explained.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice quality product and it was easy o put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tables
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 9, 2013

These tables are perfect for my tiny apartment. Sturdy and nice design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chairside Table
Today $98.99
(103)
Normandy Tobacco Brown End Table
Today $64.98
Compare $119.99
Save 46%
(73)
Cappuccino Side Table
Today $111.99
Compare $259.49
Save 57%
(4)
Back to top