Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works wonderfully
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  May 21, 2013

I Love it. I take it to work with me because it works better than the one they have. Ready to order another one. Light and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great, but hose needs to be longer
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Mar 1, 2014

This little canister worked good. There are only 2 draw backs. 1. Has no beader bar. 2. Tubing needs to be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Probably Will Be Disappointed
 from cinti, OH,  Dec 3, 2013

The vacuum is good for doing stairs. Any other project of any size will be frustrating. The hose is flimsy; if you try to stand up straight and vacuum, the bottom part flips over. It clogs easily. Not for adults over four feet tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little vac
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 3, 2013

this vacuum is great for light duty cleaning - hard surfaces and/or furniture - and the retractable cord is a plus. Easy to manuver and no bags. I wish it had attachments - but it's still a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but powerful
 from virginia,  Jun 26, 2013

I got it to and didnt realiz how small could be but i like the power and i think as it work for me i will us it specially when i see the price defrence with expensive one .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was small but powerful . the only bad thing is the short cort that i have to chage the spot for every room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is terrible
 from Miami Florida,  Sep 12, 2014

I'm in the process of returning this product. All the pieces look flimsy and it doesn't even pick up dirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bissell canister vacuum
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 22, 2014

Bought this for our daughter to use in children's playroom. This is a small cleaner with a very small collection cup. It has sufficient power and works well for one room cleaning. I wouldn't recommend this to be used to clean the whole house unless you don't mind emptying the collection cup often. Otherwise, I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Maine,  Mar 20, 2014

We bought this vac for our daughter who has a 2 story home, mainly hardwood and tile floors. I have to rate based on her expressions after using it. She LOVES it for these reasons: It's suction is powerful, the handle makes it easy to carry and use up the stairs, the hose has a connecter so it doesn't dangle while carrying, it's easy to empty and shows exactly how much she sucked up. She had borrowed a "Shark" canister vac from a friend, which was $30 or so more expensive, and said this vac is more powerful, and she likes it better. (It also had a bag which was going to increase the cost over time) We liked the price in comparison too. Very happy with her response to this vac.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great discovery
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

I was shopping for a small but powerful vacuum that was not noisy. I also wanted a washable filter instead of bags to buy. This was a great find & I am extremely happy with my purchase. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little vacuum
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Jan 25, 2014

We have hardwood and ceramic over the entire first floor of our home. I was finding it difficult to sweep as often as I should with a regular vacuum since I could not get all the animal hairs flying about. This is now our go to vacuum on a daily basis. It is light, easy to use, easy to dump canister and the retracting cord is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Value Package
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 22, 2013

good value ...................good deal and perfect for why I bought it. enough suction for all my household chores, easy maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell Bagless Canister Vac
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

This was exactly what I needed. I couldn't find a single canister vac anywhere except Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 6489 Zing Bagless Canister Vacuum
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

Works well so far with no problems. I have only had it for a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grands
 Jun 19, 2016

The vacuum works beautiful. I am really enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never worked
 Jun 4, 2016

Bought for a gift and was told it never worked. Ugh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regional Sdles Manager
 May 30, 2016

Light weight vacuum, has great suction and so easy to handle. You push a button and the cord retracts into the vacuum. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suction but cheaply made
 Mar 5, 2016

We only used the vacuum a month before the hose would no longer stay well in the floor attachment. It does suction well but what's the point if it won't stay together?!? Would probably be okay for occasional use but definitely not daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 1, 2016

excellent suction and quite noisey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT BUY
 Feb 23, 2016

I bought this only to clean the rugs. The suction is horrible and it does not clean the rugs. The plastic rod is very flimsy and breaks apart while you are trying to vacuum. The hair etc get stuck inside the garbage collector and it basically stops working and they are very hard to remove. Its a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 Feb 12, 2016

and really what was i expecting its a cheap price as well, its not a good choice if you have a lot of carpet to clean, but for rugs is just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought