Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 4, 2014

Accurate to picture and description. Seems very durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

I like the fabric on these pillows but the insides have worn down and become flat really quickly. I'm disappointed on what I spent on them. Already had to replace these. And since the covers aren't removable I can't put a different insert.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azzure pillow
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

Pillow is beautiful. Very good quality and true to color shown online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pillow
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 9, 2013

This is a nice little pillow. The color is as shown - a golden yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my living room!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

It took a while for it to get shipped but it fits perfect with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillow!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

love this pillow. i bought it with 2 of the square pillows and they look fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was an exact match to picture on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Metairie, LA,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a beautiful, very well made pillow The color is more of a golden yellow. It gives me great lumbar support while I sit in my rocking chair. It's very comfortable and decorative. I love this pillow. A very good purchase. It's not a flimsy little pillow. Don't hesitate on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Azzure gold pillow
 from little Rock,  Jan 8, 2013

This throw pillow is so pretty and looks better in person. Well made and also in the USA. Loved it so much, i bought my sister one. Great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful gold color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and so soft.looks better in person than on picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought