Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.7  |  250 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $168.99
Item #: 12311978
    Vintage design lovers will adore this glittering glass lantern chandelier. It borrows its styling from the past with its large lantern-shaped shade that hangs suspended from a long copper chain, evoking memories of old-fashioned street lights....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    Add a touch of old fashioned styling to your home decor with this lantern chandelier. The chandelier is featured in a beautiful antique copper finish. This attractive antiqued chandelier's three 60-watt bulbs provide clear and unobstructed light to small to moderately-sized rooms. The chandelier hangs from a chain that allows for considerable height adjustment, so you can install it unobtrusively near the ceiling, or extend the chain to position the light closer to the table.

    The clear glass of this piece reflects wonderful light during a dinner party or an evening with the family. The copper and iron materials help give your room an old, colonial appeal with the versatility of both traditional and contemporary decor to allow more creativity with the interior design of your space.

    • Finish: Antique copper
    • Light comes with a clear shade
    • Measures 15 inches wide x 29.5 inches high with a 39.5-inch chain
    • Shade measures 11.5 in. Diameter x 15 in. H
    • Requires three (3) 60-watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • This chandelier is suitable for a space of 322 sq ft to 430 sq ft.
    • cUL approved
    This fixture needs to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    Assembly Required
Dimensions:
See Description
Materials:
Metal, glass
Model No:
KPH-4P
Brand: Otis Designs

特色

  • 颜色
    白色, 褐色, 金色, 银色, 黑色
  • 材料
    红铜色, 铁
  • 完成
    古董, 古董铜, 红铜色, Copper Finish
  • 灯具数量
    3 个灯管
  • 宽度
    16 英寸或更少
  • 窗帘材料
    透明玻璃
  • 高度
    23英寸以上
  • 开关类型
    硬连线
  • 组装
    组装式
  • 灯泡瓦数
    60 W
  • 屋顶灯具固定装饰类型
    枝状吊灯
  • 灯具方向
    向下照射
  • 灯泡类型
    卤族
  • 照明类型
    吊灯
  • 照明风格
    当代
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 186
  • 4 Stars 57
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 1
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Beautiful light

    I love this light, in fact I purchased two of them! I am a picky person and researched for weeks. I swear this looks exactly like the light at the PB. The light is heavy and well made. I have one hanging over my kitchen island and one in my master bath over a clawfoot tub. I have 10' ceilings and still had to remove some links of chain, so if your ceilings are lower than that. you may not be able to hang it with much chain showing. I still think it would look good. If you are thinking about ordering this light, do it! You will not be sorry. It's stunning and would look great in a modern setting since it has so much glass and equally as well in a vintage setting (like mine) since it resembles a big glass jar. Enjoy!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From a distance, the finish appears more black than copper
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and was a breeze to install
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty goo
  • Great looking, but it is a bug catcher

    As other reviewers noted, this looks pretty darn similar to the Hundi Lantern on another more expensive company's website. I really like the way this looks hanging in my stairwell, but when I showed it to my husband, his first words were "bug catcher" and it pretty much is. It's easy to unhook the 3 prongs around the bowl and clean the bugs out, but its something to think about if you are considering this light and how high it will be, how much trouble it will be to clean it out regularly. Assembly and installation were super easy, overall, I'm very happy with it.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good picture
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy assembly
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • This lantern requires a lot of patience!!!

    I was excited to find an inexpensive substitute for a spendier lamp to hang over my kitchen island. Just as other reviewers have said, I had to gently bend the 'candles' to appear more upright-- no big deal. My issue is that the glass does not fit snugly in the ring so I had to spend time moving the glass 'slightly to the left' and 'a smidge to the right' so that the candelabra is centered in the glass. It looks like it came off the scratch and dent shelf unless you get the glass perfectly centered, which I haven't managed yet on one of the lights. I am developing patience though.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches picture but I wouldn't call it copper, more black

    roch503 from Outside Portland, OR, Jan 7, 2012

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Amazing Piece!

    I bought this light fixture to hang over my kitchen sink. I love it so much! I get tons of compliments and it really brightens my my kitchen. Before this fixture, we just had a recessed can light and this puts off so much more light in the entire room. It is beautiful. I can't say enough wonderful things about this product. I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Extremely fast shipment, all pieces & parts were there, easy to install. If you're on the fence, buy it now! You won't be disappointed.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, looks wonderful
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate

    hpdlv from Las Vegas, Nevada, May 2, 2012

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Love it!

    Love how it looks! I have been wanting to get this from Pottery Barn ever since I saw it but it was so expensive. It lived up to my expectations.

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked like the picture.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good. There were a few impefections in the glass but really can't tell when hanging up.
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Perfect Copy

    As lots of others have said, this lantern is a really fantastic copy of the same lantern that is sold by the "other" store that is so so pricey but that I love with all my decorating heart! So glad I found this at Overstock, because I never would have treated myself to the $$$ version from the other retailer. The quality of this product is wonderful, and while it was still a little pricey for my usual budget, it makes up for it with loads of style and class! If you are wondering if your should buy this, yes, you definitely should. It is lovely, lovely, lovely!! It is also quite large, so check your desired dimensions first, as Overstock offers this in other sizes that might suit your space better. Love this item, and so glad I got it before it sold out, yet again!!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

    Flag

    CoutureForSure from Charlotte, NC, Dec 12, 2014

  • Sweet design. Inferior metalwork.

    The first fixture arrived with broken glass and packing that wasn't new, and I don't believe it was the fault of UPS. So, after returning the broken fixture to Overstock, I was sent a replacement that arrived in good shape, except... The three metal chains that hold up the glass globe were too short. My electrician added a link to each one. However, one of the three chains was still shorter than the other two. So he shortened one of them by about 1/2" and the globe now hangs almost level. The design is sweet, and looks great hung over my 54 X 54 square table. The bottom of the glass globe is 30" above the table top. My ceiling is 8' H. I wish I'd washed the glass globe more carefully with warm soapy water and dried with a linen towel before it was hung though. Oh well, I'll wait until it traps bugs next summer, when I'll need to take it down to clean anyway. That should be a relatively easy task, because each of the three chains has a carabiner clip on it. Would I order it again? Probably.

    Flag

    sydnea from Madison, WI, Dec 9, 2014

  • Beautiful light

    Love this light.... Looks great over our kitchen nook table

    Flag

    Spierson from NJ, Dec 3, 2014

  • Another P Barn look a like!

    Would most definitely would recommend this fixture to anyone looking for some drama in a space. The installation took a little longer than expected due to poor install instructions, however once installed it looks FABULOUS!!! Best buy ever!

    Flag

    mnmags from Minnesota, Nov 26, 2014

  • Much nicer than in the photo

    I had been shopping for a lantern like this and had seen one in a retail store at double the price. I was afraid that when I got this one home that it would look cheap and flimsy, but I took a chance anyway, and WOW. I'm so glad I did. This looks just as substantial and elegant as the one I had seen in the store. The only concern I have is whether it is too large for the space.

    Flag

    TKelly from Virginia Beach, VA, Nov 9, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What is the total length of this chandeliers? From ceiling cap to bottom of glass, thanks! Jenn 26jenn26 on Nov 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi 26jenn26, the overall length from ceiling to the bottom of the glass is approximately 70 inches. From where it touches ceiling cap to bottom of glass, the total length is approximately 69 inches. Thanks for shopping with us! Sherri R. overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 8, 2014
 
 

Hi-We broke the globe only and I need to buy another --what is the cost and how do I do this? rockyell11 on Sep 16, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello rockyell11, unfortunately, we do not have any replacements for sale. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 18, 2014
 
 

can extra chain be ordered to accommodate high ceilings? bagraham1 on Aug 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bagraham1, unfortunately, we do not offer extra chain for this chandelier. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 2, 2014
 
We had to shorten the chain for our 8 inches ceilings. They come with a lot of chain! neone on Oct 3, 2014
 
You an buy same chain at **** ******, but the wiring if not long enough, threads through the chain, might have to be re wired by electrician.how high are your ceilings? It would probably accommodate a 14 ft ceiling. Rachelsu on Oct 25, 2014
 
 

Please help! We have high vaulted ceilings in the area where I am hanging 2 of these lights. Can I buy extra chain so it matches the chain they came with? Thanks! jujubee4393 on Jul 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jujubee4393, this chandelier is stunning! We're sorry, but we don't sell additional chains for this fixture. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 8, 2014
 
 

Hi, the globe broke while cleaning. How can I purchase the globe only? ksr14 on Apr 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ksr14, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 21, 2014
 
 

what size is the base plate? I need to make the opening before the light comes. thank you garue on Mar 13, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question garue. The size of the base plate is diameter 5.12 inches x Height 1.1 inches. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 17, 2014
 
 

Is the smaller version Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier, item 14207113 an identical replica of this larger one? In the picture the lights inside the glass look bulkier in the smaller version. krissy2087 on Mar 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question krissy2087. No, it is not an exact replica. There are some similarities, but that is all. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 5, 2014
 
The candelabra area is not curved or rounded but much more straight if you look the the two side by side, closely. karmenk on Mar 12, 2014
 
 

I see a lot of people have said they have broken the glass when cleaning. How do you take these apart to clean and is it really time consuming? Thanks karmenk on Feb 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi karmenk, for cleaning we recommend unhooking the dome from the main support. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 5, 2014
 
It takes 2 people to remove the Glass but it is simple just unhook the globe and it comes off for cleaning. Must have 2 people though. assettechnology on Mar 17, 2014
 
 

I need to order a replacement globe from the manufacturer. Can you provide that information? bennyben23 on Jan 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello bennyben23, thank you for your inquiry! You will be contacted by customer care. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 5, 2014
 
 

We have a foyer and long hallway. We will need 4 lights of a similar look. The ceilings in the foyer are 9' ceiling and 8' in the hallway. I feel this light would work well in the foyer. Are there small versions of this light for the hall? If not, what would you recommend? I concerned with size/ceiling height and matching style and color. twmasters on Jan 31, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question twmasters. Please take a look at the Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier, item 14207113. There are some minor differences, but you will maintain the continuity‎ of the lights and the look. Unfortunately, we could not find smaller lights. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2014
 
I have the large on hanging and it is for sure too big for a hall,, but as long as you stay with the same style you could easily go with the smaller ones. assettechnology on Mar 17, 2014
 
 

We broke the globe during washing. Can I order a replacement globe? What is the price? 10light on Jan 20, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question 10light. Unfortunately, we do not have replacement parts available, I'm sorry. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 22, 2014
 
 

Can this light be hung from a slanted/cathedral ceiling? Thank you. raevon1 on Dec 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question raevon1. Yes, the Antique Copper-Finish 60-Watt Glass Lantern Chandelier can be hung from a slanted ceiling. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 2, 2014
 
 

We are in need of 1 new Glass Globe. We broke one while cleaning it and we can't find one. Please help? We don't know where to buy one. quinntheeskimo1 on Dec 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 27, 2013
 
 

I'm missing the chain that attaches to the ceiling....didn't realize it til we went to install it. Any chance that I can buy one? Just the chain..... britanyj on Nov 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 26, 2013
 
 

Would two of these pendant fit well over 6ft island? Or you reccomend getting the smaller version of this? Also, lights will not be installed until Feb, if something is defective at that time, will I still be able to return at that time? deepo11 on Nov 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question deepo11. This is hard to say, depending on your style. Yes, we have the smaller version. Please see the Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier, item 14207113. Our return policy is, once the item is received, you will have thirty days, from the date of delivery to return it. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2013
 
No. This light fixture is pretty large. I'd use a smaller ones if you plan on hanging 2. shaniscrabby on Jan 7, 2014
 
I just installed 2 of the large ones over a 6 foot island but my island is very wide and the room is large. they look great but wish I had gone smaller assettechnology on Mar 17, 2014
 
 

Can the point where the 3 lights come together to the light fixture be shortened? finkpa on Nov 15, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question finkpa. Yes, the point where the 3 lights come together to the light fixture can be shortened. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2013
 
 

I have 11 ' ceilings in my master bath and would love to hang this over the tub. Would there be any issues with moisture? byerger on Nov 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question byerger. It is advised, that this light fixture should not be used in a moist environment. And yes, the point where the 3 lights come together to the light fixture can be shortened. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2013
 
 

Would you please give me the dimension from the ring on top of the 3-chain prongs to the bottom of the globe? mtvanko on Nov 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question mtvanko. The dimension from the ring on top of the 3-chain prongs to the bottom of the globe is 24.5 inches. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 13, 2013
 
 

Is this light able to be dimmed using a dimmer switch? carlyhelmet on Nov 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question carlyhelmet. Yes, the Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier can use a dimmer switch. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2013
 
 

Help! I'm so overwhelmed! I am going to order the large lantern for my foyer, 2 of the smaller ones for my kitchen island. Before I found these, I had planned on ordering item # 15267876 for over my dining table, but now I don't know if that would coordinate with the lanterns over my kitchen island (the kitchen and dining area are open together). I need ideas/suggestions, please! Thank you. bkay83 on Oct 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question bkay83. Please don't be overwhelmed. I think you have planned very well and I like what you have put together and how you have put it together. The Knotted Rattan 3-light Espresso Drum Pendant, item 15267876, is drama and it will be placed right where it should be, over the dining table, which is the focal point of the kitchen, where everyone gathers. It will be a conversation piece, as well as providing form and function. It is a statement piece and will look fantastic with the Antique Copper Finish Glass Lantern Chandelier, there are a lot of things you can do with this pairing. You can play off the colors and the different styles of the lights to pull a look together, you can dress it up or down. What is most important to remember is, it is your style and your home and everything doesn't have to match. When your family and friends walk into your house, they will know it is your house by the way you show your personality through your decorating. It's perfect!!! Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 22, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More