Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard but looks good
 from WDC,  Nov 13, 2013

This looks good in my bedroom where I needed a smaller profile chair. Looks terrific but not super comfortable. It's a firm chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So excited, yet disappointed
 from Maryland,  Oct 17, 2013

Well-it was a perfect match to the headboard bought from OS, BUT, it the size only for a child. And the legs were missing! So if it sat 18 inches from the floor, it would have been perfect- sad to say it went back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 13, 2013

The chair is even nicer in person than pictured. I bought for my sons room which is being redone in blues and grays. Its perfect, more of a charcoal color and does sit low but looks very expensive against the blues. Great chair for the price, would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Could Be Sturdier
 from Alabama,  Jul 1, 2013

I love the look of these chairs and I get lots of complements on them. I'm happy to have them in the house, but I wish they were a little sturdier. I feel like I'm constantly adjusting the legs and sitting carefully. I think the design and style is worth the headache for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs on these chairs could be more sturdy and well fitting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Ormond beach fl,  Jun 9, 2013

Nice quality for price point.. Super fast shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love t!
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2013

I love this chair. Very well made. Easy to assemble. The color is as described on site. I will recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

Had to return one from the first two I ordered, because the screw-in leg stripped and wouldn't stay in place. On removing the legs for shipment, the screw separated from the leg, leaving a giant exposed(and stuck!) wood screw. If you haven't had to return a CHAIR lately, it's a lot of fun. The chairs I did keep have wobbly back legs and feel terribly unstable. I feel slightly anxious sitting on them, and kind of stupid for keeping them. I will keep them as they are only seldom used, but I fully expect to sit right through the back legs one of these days. I do not recommend these. Pros: The textile work and the surface is very pretty, and the size is perfect for our condo. Cons: Low build quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair, could be better built
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2013

Love love love the chair but it could definitely be a little more stable. It is absolutely beautiful though and perfect for what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs are a little wobbly. You screw them in and because they have to be oriented a certain way, you can't get them completely tight in the chair which causes it to be a little wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lounge chair
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 4, 2013

I had been looking at this chair for a while and finally went for it. I'm very glad I did. It is beautiful and unique. Very low, as I expected. Great, charcoal linen upholstery. A very nice accent chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful charcoal grey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous linen chair great for everyday use
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

Arrived when expected. Only issue is there is about a 2" worn down section of the linen just above in back where one of the legs gets screwed in. I'm disappointed however it is not seen so for the money I spent on 2 chairs I was hoping not to have any imperfections. Chairs are very comfortable for a smaller space~ exactly what I needed. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Illinois,  Jan 24, 2013

The chair is very nice. The seat cushion is not as thick as I would have thought. Overall it is a great chair to use as an accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but not as soft as I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this chair for my daughters room, we have the room painted grey and comforter set gray and yellow. I placed the chair by my daughters bed at an angle and place a yellow and grey pillow in the chair and even made the chair look better. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is sturdy, the legs are tight, pretty comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a good if you dont plan to use it
 from San Jose CA,  Jan 15, 2013

The chair looks good on website and it was equally good looking when i placed it in my family room. Thats about it. Its a very light chair. It does not feel durable and is not for comfortable seating. Its an accent chair and can be bought if you are planning to use it sparingly. The price was good with the discount i got. If you are thinking to buy this as a primary piece of chair then i would strongly suggest to give this a pass. Hope this review helps in your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Washington DC,  Jan 14, 2013

Overall a good buy for the price...It is a bit small (close to the ground)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent fabric, not cheap nor upscale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good occasional use chair
 from CT,  Jan 12, 2013

These are very clever one-piece chairs, shipped with the legs tucked into a pocket underneath the seat. You just unzip the pocket, take out the legs and screw them on. They are pretty hard, so I would not describe them as good chairs for every-day use, but perfect as occasional guest seating. I added a lumbar support throw pillow to each one in a contrasting color, which improves the comfort level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and trendy
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

I love these chairs. I first bought 4 and then loved them so much I bought 2 more. My intent was to use it in my office, but my husband liked them so much that he wants to keep it for the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

I did not realize this chair was so low to the ground, but it is a great product nonetheless. I use it for reading and mostly decorative purposes, but it fits into my decor theme quite well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this!
 from WA,  Dec 22, 2012

This chair was super easy to install, no tools needed, just screw the legs in. Like previous review stated, the chair sits pretty low, so yes, it would've been perfect if it was a couple inches longer but I am using this as a "side accent chair", not as a main sitting chair so it fits perfect for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a good chair for the price I paid. I got it on sale for $140 which I think it's worth. I wouldn't pay full price ($250) for it. It's a good looking chair. It sits very, very low, but as an accent chair, it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Dec 19, 2012

I got this chair as a cyber monday deal and it was totally worth it. Chairs like this could probably cost almost twice as much. It's unique and doesn't appear as formal because there are no arm chairs (which I like). The product came easy to assemble (just screw on the legs) although this chair feels pretty flimsy because it is so light. I wouldn't trust a 300 lb plus person to sit on this constantly as I think it might not be able to handle that much weight. Overall for the price, totally worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty muuch as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought