Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Great Vacuum
 from Cooper City, Florida,  Jun 17, 2013

Awesome Vacuum! I would recommend this to anyone with pets. The suction is excellent and you can adjust it. I will use Bissell from now on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome Quality. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Opti Clean
 from York, Sc`,  Jun 6, 2013

This vacuum was for our upstairs, but when I opened the package it had some broken pieces of plastic under some gray tape. I would not recommend this product. The cord is not long enough to move the vacuum around a room. I am just sorry I had to go out of town and missed my 20 day window to return, especially sine it was broken o.n the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No power and a piece was broken on the bottom,but had some tape over it. I had to go out of town so missed my 20 day window to return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 66T61
 from Maine,  Jun 4, 2013

This canister vac is great for lugging around the house. Not too heavy and full of suction. The only suggestion I have would have to had a rug, beater brush on the front but other than that, perfect little vac.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kailua Kona, Hawaii,  May 31, 2013

The Bissell Bagless Opticlean is a fantastic vacuum! I have always preferred a canister style for vacuuming due to versatility and ease and this vacuum does NOT disappoint! All the attachments are easy to use and storing the unit is great because it is compact! I love my new vacuum! When I ever need a vacuum in the future, it will definitely be another Bissell!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The vacuum was true to it's picture! The blue is so pretty, even my husband likes it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This vacuum is so efficient and easy to use! The power and thoroughness of it's action makes housecleaning even faster & easrier!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was on target! I was excited about it before it came and I was NOT disappointed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vacuum!
 from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico,  May 29, 2013

I have bad dust allergies and live in a two story wall to wall tile floor house. Dust bunnies accumulate daily and I needed something with strong enough suction for cat hair. I love my new vacuum. Very quiet sound. Light weight so I have no problem going up stairs. I love the brush attachment so that I can vacuum the corners in the walls and blinds on the windows. Very easy to empty the canister. I think it is helping with my allergies too. I don't know if I would like this for a wall to wall carpet house because it is small, but works great for me with the tile floors and it sweeps really easily under the furniture. I would recommend to someone for houses with tile floors or kitchens and bathrooms. Great price and great product. I read another comment before buying about it having a short cord, and I did notice that if the cord were about 5 or 6 feet longer I could do the whole downstairs from one plug. As it is I have to change the plug half way through the vacuuming. That is the only drawback I have seen so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new vacuum
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 28, 2013

I love my new vacuum! It is a bit heavier than my old one, but rolls around easily. The suction is great - I have hard wood floors and use it with the brush. It really picks up the slightest dust/hairs. It is also pretty quiet. Overall very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little canister
 from Central Illinois,  May 16, 2013

What a snappy device! It was easy to put together, and even easier to clean once the vacuuming is done! The suction is powerful, so much so that the dial to decrease the amount of suction came in extremely handy on the upholstery. I love the way the wand can be clipped to the vacuum to keep everything in its place, and the floor piece is phenomenal especially for my hardwood/ceramic floored home! I have cats as pets, and you wouldn't know for the ease of doing a little tidying up, and the excellent job it does. Definitely a GREAT value in my book!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-bulit equipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap hose
 from Florida,  May 2, 2013

not as good as my old dirt devil canister vac.Hose is cheap quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hose is cheap and the head does not swivel as well as i had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vac for the price!
 from Indiana,  Mar 20, 2013

We just moved into a home with all wood floors and really needed something that would work for larger spaces. I had looked at many canister Vacs and picked this one because of the great price and reviews. I have used it for only a few weeks, but love it!! I can get all the way under the couch and dressers as well as clean the baseboards, lampshades and the curtains. This was exactly what I was looking for and very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!!
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 19, 2013

I recently installed laminate flooring and need a good canister vacuum. This one is great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the Bill
 from Wichita KS,  Feb 15, 2013

This little vacuum is exactly what I needed. Good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vacuum
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Feb 12, 2013

Good, lightweight, small sweeper to reach in and around furniture, up walls and hard to reach spots. The attachment tools are self contained in the casing (cool!), the telescoping wand it easy to extend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little light, no brushes on the roller (but that was described)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Columbia SC,  Feb 5, 2013

We bought this for our beach house and so far, it's doing a great job. This is my first bagless vac, and I am pleasantly surprised by how easy it is to empty the container. I have allergies and I was afraid they would be aggravated when I emptied the container, but so far, so good. Great price and so far, a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for all tile house
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

Pretty good vacuum, we've had it for about 4 months and it works great. In my house we have 3 women that have very long thick hair and we shed alot... this vacuum does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vacuum
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Jan 19, 2013

Great small powerful vacuum. Work great on floors, carpets and to remove dust from most any where using the attachments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and powerful
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 17, 2012

We have been looking for a vacuum that could do both rugs and wood (we have lots of it) and this is the first one that we have used that is excellent on both. I like the adjustable suction and the attachments work well. The size is perfect for my small NY closet and the retractable cord is a great feature (I hate to twist cords back). The only negative thing I can say about this machine is that I did not buy it years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is actually better looking than the ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Thrilled
 from NY NY,  Nov 28, 2012

I am not satisfied with this product. The arm is too short and you have to bend down to vacuum. The suction is not powerful enough so you have to go over spots repeatedly and it still might not pick things up (even a teeny piece of paper).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from New York , NY,  Oct 9, 2012

I enjoy using this product, it helps me clean quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum!
 from Lawrence KS,  Oct 8, 2012

i love this vacuum! i have the biggest, fluffiest cat on the planet and it has yet to get clogged with her hair! the extra stiff bristles are great for scrubbing out high traffic areas or places that get mud. its also very easy to empty and the cord is the perfect length! i also love that you can adjust the suction and the height of the bristles. my husbands only complaint is that the wand doesnt extend far enough for him but i really dont have an issue with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell canister vacuum
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this vacuum. I bought it as a second vacuum for the house. (I got tired of lugging the upright up and down the stairs. It works really well on bare floors and carpet as well. I am going to buy one for my daughter because I like mine so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that it has adjustable suction. It works really well on floors and carpet alike.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top