Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

great product love it lightweight, easy to handle and awsome on tile/wood flooring, best vacumn i've had in years!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay vacuum-more work than it's worth though.
 from Wrightstown, NJ,  Apr 8, 2014

Disappointed with the overall quality of this vacuum. I know it was inexpensive, but I didn't expect cheap from a Bisselll product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Powerful vacuum with great attachments. Easy to use, easy to store. Just what I needed for my apartment. Does wonders on wood floor and low pile carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Vacuum Cleaner
 from VT,  Mar 29, 2014

I was surprised that the vacuum cleaner was so small, but it does make it easier to move around. It does have a bit of a limited suction ability because the accessories are smaller, but that isn't really that much of an issue. It does have a tendency to turn over when being moved, but once again, when I notice it, I just right it, and keep about my work. I didn't realize when I purchased this vacuum that I would need to purchase the bags from the company, because I don't believe that they are sold at stores. I am going to try Walmart, but somehow I doubt that they will have them, so keep your warranty book. The cord is shorter that most vacuum cleaners which is a bit of a pain as well, but once again, it is not that big of a deal, I just need to move the cord more. This is a good vacuum to use to vacuum your car, because it is so light and small, making it convenient and easy to move outside and around your car. If you are looking for little, light, and functions well, this is the vacuum for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really excellent choice
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2014

The vacuum cleaner just came and I used it immediately. What a wonderful buy this was! My first impression is that it works very well, is not noisy (very important to me) and is well-designed. The product was delivered in a few days, came before I had expected it would, and I got e-mail information about the progress in delivery status. My reaction is that I am stunned ot have this beautiful vacuum cleaner and it is certainly value for money ifor me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 from Chicopee,MA,  Feb 25, 2014

I HAVE PURCHASED MANY PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK AND I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. The Zing vacuum has a very powerful suction, it works great on bare floors, and small are rugs. I purchase it for a great price and I am very pleased with it. I also use the brush attachment to dust my wood blinds. It maybe a small vacuum however it is very powerful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2014

I have used the vacuum cleaner couple of time already, works fine but the insert pieces are very hard to remove when wanting to vacuum corner, but I can't complain you get what you paid for and I didn't want to spend $$$ for a vacuum for my small apartment, hopefully it will last a while.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIghtweight
 from Allendale MI,  Jan 11, 2014

Lightweight and has strong suction. I have two long haired cats and laminate floors in a split level home. Light weight enough that I can easily use it on the stairs. Not very effective on my rugs or carpeted areas, but then I didn't buy it for those. I have only had it a few months and have not yet had to buy bags, so I hope it will be easy to find them when I do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice vacuum...but the cord will not retract
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 24, 2013

I really love this vacuum. It picks up as well as an upright. It is very quiet when running, fits under dressers, chairs, etc. My only complaint is that the cord does not retract well. I have to push the button a dozen times, and never goes all in. But for my sale price I'll take it and not send back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece is pleased with her gift
 from South Carolina,  Oct 29, 2013

Though I bought this as a gift for my niece and can't personally verify the qualities, she is very pleased with it and uses it daily.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bissell 4122 Zing Canister Vacuum
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 8, 2013

This vacuum is small and compact. Just what I wanted for my kitchen. Works well. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little vac
 from Westport, MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this as a second vacuum so I won't have to lug my upright up and down the stairs anymore. I use it mostly on hardwood floors and a few area rugs. The only drawback is there is no rotating brush for the rugs. Other than that, I really like this vacuum!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect for me. I have a lot of hardwood floors and a cat and a dog, so I'm vacuuming up hair all the time. I like this vacuum because it's not loud like my big vacuum, which I'm going to sell because I never use it now that I have this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact but powerful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 13, 2013

Exactly what I wanted - compact but powerful enough for all hardwood/tile floors (did not plan to use on carpeting). Attachments are a bit small but cord/hose length allows easy access to everything, including hard to reach corners, etc. Bag/filters are readily available and easy to change. Overall, a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sebo 9591AT Essential G1 Teal Vacuum
Today $589.00
Compare $600.05
Save 2%
Lenox Paisley Terrace 5-Piece Place Setting
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top