Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Console table
 from New Jersey,  Aug 13, 2012

This table is unique and stylish. It is well made, and best of all, it's easy to assemble. Took less than 15 minutes. Although the wood color is slightly darker than the picture, the overall effect is light and airy because of the glass top and narrow wooden legs. Its a great addition to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 Feb 13, 2015

finish is deceiving. irregular patterns on the finish. sturdy for the right person in the right place, but not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase for the price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. Only down side was that the wood was not that heavy. But for the price, it was an awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

Ended up using as a tv stand in my daughter's apt. Looks great. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern, but without being flashy
 from Washington DC,  Aug 21, 2014

I was surprised that this came semi-assembled and took all of about 10 minutes to put together. I was also surprised that it was real wood. It's at my entrance, and it is the perfect height for keys and mail and whatnot. The glass tabletop is not shaky or unbalanced if you put something heavy on one end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from CA,  Aug 11, 2014

The cable sofa table is wonderful. It looks great and compliments the room perfectly! I bought the coffee table too, and I am thrilled with both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa tablke was a excellent product
 from Canyon Country Calif,  Aug 6, 2014

The sofa table was just what I needed for the surround sound equiptment in my bedroom and I also purchsed a matching end table to go between my 2 recliners also in my bedroom. easy to assemble and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  May 28, 2014

I am very happy with this sofa table for the price. It came packaged well. The color of the wood is a medium grayish brown. It has an industrial look, without being over the top. I have a pretty traditional decor and think it looks great in my living room. I am using it for a tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

This was purchased to match my coffee table and love both. Gorgeous and not too industrial, just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this last year but I didn't put it up until 6 months ago. I searched through all of my O purchases (and there's a lot over them) just to write a review on this gorgeous sofa table. It is very easy to assemble and it looks great. Certainly looks way more expensive than the price. It was the perfect piece for my redecorating project. I use it in my family room to display candle lanterns and floral centerpieces. I receive lots of compliements. Just fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cable Sofa Table
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 6, 2013

I love Overstock. The product is always good, and it arrives when it supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Look at a great price
 from CT,  Dec 3, 2013

These tables have the style and weight of much more expensive pieces. Big winner. Arrived safe and sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niece table
 from Pa,  Oct 4, 2013

We really like the blend of wood, glass & metal. It has a nice weathered look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2013

The openness of the frame and the glass top works well in a small, rather tight spot. It serves a need in my dining room without eating up the visual space. It was very easy to assemble and the look is very neat and sharp. I am very pleased with this table. It is definitely a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look easy assembly
 from Raleigh,nc,  Sep 23, 2013

Needed a smallish console enable for a guest house. This has a great look and fits perfectly behind our queen size sleeper sofa. Just a few screws to put it all together. A great industrial look at a fraction of the price in many local retail shops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Missouri,  Sep 4, 2013

I ordered this table and the small matching dinette table in this same stye for my kitchen. I have this sofa table in my living room. It came with all the pieces parts, was very easy to put together, and was just as described. I have been surprised by the number of people "surprised" by the dimensions. It is a bigger sofa table but five minutes to measure prior to purchase would take care of these concerns. Love the gray cast and the industrial style. Just what I was looking for. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Jul 22, 2013

Love this table...Easy to put together..Love the beachy color. This is going in a den to hold a TV. Nice service as usual, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy! nice weight and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this table! It looks just like the picture, was super easy to assemble, is a good size. I was really impressed with how it was packaged and how easy it was to assemble. Great value, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a great solid wood table. It was very easy to assemble. It had a cool rustic look to it. It's real wood, real metal and real glass. I couldn't have asked or a better product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and feel/quality
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 6, 2013

My wife loves this piece. It came very well packed. Assembly was very easy and only took 4 screws to put together. Quality is very good. It's being used as a console table and it looks great. The design goes well with our home. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought