Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very comfortable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought two of these barstools. Shipping took just a couple of days. Was very easy to assemble and the quality is great!. Hard to find these barstools that swivel and have armrests especially at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

These chairs are almost a 5 star, but one of the holes for the bolt assembly didn't line up. And I ended up stripping the bolt and now the chair doesn't swivel quite right. Hindsight I should have returned this chair. Otherwise they are a great price for the quality. They match nicely with my Costco Portifino couch (not the cushion color, but the wicker color and style match perfectly).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are comfortable and appear to be sturdily built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value, Top Quality, Buy it Now.
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Mar 26, 2013

Buy this item, you won't be sorry. I searched a long time and found this chair on other sites and retail outlets. I bought 4 of these barstools and it matched other outdoor furniture beaurtifully. These where very high quaity, only had to attach the base to the chair, everything else was already assembled. They were heavy duty sturdy with a wide seat to fit anyone. Swivel was wonderful and it was nice to have a good cushion, back and arms on this barstool. Very comfortable for anyone from a small child (arms are nice for contanment) to a very large man. Could not give this a higher rating and the price is so good compared to anything else I saw. Very happy I bought4 stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, well built, sturdy, wide seat, comfortable and what a value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS Described
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

Great product, comfortable wide deep seats, swivels perfectly and very solid in every way. Cushions are acceptable- but when in the future I replace them I will make them a bit thicker. Super easy to assemble- barely 5 minutes a chair. Remove items from box, flip the box over and put base upside down on box and install 4 screws. No disappointments on the 6 I bought . Enjoy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a great price
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

These chairs were exactly what we were looking for in our new backyard. The wicker looks great and we wanted stools that swivel. The price was right for these and they were a breeze to assemble. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Big Guy is Happy
 Dec 2, 2015

My husband is a big fellow and the chairs that came with our outdoor table were not strong enough.(He broke two!) This swivel chair is perfect. Solid, comfortable, and attractive...like my guy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Oct 25, 2015

I bought two of these chairs and paired them with the International Caravan Barcelona Resin Wicker/Aluminum 32 Square Outdoor Bar Table. They match very well. Love these chairs. Sturdy and large enough to be comfortable for users of all sizes. Easy set-up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as reviews state + good customer service
 Oct 12, 2015

We bought these chairs based on the strength of the reviews, and they were every bit as good as we had hoped. We bought them at the start of the summer, and they have lasted well through October. One weird thing I would note is: don't leave the cushions out in the rain. We did that once, and the water pearled up and left a mark. As an example of exceptional customer service, one of the four chairs we bought did not swivel properly. I called up the customer service line of the seller (not Overstock) based in CA. They were incredibly helpful. I sent over photographs and talked with two people about how to resolve the problem. I thought they were going to send us a new set of washers or a top of the chair, but instead they just sent a new chair. I was incredibly happy. And now we have a spare cushion. Would buy these chairs again in a heartbeat. Our friends have really enjoyed coming over and using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 Oct 2, 2015

Bought these chairs two years ago, look great. But they corroded and fell apart. Not a great outdoor product if you live in Florida.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools look & feel great!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 5, 2014

LOVE these barstools and they fit perfectly under our bar. My husband is pretty tall, so he just takes the pad off & sits on the stool and is still totally comfortable. They look great. I've read reviews that the screws don't weather well, so I read on Pinterest to "weatherproof" all outdoor furniture with Thompsons water seal; I plan on buying some today!! They look & feel great! Love them!! The ONLY issue I had with them, was ONE screw did not fit into the hole it was supposed to go into, so we just used the three others & left that one out. We'll see how it goes; that was one barstool & one screw out of four barstools & 16 screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bar stools
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 3, 2014

We ordered these because we wanted to match our other wicker patio furniture and because of the price. They are extremely well built, easy to assemble, and seem to be generally high quality. We were somewhat reluctant to order these, as the price seemed almost too cheap- but we were pleasantly surprised. The only reason for the 4 star instead of 5 rating is the quality of the pad- very basic and thin, but should be easy to replace and upgrade when that time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton Swivel Armed Barstool
 from Huddleston, VA,  Oct 5, 2013

This stool is very sturdy and has a roomy seat. Fits nicely under a standard 42" bar. Package arrived quickly with no damage. Assembly was easy - attach the legs to the seat! Would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent patio chair
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

This chair is a good purchase for the price, it appears this is a very popular item and was sold out on other sites I looked at. It arrived packaged very well and all you have to do is put the base on it. Took no more than 5 minutes. I would recommend purchasing this chair for your patio. You will enjoy the comfort and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Solid seating and looks very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dallas,  Jul 25, 2013

Nice chairs, comfortable even without the cushion, my only issue is these were listed as counter height, and they are actually quite high for counter height. But they are good chairs, easy to assemble, even with one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Height Swivel Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Purchased these after looking for too long for a pair to match a table bought at Lowe's. We only needed two chairs, and, unfortunately for Lowe's, they wouldn't sell us just two chairs that went with the talbe I "had" to have. Looked for weeks, for something to match, when I basically gave up, is when these magically appeared on my sidebar on an internet browsing. Luckily, they were the exact height needed, the fact that the seats are wide enough for anyone to sit comfortably is a bonus. My 6'4 hubby fits like they were made for him. My 5'1 self, loves them too! The cushions that came with, yes they are not the most beautiful...are not bad at all! They actually are quite comfortable! The wicker design, matches the other outdoor patio furniture we purchased also at Lowe's almost perfectly. What a great price, nearly a steal...compared to all the other stores selling patio furniture such as Chair King. I am completely pleased with our purchase, and so pleased the add showed up on my sidebar!! Thank you Overstock.com, once again you have come through for me! Next, to find good quality covers that fits them, for a great price....come'on Overstock show me that next!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, extra wide seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for balcony
 from Seattle,  Jun 8, 2013

Perfect for our balcony. Can swivel and see over railing. Nice chairs. My husband assembled before I arrived but he said it was easy. Great deal for the price, and I did a lot of comparison shopping before I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOMW Deal!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 7, 2013

I couldn't be more thrilled with the purchase of these stools. They arrived quickly. Surer easy to assemble. Very comfortable. Comfortably seats big or small person. I looked both locally and online for reasonably prices outdoor stools. These were by far the best deal out there! Comparable stools were $+++ each. And these even come with a cushion. If I had to point out one not so great thing would be the fact the cushions do not dry out very fast at all. They were left out and got drenched. Even after wringing them out it took several days for them to fully dry out. I will not leave them out moving forward. I can see buying new cushions that are better for outdoors. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid. Sturdy. Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galinalabam
 Jan 6, 2016

These chairs are great, easy to put together and just the right height!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Dec 1, 2015

They look great. Bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce!!!!!!!!!!!
 Nov 29, 2015

I would recommend to purchase. They are steady, comfortable and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought