Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  May 21, 2013

I Love it. I take it to work with me because it works better than the one they have. Ready to order another one. Light and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little vac
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

this vacuum is great for light duty cleaning - hard surfaces and/or furniture - and the retractable cord is a plus. Easy to manuver and no bags. I wish it had attachments - but it's still a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but powerful
 from virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

I got it to and didnt realiz how small could be but i like the power and i think as it work for me i will us it specially when i see the price defrence with expensive one .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was small but powerful . the only bad thing is the short cort that i have to chage the spot for every room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great, but hose needs to be longer
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Mar 1, 2014

This little canister worked good. There are only 2 draw backs. 1. Has no beader bar. 2. Tubing needs to be longer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great discovery
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I was shopping for a small but powerful vacuum that was not noisy. I also wanted a washable filter instead of bags to buy. This was a great find & I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Jan 25, 2014

We have hardwood and ceramic over the entire first floor of our home. I was finding it difficult to sweep as often as I should with a regular vacuum since I could not get all the animal hairs flying about. This is now our go to vacuum on a daily basis. It is light, easy to use, easy to dump canister and the retracting cord is an added bonus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Value Package
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

good value ...................good deal and perfect for why I bought it. enough suction for all my household chores, easy maintenance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Probably Will Be Disappointed
 from cinti, OH,  Dec 3, 2013

The vacuum is good for doing stairs. Any other project of any size will be frustrating. The hose is flimsy; if you try to stand up straight and vacuum, the bottom part flips over. It clogs easily. Not for adults over four feet tall.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Bagless Canister Vac
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

This was exactly what I needed. I couldn't find a single canister vac anywhere except Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 6489 Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

Works well so far with no problems. I have only had it for a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bagless Canister Vacuum
 from Flushing, MI,  Jul 25, 2014

I love this vacuum. I use it for furniture, stairs and high places. It is lighweight and the suction stays strong all the time. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

Bought this as I live in a condo with limited storage space. It fits perfectly in the hall closet and has much more suction power than I would have thought. It's 100% perfect for my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable small vacuum
 from clarence NY,  Jun 10, 2014

great little vacuum for small apartments or work bench area, has attachments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 6489 Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
 from Phila., pa,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a very functional low cost vacuum cleaner. To date I have had very good outcome with this item. It does well on my carpets as well as laminate and stone floors. I find it very easy to clean.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate it
 from ATLANTA GA,  Apr 25, 2014

Its a toy not a real vacuum. should of gotten a dirt devil. RETURNING

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bissell canister vacuum
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 22, 2014

Bought this for our daughter to use in children's playroom. This is a small cleaner with a very small collection cup. It has sufficient power and works well for one room cleaning. I wouldn't recommend this to be used to clean the whole house unless you don't mind emptying the collection cup often. Otherwise, I am happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 9, 2014

Small in size, but what a great vacuum at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Maine,  Mar 20, 2014

We bought this vac for our daughter who has a 2 story home, mainly hardwood and tile floors. I have to rate based on her expressions after using it. She LOVES it for these reasons: It's suction is powerful, the handle makes it easy to carry and use up the stairs, the hose has a connecter so it doesn't dangle while carrying, it's easy to empty and shows exactly how much she sucked up. She had borrowed a "Shark" canister vac from a friend, which was $30 or so more expensive, and said this vac is more powerful, and she likes it better. (It also had a bag which was going to increase the cost over time) We liked the price in comparison too. Very happy with her response to this vac.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ovente Cyclonic Vacuum
Today $67.99
Compare $145.69
Save 53%
(69)
Eureka Air Excel Compact Canister Vacuum
Today $99.99
Compare $149.99
Save 33%
Back to top