Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the chair, could be better built
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2013

Love love love the chair but it could definitely be a little more stable. It is absolutely beautiful though and perfect for what I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The legs are a little wobbly. You screw them in and because they have to be oriented a certain way, you can't get them completely tight in the chair which causes it to be a little wobbly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lounge chair
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 4, 2013

I had been looking at this chair for a while and finally went for it. I'm very glad I did. It is beautiful and unique. Very low, as I expected. Great, charcoal linen upholstery. A very nice accent chair for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful charcoal grey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous linen chair great for everyday use
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

Arrived when expected. Only issue is there is about a 2" worn down section of the linen just above in back where one of the legs gets screwed in. I'm disappointed however it is not seen so for the money I spent on 2 chairs I was hoping not to have any imperfections. Chairs are very comfortable for a smaller space~ exactly what I needed. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Illinois,  Jan 24, 2013

The chair is very nice. The seat cushion is not as thick as I would have thought. Overall it is a great chair to use as an accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but not as soft as I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Tennessee,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought this chair for my daughters room, we have the room painted grey and comforter set gray and yellow. I placed the chair by my daughters bed at an angle and place a yellow and grey pillow in the chair and even made the chair look better. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is sturdy, the legs are tight, pretty comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a good if you dont plan to use it
 from San Jose CA,  Jan 15, 2013

The chair looks good on website and it was equally good looking when i placed it in my family room. Thats about it. Its a very light chair. It does not feel durable and is not for comfortable seating. Its an accent chair and can be bought if you are planning to use it sparingly. The price was good with the discount i got. If you are thinking to buy this as a primary piece of chair then i would strongly suggest to give this a pass. Hope this review helps in your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Washington DC,  Jan 14, 2013

Overall a good buy for the price...It is a bit small (close to the ground)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent fabric, not cheap nor upscale
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good occasional use chair
 from CT,  Jan 12, 2013

These are very clever one-piece chairs, shipped with the legs tucked into a pocket underneath the seat. You just unzip the pocket, take out the legs and screw them on. They are pretty hard, so I would not describe them as good chairs for every-day use, but perfect as occasional guest seating. I added a lumbar support throw pillow to each one in a contrasting color, which improves the comfort level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and trendy
 from NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

I love these chairs. I first bought 4 and then loved them so much I bought 2 more. My intent was to use it in my office, but my husband liked them so much that he wants to keep it for the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

I did not realize this chair was so low to the ground, but it is a great product nonetheless. I use it for reading and mostly decorative purposes, but it fits into my decor theme quite well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this!
 from WA,  Dec 22, 2012

This chair was super easy to install, no tools needed, just screw the legs in. Like previous review stated, the chair sits pretty low, so yes, it would've been perfect if it was a couple inches longer but I am using this as a "side accent chair", not as a main sitting chair so it fits perfect for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2012

This was a good chair for the price I paid. I got it on sale for $140 which I think it's worth. I wouldn't pay full price ($250) for it. It's a good looking chair. It sits very, very low, but as an accent chair, it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Dec 19, 2012

I got this chair as a cyber monday deal and it was totally worth it. Chairs like this could probably cost almost twice as much. It's unique and doesn't appear as formal because there are no arm chairs (which I like). The product came easy to assemble (just screw on the legs) although this chair feels pretty flimsy because it is so light. I wouldn't trust a 300 lb plus person to sit on this constantly as I think it might not be able to handle that much weight. Overall for the price, totally worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty muuch as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs!
 from Augusta, Georgia,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered 2 chairs and they arrived a few days earlier than the order form said. They came well packaged and even included a reusable bag. I am very pleased with the color and fabric. The chairs sit a little lower than I expected, however, they will work fine. They are very comfortable and are lightweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from chicago,  Dec 19, 2012

These two lounge chairs ordered provide a beautiful addition to our living. I always had black or dark brown pieces and now I decided it was time for a change. I am glad I chose these beautiful grey pieces as they are so fresh and elegant. The design, the construction and the small additions combine in a way of resulting in the most comfortable and beautiful chairs I have had so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 Dec 18, 2012

This is a really cute chair. It is low to the ground, but I wouldn't call it small because it is normal width. I really like it, I have two that I paired with a small loveseat, also from Overstock, and it works in the small space I was furnishing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from ohio,  Dec 17, 2012

I am so glad I found Overstock as now I have a place where I can order my furniture from. I did not expect such great quality for the limited price, but I received it. The lounge chairs ordered arrived in great quality, looking just as amazing as shown. really elegant, with small and fine details and beautiful additions. Now we have two comfortable seating options where we can enjoy in full relaxation our afternoons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from chicago,  Dec 14, 2012

This lounge chair is just simply perfect. It has a beautiful and elegant design, it is made of top quality and durable materials and gives the comfort needed after a hard work to relax. I ordered two on a great price and the look in my living room is now completed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and perfect for a modern kids room
 from Austin, tx,  Dec 11, 2012

The size is small as described by other reviewers, so we decided to buy them for our kids' rooms with modern decor. The height is perfect for my 5 and.2 year olds to get excited to sit on and read books! I may eventually snatch them for my own master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh Gray Chair
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

As other reviewers wrote, this chair is small. It is true to the site measurements, but it still appears small. I love it though. It's great for a corner space with a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, though light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lola Charcoal Grey Accent Chair
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
(13)
Crenshaw Light Grey Modern Club Chair
Sale $327.59
Was $363.99
Compare $440.00
Save 26%
(7)
Baxton Studio Grey Slipper Chair (Set of 2)
Sale $416.69
Was $462.99
Compare $744.91
Save 44%
(6)
Duchess Warm Grey Accent Chair
Sale $337.49
Was $374.99
Back to top