Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I thought this included "two" tables...thus..."bunch"; however, price is for one. When shipment came, it was missing some screws which we had to go and purchase. Finished product is very nice; however, I believe overpriced for the "one" table.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Southern California,  Jan 5, 2012

Being a Socal Interior decorater and Event designer, I have now purchased 8 of these tables for clients and myself. Doubled up, the table is a simple coffee table, perfect contrast to mellow French and Italian antiques... Metal easy to paint if needed. (painted two antique silver, two gold) I would also use them for a traditional touch to a modern room as well. As always, Overstock is easy to work with, good product and timely delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great alternative to a coffee table
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2011

I had an oak coffee table that was taking up way too much space in my small family area of my kitchen/family room. I wanted something one could set drinks on withouth taking up so much space. It also shows off my Oriental rug underneath much better and visually opened up the room. 2 of these were an ideal solution. One thing that's a negative -- one of the photos shows these "bunched" as one solid table. My two tables when pulled together still leave a small gap -- its a minor issue, since I'll probably keep them spaced apart anyway. Easy to assemble though for some odd reason the directions call for using a Phillips screwdriver and you use a hex wrench to tighten screws. Don't tighten everything until you have the tables fully assembled -- this way you can do the fine adjusting to the legs to make certain everything is even. Some people commented that they don't care for the brushed sliver distressing. I actually do like it. I'd rather have the distressed look than solid black. For this price, I'm not certain you could buy the two pieces of tempered glass alone. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased two for my living room. They look great side-by-side as a coffee table; they look exactly like the PB version. Very easy assembly. Heavyweight and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table but only one comes with order
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

I recieved only one and did like the look and feel of the table so I ordered another one so I would have two side by side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is sturdy, and it didn't take long to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The two tables in the picture are misleading, I thought two came in the order.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want the "look"?
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Easy to assemble, you don't need a screwdriver, they provide a wrench. One person can do this in about 20 minutes a table. Items were packed perfectly, no damage whatsoever. I love them, they are very sturdy, level on wood floors. I especially loved the price as the "real thing" is priced at $500.00 for two tables! And you know where I mean!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tables were exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievebly excellent in all ways, this company MUST make the PB tables! They are identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

I almost ordered this table from a much more expensive home store, but the price was more than two times the list price on Overstock. I am thrilled with this purchase! I am decorating a small office and one table works really well in front of a 60" love seat. This product was packed well and arrived to my home within four days of ordering. Assembly was under ten minutes. The picture shows that the frame is solid black, but it is more distressed with white undertones. I think it gives it a bit more warmth and depth. I am incredibly picky and rarely write reviews, but I can recommend this product without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Distressed black vs. solid black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Tables
 from Memphis, TN,  May 26, 2008

I love these tables! I saw these tables in a catalog and tried to order them -- they were twice as expensive and the shippping and handling made them ridiculously expensive. I looked on Overstock.com and to my delight I found the exact same tables ( they look exactly the same). They are nice and sturdy and have an expensive look like the more expensive ones in the catalog and were so easy to put together. Thanks for making our dollar go alot further!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago burb,  Jan 8, 2013

I LOVE these tables. I ordered two. They are just what I needed in that they do not block the space visually. I have them between a loveseat and the fireplace. I placed them the same way they are in the picture and they look fabulous. The finish is very current, very today and I have recently seen tables with the same type of finish for a lot more money at a local store. I would imagine that they would be easy to paint too once that distressed look dies down. They have a sort of timeless industrial look that is SO popular now. I would definitely recommend them to anyone on a budget... great look for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Right In!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 7, 2013

I wound up buying two of these tables and placed them side by side as show in the picture. They fit right in with my eclectic and somewhat informal decor. And they were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks solid black on screen, but is actually a brushed black finish. Nice anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good and is sturdy. Good value for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is misleading as it shows two tables. And the word "Bunch" reinforces this notion. The product is just one table.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent knock-off
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought two of these tables to function as my coffee table. As others have mentioned, these are a much cheaper alternative to PB's Tanner Cube. I haven't seen the original live, but online they're described as being constructed of hammered iron. These are definitely not constructed of hammered iron - my best guess would be aluminum. I feel the distressed finish makes them look a little cheap. I went out and bought a can of Krylon Oil Rubbed Bronze and I plan on spray painting them. I'm pretty confident this will make them look more "expensive." Putting them together was easy, took maybe 10 minutes for each table. The instructions were clear and they came with some extra screws, which is always nice. I wasn't blown away by the quality, but for the price I guess I can't complain too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Distressed finish not really evident in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't believe the description mentions the distressed finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite a bargain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

Tables are a good solid weight. Very attractive. Easy to assemble, once you get the hang of it. First one took half an hour, second one less than 15 minutes. These are wonderful for the price. I bought two. They arrived quickly, well and safely packed, had all the parts. Wonderful. This is my 5th furniture purchase from Overstock. I am thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not bad but upon close examination the distressed look of the paint is very different from the solid, flat color black depicted in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except description of pain on the frame
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail table
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Sep 13, 2011

What a deal!!! They look identical to the Tanner tables at *** at 3 times the price. I am very pleased and the delivery was quick. My husband put them together with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good kind of black but not solid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Table
 from Michigan,  May 21, 2008

We love the tables. They arrived packaged well and relatively easy to assemble. We are very pleased with how they look considering the pricing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for the money
 from Boston, MA,  May 1, 2008

I really like this table. When you pick it up or look closely you can tell it is not super high quality, but it has a really good look and is a good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burch tables
 Apr 29, 2008

Looks just like picture, easy to assemble, looks great in living room. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the tables
 from Orange county, Ca.,  Apr 12, 2008

I originally found these tables in another big brand's catalog, but they wanted $250. per table. I ordered them at overstock for less than 1/2 the price. They went together very easily. I'm very, very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2008

These tables arrived on time and in good condition. No problem setting them up, quick and easy. They look great for the small space they were intended for. I am very pleased with my order from Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 24, 2008

I searched high and low for an alternative to the much more expensive tables at my favorite moderately-priced furniture retailer. These tables fit the bill! Simple to assemble, they look very sophisticated in my eclectic living room and I saved a lot of money. I would definitely recommend these as well as the matching sofa table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NJ,  Feb 28, 2008

I purchased 2 tables to group together in front of the sofa--similar to the pic. I now am wondering if I should have gotten another to stick in between the sofa and love seat as an end table. They are versatile, easy to assemble, sheek, and the only table I could find that was contemporary style glass and metal. Very easy to keep clean--just use a microfiber cloth. These were a great Overstock find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
Sale $116.99
Was $129.99
(164)
Vogue Cocktail Table
Sale $131.39
Was $145.99
Compare $199.99
Save 34%
(75)
Maison Glass-top Oval Coffee Table
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Back to top