Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Colorado,  Nov 4, 2013

These lamps are made of inferior metal and the threads are not deep enough and do not hold. If the light is moved, picked up or slid, the base comes detached from the pole! There is no way to properly secure the pole to the base. The threads easiy strip and have very little depth to hold the pole to the base tightly. This light looks good, but is not made to last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2013

The head of the lamp was held on with a plastic, glued ring that would not stay in position. One twist and it broke, leaving the head of the lamp dangling. Now I have the added inconvenience of taking it to the UPS store to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luuuv ths lamp!!
 from holland, PA,  Aug 26, 2013

was a bit hesitant at first to order this but after it was put together i decided that it IS an amazing looking lamp. the rust is just a perfect look in my room. you might think this is very contemporary from the picture but it fits in just right in my eclectic living room at the shore. if you like contemporary then order the dark bronze or brushed steel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love lamp.
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this lamp. It's great for reading when on the exercise bike. Otherwise it is hidden among the foliage of a plant. It is not for lighting a room as the light is directed at a limited focused area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design lines meet need for narrow space
 from Peoria, IL,  Feb 12, 2013

We needed a tall, slender design for a narrow area behind a more formal chair in a corner space. The design fits the need that we were looking for, but the color has a somewhat faux sponged-on look to it - especially at closer inspection. Looks better from a distance. I wish I had chosen a darker solid color instead. I may end up spray painting it when the weather turns warmer. The quality was somewhat disappointing for the price paid, but we could not locate this style elsewhere so we are staying with it. Rating is good for design and average for color/quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color appears faux in person. Wish I had gone for a dark solid color instead.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the light is less than I had hoped for from the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Style and design are accurate but the color and quality were disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitively exactly what i needed!
 from PA,  Sep 4, 2014

love my lamp...just the right size I needed for my business. Looks even better than in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from Near Erie, PA,  Jan 8, 2014

easy to assemble all details of product were very helpful in deciding on the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading light.
 from sc,  Dec 23, 2013

I use this by my bed to read. It does exactly what I bought it for. Good Light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp
 from Hebron, CT,  Nov 1, 2013

Better than expected. Perfect for what we needed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lamp is the perfect height & style!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

So in love with my lamp. I've been searching for a long time & finally found what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, good quality
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

This lamp was what I expected from Overstock. I have not been disappointed yet by what I have ordered. Good quality and looks great. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp seems to be built very well, no plastic, heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the lamp very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2012

We needed a floor lamp for reading at night. It exactly what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought